We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great diving business”
Review of Easy Chango

Easy Chango
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great diving business”
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Friendly staff. Multiple languages spoken. AMAZING dive locations. reasonable equipment. No complaints. Had a great experience. When in Tulum, dive with these guys.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Cieran2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    99
    4
    3
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Galveston
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good Dive”
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Dive and equipment were good. Guide was helpful and made sure we were comfortable and safe on our 1st cavern dive. Make sure you bring USD for payment as they gouged me on the exchange rate into Pesos.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank jo00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
27 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best part of my trip”
Reviewed May 11, 2014 via mobile

I absolutely loved going with Easy Chango to learn diving! They helped me and were very accommodating. All the instructors were a lot of fun and we all had a great time.

Lucas is a kick to hang out with! I highly recommend both Kenneth and Thomas as dive instructors. They were both great people, very funny, and explained everything very well.

Want to come back soon!

Helpful?
Thank eat5aday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mexico City, Mexico
2 reviews
“Amazing service”
Reviewed May 6, 2014

Lukas, Kenny, Tommy and Ali made my trip an awesome one. They set the bar really high. They are not only experienced instructors, but also very friendly. I enjoyed my dives and the time chilling with them and other divers at the centre.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank ErynChuah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Utila, Islas de la Bahia, Honduras
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best dive shop in the Yucatan!!!”
Reviewed May 6, 2014

I have been coming to Easy Chango for years for all of my cave diving needs and have never been let down! Tomi took me for my first ever cavern dive, then a year later Lukas helped me to make sure my cave course went smoothly. Now every time I am in the region they greet me with open arms and set me up so I can do some caving!!! I cannot recommend this shop enough. They're friendly, professional, just the right amount of relaxed... the perfect combination for a dive shop. If you're in the area this is the shop to dive with... Easy Chango! Super Chingon!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ben J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Easy Chango also viewed

Tulum, Riviera Maya
 
Tulum, Riviera Maya
 

Been to Easy Chango? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing