We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Un endroit hors du temps”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Don Khone
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
The Sunset Paradise
Ranked #4 of 10 Don Khone B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 5, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank marine n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (69)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

66 - 69 of 69 reviews

Reviewed April 3, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sylvie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marion2503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Romain_JulieBankhone, Propriétaire at The Sunset Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hamza D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Romain_JulieBankhone, Propriétaire at The Sunset Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Don Khone
0 mi away
Pon Arena Hotel
Pon Arena Hotel
#1 of 2 in Don Khong
270 reviews
0 mi away
Pomelo Restaurant & Guesthouse
0 mi away
Pans Guest House
Pans Guest House
#2 of 10 in Don Khone
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Dokchampa Guesthouse
Dokchampa Guesthouse
#1 of 4 in Don Khone
30 reviews
0 mi away
Pan's Residence
Pan's Residence
#3 of 10 in Don Khone
44 reviews
0 mi away
Somphamit Guesthouse
Somphamit Guesthouse
#8 of 10 in Don Khone
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Sunset Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Sunset Paradise

Address: Ban Khone Tai, Don Khone, Laos
Location: Laos > Champasak Province > Don Khone
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 10 B&Bs / Inns in Don Khone
Price Range: $9 - $15 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing