We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good choice of burgers”
Review of Roraima Burgers

Roraima Burgers
Ranked #42 of 565 Restaurants in Tulum
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 9, 2019

Burgers not normally my first choice, but good food & the rest of our party enjoyed the dinner we had here. However I have to say The grass Is greener across the street!

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SimplyFred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roraima B, Gerente at Roraima Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2019
Google Translation

Gracias!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (198)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 198 reviews

Reviewed March 14, 2019

The burgers are good - or even great for the price as were the fries. The only downside was that the service was hurried and they do not serve any alcohol. I guess they just want you in-and-out quickly.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank towella69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roraima B, Gerente at Roraima Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2019
Google Translation

Mas que un servicio apresurado nos gusta dar un buen servicio, eficiente y dedicado. Nos gusta que los clientes se sientan atendidos y no tengan largas esperas.

Gracias por su comentario.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2019

I'm used to great burgers. This place doesn't offer great burgers. I don't think it's supposed to. I think people tend to like it because it is among a few here in Tulum that play on the popular international theme. The same theme you'll find anywhere else in the world. That's the point. Chances are, if you're coming from a big city, you will get the feeling this place is familiar (unlike many local spots).
So if your goal is not to experience the local culture and you thrive in what feels familiar, you may like the place. If you're not used to great burgers, you might like the dry, flavorless burger they served me today.

Otherwise, for the love of God, you have marvelous local cuisine right on the other side of the street. Go there instead!

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank michael_trz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roraima B, Gerente at Roraima Burgers, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2019
Google Translation

Lamentamos que su experiencia con nosotros no haya sido de su agrado, sabemos que en la variedad esta el gusto y es aceptable que no le gustemos a todos.

Por suerte en todos los años que tenemos dedicados a lo que hacemos, hemos sido del agrado y el gusto de la gran mayoría de los comensales que se sientan en nuestras mesas, siendo nuestras hamburguesas muy aceptada y bien calificadas por clientes locales y los extranjeros (algunos de grandes ciudades también).

Apreciamos mucho su calificación como "Familiar" significa que estamos cumpliendo con nuestro propósito de tratar a cada persona de manera especial, con trato amable, dedicado y sonriente.

Gracias por su comentario!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2019 via mobile

The burgers were very tasty and not expensive at all. The only downside was that a cute stray dog kept looking at us very jealously while we were eating... we were basically forced to share some with him :))

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank larzoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2019

We had 2 Italiano and 2 americano. served with french fries. Very good meat and nice service. Always full so we were lucky to seat immediately. Price is ok.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank massimo g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Roraima Burgers also viewed

Tulum, Riviera Maya
Tulum, Riviera Maya
 
Tulum, Riviera Maya
Tulum, Riviera Maya
 
Tulum, Riviera Maya
Tulum, Riviera Maya
 

Been to Roraima Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing