We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Two weeks to relax within a very charming...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Saint-Nazaire-d'Aude, Aude, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
kerstinro...
Altdorf, Germany
1 review
“Two weeks to relax within a very charming atmosphere”
Reviewed July 1, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

In June 2017 we (family with 2 kids and our au-pair) spent 2 wonderful weeks, being guests in the Domaine de Puychene.
Our hosts Philippe and Veronique were very friendly and gave us a lot of good tips where to go and what you could in the area.
Our appartement (Fenouil) was great, very charming and comfortable with really everything you need during a holiday. Every appartement has its own garden and BBQ (!!!).
The kids loved the pool and we spent very funny hours at the table-tennis and the tabletop soccer.
Domaine de Puychene is a lovely place to stay and when we plan again a holiday in this area we know already where to go!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2017
Dear Kerstin thank you so much for this nice comment. We ejoyed meeting your family and it is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed our place and the area. We like to share the good addresses we have and this is why we try to give you a maximum of places we testes and liked. Our 10 houses are all different with their own furniture and atmosphere. Thank you again and hopefully: à bientôt !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
airbus3xx
Mannheim, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 5, 2018
Un grand merci pour ce super commentaire. Nous étions très contents de vous revoir. Revenir chez nous est vraiment le meilleur cadeau que vous puissiez nous faire. C'est vrai qu'il y a beaucoup de choses à voir et à revoir dans la région. Nous prenons un grand plaisir à partager tout cela avec nos hôtes et à donner nos bonnes adresses. Nous avions tellement aimé cette région en y venant comme touristes l'été, que nous avons décidé d'y vivre et de la partager... Revenez quand vous le voulez. Merci encore et à bientôt ! Véronique et Philippe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corinna R
1 review
Reviewed August 7, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2018
Merci beaucoup pour ce commentaire très sympathique et bravo pour la maîtrise de la langue française. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié vos vacances avec nous. Nous avons rénové cet ancien domaine viticole avec notre coeur pour en faire un lieu de vacances convivial. Nous avons créé une ambiance de maison de famille avec des meubles anciens nous appartenant ou chinés. Notre plaisir est de partager cette belle région du Languedoc qui nous a tellement plu que nous avons décidé de quitter Paris pour nous y installer. Il faut dire que nous y avons passé des vacances magnifiques pendant 10 ans et que nous sommes tombés sous le charme des habitants, des paysages et de toutes les activités à découvrir (nous n'avons toujours pas fini...) Nous sommes dits, pourquoi ne pas le partager avec d'autres et ce fût le début du Domaine de Puychene. C'est pour cela que votre commentaire nous fait vraiment plaisir car il prouve que nous avons réussi notre pari.Merci encore, nous espérons vous revoir bientôt... Véronique et Philippe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kbarlet
Reinbek, Germany
1 review
Reviewed August 6, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2018
Thank you very much for this nice comment. It is fantastic to be compared to a jewel !!!! We did a place we like to share it with people who really deserve their holidays.We also dicover good places and activities to share. Our job now is to make people happy. So please comme again we will be more than happy to welcome you a third time !!!! A bientôt. Véronique et Philippe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kathrinlo...
Hamburg, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed July 27, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2018
Thank you very much for your visit this summer and for this great comment about your stay with us. It is a pleasure to read that you liked Domaine de Puychêne, the advices we gave you and also the beaches of Languedoc. If you decide to come again we will be happy to welcome you once more, or more... Bis bald !!!!!! Véronique et Philippe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deichfuch...
Bremerhaven, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 25, 2018
Thank you so much for this nice comment and thank you very much for visiting us once more. It was a pleasure to see your family again and also to meet the friends you brought with you. Thank you for your good mood and for the pleasure you have to discover new activities (as for example this incredible walk under the earth at the Gouffre de Cabrespine...). We are happy that your children enjoyed the new swing and the games we bought this winter. Thank you again, take care and hopefully "A bientôt" ! Véronique et Philippe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christoph...
2 reviews
Reviewed November 13, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 14, 2017
Un grand merci pour ce sympathique avis. Nous avons été très heureux de vous recevoir et sommes vraiment heureux que la rénovation que nous avons faites de cet ancien domaine viticole vous ait plu. Il nous a fallu en effet un an et demi pour tout rénover et en faire un lieu agréable pour les vacances. Nous y avons mis beaucoup de nous même, l'idée ayant été de créer des espaces avec une atmosphère familiale où les hôtes puissent se sentir immédiatement chez eux, un peu comme dans une maison de campagne, un lieu de détente, convivial et chaleureux. Nous avons donc mélangé les meubles chinés et les meubles neufs, comme on peut le voir sur la visite virtuelle qui est en ligne sur notre site web. Nous n'avons pas choisi cet emplacement par hasard mais parce que nous y avons passé de formidables vacances depuis plus de 10 ans: nous nous sommes dit que ce qui nous avait tant plus, plairait également aux autres et en effet... Nous savons maintenant que 15 jours ne suffisent pas pour tout explorer (les plages, les châteaux cathares, Carcassonne, Minerve, Lagrasse...) et pour goûter tous les restaurants que nous avons soigneusement testés... Bref nous serons très heureux de vous revoir pour continuer à partager cette belle région du Languedoc et nous bonnes adresses... Merci encore et à bientôt !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing