We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great guide and amazing cenotes!”

Yucatan Diving & Travel
Book In Advance
More Info
$125.00*
and up
Turtle Snorkeling and Magical Cenote Tour in Tulum
More Info
$145.00*
and up
Discover Scuba in Cenote and Ocean Dive
More Info
$120.00*
and up
Sian Kaan Muyil Floating Canals
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Personalize and premium services, always thinking in your needs, our schedule is base on your wishes, 30 years of experience guaranty your fun and safety, fully certified and multilingual staff English, Swedish, Italian, French. Experts in Tulum area and the whole Yucatan Peninsula Pioneers of the ecotourism
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Vancouver, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great guide and amazing cenotes!”
Reviewed June 16, 2014

One day with Manuel and we were hooked! I was completing my open water certification and Manuel allowed me to finish it in a way that combined learning the essential skills with still enjoying every minute of the diving experience. One day of diving thus turned into three and we were also given great recommendations for upcoming trips/restaurants that all turned out to be spot on! Thanks again Manuel - we'll be back!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank HuaHua_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

916 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    841
    70
    1
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Fort St. John, Canada
2 reviews
“Great Fun!”
Reviewed June 4, 2014

Had an awesome day of diving the Cenotes outside of Tulum. Manuel was super easy to get along with and made us feel very comfortable with diving in the caves for the first time. He also gave us great tips about what to do in Tulum and where to stay. Would definitely go back!

Visited May 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Laidan2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Swimming with gentle giants”
Reviewed June 1, 2014

From the moment we were picked up at 5 in the morning we had the most incredible trip. Manuel was very professional whilst at the same time easy going. A fountain of knowledge! The staff on our dive boat were very helpful and made THE best ceviche. Whilst swimming with these awesome gentle giants were felt safe at all times and were treated to a very personal and unique experience. One that will stay locked in the memory back forever......James and Niki

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puebla, Mexico
1 review
“Vacaciones con Yucatán diving & travel”
Reviewed May 8, 2014

It was a great experience!! Really if you come to Playa del Carmen, Cozumel or you want to dive or make a tour, "Caballito" is your best option!!!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rodramos14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great experience”
Reviewed April 23, 2014 via mobile

Yucatán Diving was amazing. The service was so personal. We went to Cozumel, Tulum and three Cenotes in the area!!! With this guys and everything was flawless.
Manuel is a very experienced diver and knows all the cool spots in Yucatan. What makes the experience unique is that Manuel is local and gave us a lot of info about Mayan culture. He also recommended us very nice places to eat. You won't regret to dive with these guys.

Helpful?
Thank Arlingtonjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yucatan Diving & Travel also viewed

 
 

Been to Yucatan Diving & Travel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing