We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Mexican beachfront location.”
other travelers have booked this property
Villas Marena view from the beach.Condo is on 3rd floor giving me privacy/safety
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villas Marena view from the beach.Condo is on 3rd floor giving me privacy/safety
Relax under the soft light of \'Senorita Begonia\'. My kitchen is fully stocked if you enjoy cooking, or making Margaritas!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Villas Marena view from the beach.Condo is on 3rd floor giving me privacy/safety
Relax under the soft light of \'Senorita Begonia\'.
My kitchen is fully stocked if you enjoy cooking, or making Margaritas!
Satellite tv in the winter months.
Just outside my door is the laundry, also within banyo, shower and closet space
View from my balcony and partial view waking up in the morning from bed.
My most recent addition, a local artist painted a bonito mural on my deck wall.
2016-Brand New I have purchased new rattan furniture for the large deck -  Comfy couch and 2 chairs
Large deck with comfortable furniture , BBQ
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Los Ayala, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hankandco...
puerto vallarta
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Mexican beachfront location.”
Reviewed December 28, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This small but plenty sufficient beach rental was just what we were looking for. The complex is right on the beach with a great pool and right there beach access. The apartment was well equipped and had a wonderful patio overlooking the pool and palm trees to the beach. We love the beach at Los Ayala. Would definitely consider another stay there in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
puerto vallarta
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed December 22, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Portland, Oregon. USA
Reviewed July 16, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2015
Colleen, I've been wondering how you made out! Im so happy to read your review and see you two seemed to enjoy yourselves!! I hope you come back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Grande prairie, Ab
Reviewed May 10, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 11, 2015
Hi Cheryl! I was thinking about you and wondering how you made out... I'm happy you had a great time and were comfortable in my casa... and you enjoyed everyone at the complex.
I hope you come back and stay at my place again!
Thankyou so much.
Leanna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Duncan, BC
Reviewed April 2, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 15, 2015
And ThankYou.... Awww, I'm so happy that you spent your 25th at my little place in Paradise! Please come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
edmonton alberta canada
Reviewed February 9, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 11, 2013
Hi Raymond,
I just sent you an email off this site, from my personal email address. Grab a coffee, as its a long answer! : )
Regards,
Leanna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 11, 2012 for a stay in December 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing