We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$124
$109
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$202
$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Hyatt Beaver Creek Resort and Spa(Avon)(Great Value!)
$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from these sites
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveler rating
32
12
4
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
12
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsski tripgreat layouthot tubshuttle servicebeaver creekfree busstayed here for nightswithin walking distancevailbedroomslopesgondolalodginggrill
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 49 reviews
Reviewed January 22, 2015

I have stayed at the Beaver Creek West condominiums twice in the past year, and I can't recommend it more. The price is extremely affordable and the complex is nicely located in Avon. The constant shuttles to the riverfront gondola are convenient (also walking distance to the Avon skier shuttle that picks up at the Comfort Inn) and the Vail shuttle is a great cost-saver to not have to pay for parking. BCW has become my go-to place for any ski trip I take to Beaver Creek and Vail. Stay here, go skiing, then come back and relax in one of the big hot tubs.

  • Stayed: December 2014, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

The condo was better than described. Beds were extremely comfortable, location was excellent and overall condo amenities were perfect. We will definitely be back here and recommend it to anyone who wants to visit the Beaver Creek/Vail area!

  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Brandon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2014

I do have to tell you that we own a unit in Beaver Creek West Condos. They are all Great! They have everything you need! It is located on a beautiful lake and has a park and playground area You can do a great walk every night around the lake with the most beautiful views also. Some units overlook the ski runs. The manager, Mike Bennett is so involved in the Condos and is always walking around to see what needs to be done! His whole office is so great at helping you find places to eat or whatever you need. They are all awesome It is just one of the places that has one of the most fantastic views. We Love it there and can't wait to go back

  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 70teri88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mbennettbcw, Manager at Beaver Creek West Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2014

Thank you for your kind words. The staff and I appreciate your support.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Our family of four stayed for one week. We stayed in unit L1 and everything was clean and comfortable. We had plenty of room. The location of the complex was great. Within walking distance to park/small lake/groceries/etc. and a nice view of the mountains. This particular unit though, looks out onto the grassy courtyard of the complex. The "master bedroom" window gets a bit of pedestrian traffic so we felt we had to keep that blind closed. Our only wish: a patio set to eat/sit outside.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank sbsiewert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mbennettbcw, General Manager at Beaver Creek West Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2014

I want to personally thank you for staying at Beaver Creek West. The next time you make a reservation please share these and any other concerns with me or any staff member prior to arrival and we will do all that we can to to make your stay the best ever !! Thanks again for choosing Beaver Creek West!! Mike Bennett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Two of our adult children live in Colorado so we need a comfortable kid friendly place to call home during our visits. Beaver Creek West is always our choice as the office is accommodating and the facilities include a pool and hot tub. It is also located next to a man made lake that allows for nice walks. It is also within walking distance of all of Avon. We typically stay in I-1 on the first floor and it is well equipped.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sea7breeze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mbennettbcw, General Manager at Beaver Creek West Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2014

Thank you for choosing Beaver Creek West ! Please let me know if you ever have any questions or concerns. Travel safe. Mike Bennett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews