We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Tulum Diving & Travel
from $120.00
More Info
from $190.00
More Info
from $190.00
More Info
Reviews (1,131)
Filter reviews
1,060 results
Traveler rating
971
80
1
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
971
80
1
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pet cemetery sea turtles sac actun cenote bull sharks amazing experience cenote tour personalized experience turtle snorkeling sian ka'an muyil ruins sac atun marine life boat captain sting ray small group private tour fantastic guide
Filter
Updating list...
899 - 904 of 1,060 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2014

We went to Cozumel for a once in a lifetime experience and we got it. Manuel took excellent care of us for our whale diving excursion, seeing the Miyan ruins in Coba and sightseeing at the cenotes. He was a great guide and we enjoyed our time with him. He took exceptional care of us even though we missed the first ferry to Playa Del Carmin. He rushed us to the boat and made special arrangements to get us out to where we needed to be. I'd do it all again in a minute. If you're looking for a guide, he's one of the best.

Date of experience: June 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank matthewhL5058VB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yucatandiving, Public Relations Manager at Tulum Diving & Travel, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2018


Hola Matthew,

We like to provide our customers with great experiences and personalized services.
We are happy to read that you had an excellent cultural and natural vacation.

Cheers!

Tulum Diving & Travel Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

One day with Manuel and we were hooked! I was completing my open water certification and Manuel allowed me to finish it in a way that combined learning the essential skills with still enjoying every minute of the diving experience. One day of diving thus turned into three and we were also given great recommendations for upcoming trips/restaurants that all turned out to be spot on! Thanks again Manuel - we'll be back!

Date of experience: June 2014
Thank HuaHua_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yucatandiving, Public Relations Manager at Tulum Diving & Travel, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2018

Hola,

We are happy to read that you had a great experience in Tulum.
We will love to take you again for more underwater adventures.

See you soon!


Tulum Diving & Travel Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2014

Had an awesome day of diving the Cenotes outside of Tulum. Manuel was super easy to get along with and made us feel very comfortable with diving in the caves for the first time. He also gave us great tips about what to do in Tulum and where to stay. Would definitely go back!

Date of experience: May 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Laidan2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yucatandiving, Public Relations Manager at Tulum Diving & Travel, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2018

Hola,

Thanks for the review and whenever you come back let us know to take you into more adventures.

Tulum Diving & Travel Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2014

From the moment we were picked up at 5 in the morning we had the most incredible trip. Manuel was very professional whilst at the same time easy going. A fountain of knowledge! The staff on our dive boat were very helpful and made THE best ceviche. Whilst swimming with these awesome gentle giants were felt safe at all times and were treated to a very personal and unique experience. One that will stay locked in the memory back forever......James and Niki

Date of experience: May 2014
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yucatandiving, Public Relations Manager at Tulum Diving & Travel, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2018

Hola James and Nikki,

Snorkeling with the Whalesharks is really a great unforgettable experience, we are happy to read that yours was something to remember, including the ceviche :)
Hopefully see you again for more lifetime memories.

Best Wishes,

Tulum Diving & Travel Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2014

It was a great experience!! Really if you come to Playa del Carmen, Cozumel or you want to dive or make a tour, "Caballito" is your best option!!!

Date of experience: May 2014
Thank Rodramos14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yucatandiving, Public Relations Manager at Tulum Diving & Travel, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2018

Hola,

We appreciate the time and effort to write your comments, we hopefully have you back again very soon!


Best Regards,

Tulum Diving & Travel Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews