We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Ras El Bar
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
26
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
26
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews special thanks nile river breakfast buffet mediterranean sea business meeting recommend this place be visiting again perfect location team steigenberger mr hospitality management moment destination vacation el
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

great hospitality
very nice food
cooperative personel
nice view
cool weather
the meeting room is large enough for big conferences and scientific activities
It was amazing and beautiful to start a continuous medical education in my lovely city Damietta.
I was instructor in a great meeting organized by Sandoz for a group of surgeons
i really enjoyed
Hosam Elghadban
associate professor of Surgery
Mansour University, Faculty of Surgery

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Hussamiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AZANATA, Rooms Divison Manager at Steigenberger Hotel El Lessan, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Hosam,

Warm greetings from Steigenberger El Lessan,

Thank you for sharing your positive review about our hotel, feeling happy that you enjoyed your Conferences in Steigenberger El lessan with it's unique location in front of both river Nile and Mediterranean Sea,

we appreciate your kindest comments regarding our service and Staff that serve to make our guests feel truly at home. we are at your service to provide you with an exclusive treatment and utmost courtesy to guarantee you a most pleasant time.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again,

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Several events held in this organization
With a lot of help of the staff in the hotel
With good hospitality and organization especially me mohamed Emara and Mr ashraf Zanaty
I would recommend this place for any business meeting

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Q4589MSahmede
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AZANATA, Rooms Divison Manager at Steigenberger Hotel El Lessan, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Ahmed,

Warm greetings from Steigenberger El Lessan,

We are being genuinely grateful that you chose the time and shared a review about your vacation with us, we would like to seize this chance and express our gratitude for your positive comments.

We are at your service to provide you with an exclusive treatment and utmost courtesy to guarantee you a most pleasant stay.


We look forward to welcoming you again in near future.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020

The hotel location is so amazing, it is in a special location, it is where the Nile meets the Mediterranean Sea, fresh air, energizing environment and breath taking view, the staff are super professional and everything is so perfect

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ashrafm2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AZANATA, Rooms Divison Manager at Steigenberger Hotel El Lessan, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2020


Dear Mr. Ashraf,

Warm greetings from Steigenberger El Lessan,

Thanks a lot for posting a positive review on your vacation, we appreciate your cordial praises of our facilities and staff members, which are indicative of the fact that our sunny property does meet your expectations.

It is an honor for us to host our guests and our hotel team is working their skills out to provide them with a high class service and utmost comfort.

We are looking forward to your future visits.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2019

Excellent service , staff are very supportive and friendly , amazing sea and nile view. Definitely i will be visiting again especially to try again their breakfast buffet. Rooms are very clean and new

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 246islamk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AZANATA, Rooms Divison Manager at Steigenberger Hotel El Lessan, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2019

Dear Islam,

Warm greetings from Steigenberger El Lessan,

Our sincere regards for your kind post on your vacation experience. We are glad to discover that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your kindest comments regarding our staff members, food, rooms, and cleanliness that serve to make our guests feel truly at home.

We always strive to guarantee an ultimate guest comfort and surround them with exemplary hospitality throughout their entire stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back,

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2019

Amazing hotel with clean rooms and professional staff and service, we loved it. The city is a must see with its peaceful atmosphere and location. An excellent weekend destination in winter.

I highly recommend this lovely hotel for couples and families.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 632karimf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AZANATA, Rooms Division Manager at Steigenberger Hotel El Lessan, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2019

Dear Mr. Karim,

Warm welcoming from Steigenberger El Lessan,

Our sincere regards for your kind post on your vacation experience. We are glad to discover that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your kindest comments regarding our staff members, rooms, and cleanliness that serve to make our guests feel truly at home.

We always strive to guarantee an ultimate guest comfort and surround them with exemplary hospitality throughout their entire stay.

Looking forward to welcoming you again,
Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews