We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5-star experience!”

Tulum Diving & Travel
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Personalized Premium Services, always thinking in your needs, our schedule is based on your wishes, 30 years of experience to guaranty your fun and safety, fully certified and multilingual staff English, Swedish, Italian, French. Experts in Tulum area and the whole Yucatan Peninsula Pioneers of the ecotourism
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Reviewed July 8, 2017

We had the most amazing experience with Mariana and Ili as our tour guides. They took us for a float down the mangrove canals at the Sian Kaan lagoon and then to Muyil to see the ruins. The trip was perfect and they were accommodating to our 1-year-old daughter which made it even better. The experience was worth every dollar!

Thank emilyhart3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yucatandiving, Propietario at Tulum Diving & Travel, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2017

Gracias!! Your nice words make our day, Mariana is an asset to our team, she is very touch by your words and send all her love to you and your family, We are please to know that you had such a great time, looking forward to serve you in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,109)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"pet cemetery"
in 65 reviews
"sea turtles"
in 72 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 43 reviews
"sac atun"
in 10 reviews
"sian ka'an"
in 40 reviews
"muyil ruins"
in 21 reviews
"casa cenote"
in 31 reviews
"small group"
in 27 reviews
"half day tour"
in 16 reviews
"our tour guide"
in 38 reviews
"mayan culture"
in 33 reviews
"open water certification"
in 9 reviews
"highly recommend this company"
in 9 reviews
"great trip"
in 16 reviews
"great guide"
in 25 reviews
"these guys"
in 27 reviews
"our honeymoon"
in 18 reviews
Filter

188 - 192 of 1,109 reviews

Reviewed July 7, 2017

Our guide Oscar and boat captain Manuel were phenomenal. Experiencing the stunning natural beauty of the reserve and coral reefs we're the most memorable experiences of our trip to Tulum. We snorkeled along the reef with beautiful aquatic creatures. We also saw dolphins, turtles,and birds. The ceviche lunch in the calm waters of the bay was the perfect touch.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank umair_khan_esq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yucatandiving, Propietario at Tulum Diving & Travel, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2017

Thank you lots for your nice words, Our staff works hard to provide the best services available in the market, you review is fuel to keep going, since is very difficult to keep so many people happy. Oscar say muchas gracias for your nice words and has a mile in his face. We looking forward to have you back in Tulum soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2017

My boyfriend and I went scuba diving with david. Although I'm really nervous with water and thought I would be really scared he had us in the water scuba diving in no time. It was a really beautiful experience to dive in a cenote and in the ocean as well. Thank you so much!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank asebastian720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yucatandiving, Propietario at Tulum Diving & Travel, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2017

Thank you for your review!! Is always refreshing for us to know that our friends had such a great time with our staff. David says Hello, we are looking forward to see you in the future and going diving. Have a great summer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2017

We had an absolutely awesome experience. Ylinel and Jorge were so great to spend time with and the trip was totally personalized to our level and desired experience. We went on one centote dive and one open water dive and had a fantastic time. Five stars!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank emroth25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yucatandiving, Propietario at Tulum Diving & Travel, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2017

Muchas Gracias!! We happy to know that you have a great experience with Joge & Ylinel, thank you for the 5 stars, We are looking forward to serve you in the future and take you diving. Best regards from all our stafff and your new friends in Tulum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2017 via mobile

Had a great experience diving with my 2 teenagers age 13 and 15. Had a very friendly and helpful woman from Venezuela (can't remember her name unfortunately ) who took us to Casa Cenote and a reef. Can most definitely recommend :-)

Thank Katharina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yucatandiving, Propietario at Tulum Diving & Travel, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2017

Thank you for your review I will be sure that Ylinel get to read this, We are happy to know that you have a wonderful experience a she is a great asset to our team and representing Tulum Diving & Travel with such a passion. please recieve a warm hug from all our team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tulum Diving & Travel also viewed

 

Been to Tulum Diving & Travel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing