We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great value for money, great for families”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Beaver Creek West Condominiums
Ranked #3 of 12 Specialty Lodging in Avon
Fl
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“great value for money, great for families”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 21, 2008

we stayed a family of five in N4 and had a great time.
From the first contact via email the service level and helpfullnes of the hotel was fantastic. It's not completely new built, but the apartment was clean and functioned perfectly. The location is perfect for skiing at a much better value for money, as the transport to beaver creek and resorts around there is very easy. Also you have skating and sledging right next to the apartments. Can highly recommend this place for families going for some fun in the snow.

  • Liked — location and great service
  • Disliked — nothing
  • Stayed January 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank family5FL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    31
    12
    3
    1
    0
See reviews for
17
7
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 17, 2007

My family and I stayed in a very nice 3 bedroom 3 bath unit over looking the pool with a view of the fireworks on Notingham lake. The staff was very friendly and let us check in early. They were also handing out 4th of July tee shirts. The Unit had a tv in each room and was very clean. The pool and tennis courts were great for the kids.

  • Liked — Large space. Nice Views
  • Disliked — No pets allowed
  • Stayed July 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
3 Thank traveler3050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, OH
Level Contributor
71 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2006

Nice condo. We had a two bedroom top of the line condo. It was nicely furnished, had two tv's.
Affordable access to the beaver creek mountain. Sometimes the bus takes a while to get there.
We have stayed here several times and we will continue to stay here in order to keep prices affordable.

  • Stayed January 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank scottyedog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 17, 2006

We spent a week here leading up to Christmas. The unit was very nice and clean. It had fantastic views of a nearby lake and the Beaver Creek mountains. We stayed in a 2 bedroom. The kids stayed in a room w/bunk bed and a double. We had a very cozy king bed with TV/DVD. The fireplace was nice for roasting marshmellows and keeping us toasty. Its about a 10 minute drive to the slopes, and there is a free shuttle that passes near the condos. My husband took that a couple days as the rest of us didn't wake up as early as he did. The staff is wonderful and friendly. And HONEST!!!! I left my checkbook there and didn't even realize it! They called to let us know they had it, and sent it FedEx right away. Altogether a very comfy, cozy and wonderful place to stay. We would return!

  • Stayed December 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Griddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Avon
0.3 mi away
Christie Lodge
Christie Lodge
#4 of 7 in Avon
3.5 of 5 bubbles 562 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Near Vail Beaver Creek
2.2 mi away
The Pines Lodge, A RockResort
The Pines Lodge, A RockResort
#3 of 18 in Beaver Creek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 525 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Lakeside Terrace
Lakeside Terrace
#12 of 18 in Beaver Creek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 55 reviews
0.4 mi away
Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa
0.1 mi away
Falcon Point
Falcon Point
#2 of 12 in Avon
4.0 of 5 bubbles 106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beaver Creek West Condominiums? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beaver Creek West Condominiums

Property: Beaver Creek West Condominiums
Address: 177 Lake Street, PO Box 5290, Avon, Beaver Creek, CO 81620
Location: United States > Colorado > Beaver Creek > Avon
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Specialty Lodging in Avon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Beaver Creek West Condominiums 3.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beaver Creek Condo Rentals are the premier Beaver Creek hotel options in the Vail Valley. Our "Gold Rated" vacation rentals provide an alternative to ski in - ski out pricing with a convenient, central location to Vail, Beaver Creek, Bachelor Gulch, and Arrowhead ski areas. Beaver Creek West now offers a private free skier shuttle to Beaver Creek's Riverfront Gondola and Lionshead in Vail. You will enjoy our tennis courts, year round swimming pool, hot tubs, and sauna. Our meeting room is available for your Family Reunions and Weddings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Beaver Creek West Condominiums reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beaver Creek West Condominiums Hotel Avon
Beaver Creek West Condominiums Avon, CO

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing