We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Best Cappuccino!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Element Fusion Restaurant - CLOSED

Element Fusion Restaurant
Price range: $11 - $21
Cuisines: Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: locale curato nei minimi particolari, accogliente e con cucina semplice ma raffinata, servizio a disponibilità del cliente e un occhio di riguardo alle esigenze di coloro che amano i piatti vegetariani! Acque di frutta e succhi freschi preparati al momento per palati che hanno voglia di assaggiare gusti caraibici...Naturalmente un'accoglienza italiana!!!
amy11486
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best Cappuccino!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2013

Tulum was our first stop on our trip, and we discovered Element. Service was wonderful, and the chef even made hand made tortillas for us because they had run out! Perfect people watching spot! We even came back for our last night and made a point to stop again!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank amy11486
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

123 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    95
    16
    9
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tulum, Mexico
1 review
“Best service in town!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 8, 2013

Awesome food made with love, fantastic and fun service, smiling faces, wonderful fruit-juices, super-nice ambiance. Lot's of options for us vegetarians. Just like that :-D

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mariann_Moonbeam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hinton, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Elements - Great Food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2013

We recently were holidaying in the Tulum area and ate here 3 to 4 times. Food and plating were right up there with high priced gormet places, 'cept you didn't have to pay big bucks for it! Recommend it to anyone holidaying in the area!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank deborah b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Tasty and great service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2013

We came here every morning for breakfast and coffee. The coffee was so good, we ended up buying a kilo of it before going home. Our waiter was Erik in the mornings and he was always smiling and quick with his service. The staff recognised us every time we came and were always very welcoming. The food was fresh and always tasty.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank pachapan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulum, Mexico
2 reviews
“Amazing place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 25, 2013

Amazing cafe end cappuccino
End the incredible dinner
Tank to Vero & Max
Sure a cam back
I recommend this place
Marco

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Hal0cline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Element Fusion Restaurant also viewed

Tulum, Riviera Maya
Tulum, Riviera Maya
 
Tulum, Riviera Maya
 
Tulum, Riviera Maya
Tulum, Riviera Maya
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing