We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Heavenly place for families in the south of...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Saint-Nazaire-d'Aude, Aude, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Anja H
1 review
“Heavenly place for families in the south of France.”
Reviewed August 23, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This place is the 7th heaven for summer vacation with family and kids in south of France. The hosts created a wonderful spot to escape from the everyday life to enjoy the best days of the year. We were taken care of very well by the hosts. They were around to help us with all questions we had and they gave great tipps for restaurants and things to do in the area. Everything was very clean and lovely decorated. The garden and the pool are well maintained and there is pleny space for the kids to play and hang out. Thanks for this wonderful time. We surely will come back.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 5, 2018
Hello Anja, tank you so much for you nice comment. You know that we were really happy to meet you and to share some good moments. Your permanent enthusiasm is really a gift and we want to thank you for this. Holidays are so important that it is a pleasure to read that they were succesfull with us. It is a pleasure for us to share this place that we renovated and also the whole area that we discovered as tourists and where we decided to live... Many things to do and to discover ! We still have restaurants to discover (and this is good news....) So take care and come back when you want . We will be more than happy to welcome you. A bientôt ! Véronique et Philippe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dpythoud
Lausanne, Switzerland
1 review
Reviewed October 11, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 15, 2018
Merci beaucoup pour votre très sympathique message. Nous sommes heureux que notre travail de rénovation vous ait plu et que vous ayez aimé vos vacances chez nous et dans le Languedoc. Vous commencez à très bien connaître la région, bravo ! Mais il y a encore beaucoup à découvrir et nous espérons vous revoir bientôt ! Merci encore. Véronique et Philippe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inspirati...
1 review
Reviewed October 24, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 10, 2017
Thank you very much for this very nice comment. We were vey happy to welcome you in our renovated winery. As you saw, we enjoy sharing our good addresses and we always try to find new places to visit and new restaurants to taste. We renovated the apartments as we renovated our own house because we wanted to have the same "family atmopshere" four our guests with all things you need at home to feel confortable. You saw that sightseing was easy here as we are in the middle of a fantastic area with plenty places to enjoy and visit. So we wish you a nice winter and hope to see you again soon. Best from Südfrankreich. Véronique et Philippe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coco W
Munich, Germany
1 review
Reviewed September 25, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 23, 2017
Thank you very much for your very nice comment. It is really a good picture of what we propose and we are more than happy that you liked our place. We renovated it as if it was our own home and Veronique really liked finding furniture, curtains and many other things she likes. We also like to share the good addresses we have as we used to come on holidays in this area and that we still discover good places. And for such a sportive family you have a large choice of funny things to do. You should try kayak in the High Languedoc next time... Take care and "A bientôt" hopefully. Véronique et Philippe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunnym197...
Bonn, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2017
It was a pleasure to welcome you and we do really like your nice comment. When we created Puychêne we followed our instinct and made a place we like. Now it is a pleasure to see that other people like it too and enjoy their holidays there. There is so much to see and to taste that another week would be advisable. We are waiting for you. A bientôt. Véronique et Philippe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tennisgoe...
Bergisch Gladbach, Germany
1 review
Reviewed October 26, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 3, 2016
Thank you very much for this nice comment. It was a pleasure to welcome you and it is good to know that you liked our place. Vielen dank ! Bis später ! Véronique et Philippe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sweihetra...
Munich, Germany
1 review
Reviewed September 10, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2016
Thank you very much for you nice message. It was a pleasure to welcome you and your family. We are very happy to know that you liked our renovation and enjoyed your holidays with us. We hope to see you again. Best from France. Véronique et Philippe.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing