We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great selection!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Panna e Cioccolato

Panna e Cioccolato
Av. Tulum 72, Tulum 77400, Mexico
9841421935
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 12 Dessert in Tulum
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Takeout
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
26 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great selection!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2013 via mobile

So many interesting flavors to choose from and a friendly staff made this place a nightly diversion for my girlfriend and I during our stay in Tulum.

Helpful?
Thank Blind_Dave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

257 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    184
    52
    21
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Zug
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“best ice-cream ever!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

their ice-cream definitely makes competition to italian ice-cream!!! super clean and you can even see how they make it! congrats!!! that really added lots of value to our vacation! wow, how jammy!!!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank plumeria1430
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bountiful, Utah
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Treat after Shopping in Tulum”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012 via mobile

This was such a great tasting treat that we enjoyed while shopping in Tulum. There were so many great flavors to choose from and everyone in our group was pleased with what they ordered, some even went back again during our visit in Mexico.

Helpful?
Thank Annelize A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Eating this ice-cream almost every day during 2 weeks !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2012

actually Im not a big fan of ice-cream but those one taste really like a delicious Italian Ice cream ! Ive tasted all the flavor during my 2 weeks trip. you just cant leave Tulum without trying it ! Enjoy it !

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank sylviebrak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali, Indonesia
Level Contributor
74 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“As good as it gets.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2012

I am a serious ice cream fan.
Their gelato was some of the best I ever had!
I tried their coco, lemon pie, and chocolate.
Their coco was to die for. Mmmm I still dreaming of their gelato!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank darwin11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panna e Cioccolato also viewed

Tulum, Riviera Maya
 

Been to Panna e Cioccolato? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing