We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful vacation”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Saint-Nazaire-d'Aude, Aude, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Birgit Z
1 review
“Wonderful vacation”
Reviewed September 27, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We spent great 2 weeks at wonderful Domaine de Puychaine in August / September 2017. Veronique and Philippe are great hosts who lead the Domaine in an extremely personal way. They had plenty of tips for the whole family where to go and what to do so that we discovered this wonderful region in a perfect way. The appartments are well equipped, nicely renovated and offer plenty of space for families. We will keep great memories and will definitely return one day.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 23, 2017
Thank you very much Birgit for your nice comment. Yes indeed we put a lot of ourselves in Puychene and we are glad that you liked it. Our pleasure is to share the good tips that we collect all the year long in order to help our guests to enjoy their holidays as much as they can. And you know now that there are many things to see and to taste and that 15 days are too short. But no problem, we will be still there and we will be hapy to see you again. Best from Languedoc to the whole family ! Véronique et Philippe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElsaB1088
Berlin, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 5, 2018
Thank you so much for this fantastic comment. We saw that you were really happy during your stay with us but we did not know your talent of "journalist" !!! We liked your constant enthusiasm and we liked the good moments we shared. It is a pleasure for us to read that you enjoyed our place and the way we like to do. Yes this is the way we are and this is the way we like to be with our guests.You also liked the area that we discovered more than 10 years ago as tourists. We liked it so much that we decided to live here and to create Puychene. There is so much to do and to see ! So thank very much for visiting us. You are welcome when you want. Take care, merci und bis später. Véronique et Philippe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniela M
1 review
Reviewed August 5, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2018
Thank you so much for your constant good mood and enthusiasm during your holidays with us. Yes as you said thare are so many things to see and taste : this is why we decided to live here and to share our good places with our guests.
We thought that if we enjoyed so much the holidays we spent here during 10 years, then other people should like it too. And this our pleasure and our best return to see that it does work and that families want to come back. As you did for next year and we are really happy to see you again.So thank you very much for this very nice comment and à bientôt ! Best from Véronique et Philippe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaKaAR
Kelkheim (Taunus), Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 25, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 22, 2017
Thank you so much for this nice comment. It was a pleasure to meet you and to have some good moments with you. We are very happy that you liked our place and we hope to see you again. Merci et à bientôt ! Véronique et Philippe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jogeho
Cologne, Germany
1 review
Reviewed September 10, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 24, 2017
Thank you very much for your friendly comment. We were very happy to meet you and to share some good moment with you..We are lucky to have a good baker in the village and so many good restaurants and places to visit in the area. Testing restaurants is not the worst part of our job... We never recommend anything witout testing it first. We hope to see you again. Best from France. Véronique et Philippe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fisk1208
Frankfurt, Germany
1 review
Reviewed August 19, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2017
Merci pour votre commentaire sympathique. Ce fut un plaisir de vous recevoir et de partager ces quelques jours de soleil avec vous. Nous avons rénové cet ancien domaine viticole pour en faire un endroit agréable à partager. Nous avons mélangé meubles neufs et anciens pour recréer l'ambiance d'une maison de famille française.. La literie est bien entendu neuve. Nous aimons partager les adresses que nous aimons et testons tout au long de l'année. C'est donc un plaisir d'échanger avec nos hôtes. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt. Véronique et Philippe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sueW7697U...
Buchholz in der Nordheide, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2017
Un grand merci pour ce très gentil commentaire. Nous sommes heureux que le Domaine que nous avons rénové vous ait plu et que vous ayez pu découvrir notre belle région d'Occitanie. Revenez quand vous le voulez, nous serons très heureux de vous revoir ! A bientôt.... Véronique et Philippe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing