We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great all around coffee, breakfast and service” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Loaded Joe's

Loaded Joe's
Ranked #22 of 44 Restaurants in Avon
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: American, Bar, Cafe, Gastropub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Denver
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great all around coffee, breakfast and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2014 via mobile

Great all around coffee, breakfast and service. Staff was super nice, great with our toddlers and dog, who enjoyed the deck and water bowls. The coffee is very good, not over roasted, just right. Will be back for the 9/10th time next time up. Kids really like the French toast with extra whipped cream.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank rideskis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    58
    54
    28
    19
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sparta, Wisconsin, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“nice drop in place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2014

more like a bar then a restaurant but fantastic food and atmosphere. had the man candy and a steak philly sub. both fantastic.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Alan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maricopa, Arizona
Level Contributor
106 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Very good way to start your day!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2014 via mobile

A co-worker and I were just starting our day and decided to look on UrbanSpoon and TripAdvisor to see what was near us to eat. Loaded Joe's popped up and read some reviews and decided to give this place a try. Boy, I'm sure glad we did! Excellent coffee selections, awesome, relaxed atmosphere, in a very clean, fun, and liberal kinda way. The staff was friendly and the restaurant seemed clean and well kept. The downfall was having only one restroom! This needs upgraded ASAP in my opinion! The food was amazing, however. I had the bacon, ham, and sausage burrito with egg and cheddar cheese (picture attached to review). If I'm ever back in the area, I will certainly give this place another go. I had a memorable experience here and I really recommend you give this place a try as well. It's a great way to start your day and relax before heading out to a stressful day!

Helpful?
Thank Geographyguy97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prescott, Arizona
Level Contributor
24 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great vibe for breakfast and lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2014

Great espresso drinks, breakfast options good value and not excessive amount. The BLT was very good. Nice laid back vibe.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aspen, Colorado
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Breakfast and Lunch Local”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2014

If you love BLTs this place has the best one in the town. Breakfast is good and patio is nice to relax. Don't go in a rush, but to start your morning on the right side with a smoothie or a light lunch.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank NK596
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Loaded Joe's also viewed

 

Been to Loaded Joe's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing