We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very easy experience.”
other travelers have booked this property
Sun, pool and a home from home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sun, pool and a home from home
Watch the sunrise and the sunset Breakfast on the terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Sun, pool and a home from home
Watch the sunrise and the sunset
Breakfast on the terrace
The triple pool - with 3 more within 200 yds
Bedroom 2
KItchen
Lounge diner
New town centre
Nicklaus designed golf course
Tennis and football close to the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Sucina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kane R
2 reviews
“Very easy experience.”
Reviewed September 28, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Great apartment. Extremely nice pool. Fantastic Golf Course.
Would recommend and would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather04...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Holiday.”
Reviewed February 23, 2011 for a stay in October 2010

If your looking to JUST CHILL, this is the spot for you! apartment was great...everything you need,down to books and video,s for the kids, the pool....on your doorstep,was just great.Spotless... We walked down in the evening for a night cap,nice bar ,good food,very tranquil place to have a great holiday,we were joined by our youngest daughter with her little one,only 14 months..we thought it would be a bit quiet for them,,she is booking again. Thanks Mike. we loved our holiday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surrey, UK
Reviewed May 7, 2010 for a stay in August 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Birmingham
Reviewed April 25, 2010 for a stay in August 2008
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Style and practicality
Liked least: Some building still ongoing
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing