We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent place and people”
The entrance to the accommodation, which is the whole second floor, is spiral staircase.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The entrance to the accommodation, which is the whole second floor, is spiral staircase.
second floor in front. patio and palapa roof. outdoor patio surrounded by trees is great for bird watching and excellent sunsets.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
The entrance to the accommodation, which is the whole second floor, is spiral staircase.
second floor in front. patio and palapa roof.
outdoor patio surrounded by trees is great for bird watching and excellent sunsets.
sunset on patio
full kitchen with oven, refrigerator and basic pots and pans
kitchen
master bedroom with king size bed
master bedroom has a big closet
second bedroom with full size bed
bathroom sink
bathtub
Mayan traditional, stylish palapa roof maintains house cooler.
the location is 20 minutes away from Tulum beach by car.
Tulum beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Tulum, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Arya A
1 review
“Excellent place and people”
Reviewed February 23, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The place is really nice, it’s in a beautiful jungle, and the owners are great people. Very recommended for people that like the nature

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 27, 2018
Thank you for satying with us, Arja. I am glad you enjoyed to stay with us in the village with nature. When you want to come out from loudness of the city, you know we are here, waiting for your visit. See you next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JuliaSorr...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful place!!”
Reviewed February 23, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Near to tulum, but its still a authentic Mexican village. The house has everything you need. They are very systematic. I strictly recommend this place!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 27, 2018
Thank you for staying wih us, Julia. I am glad you and your family enjoyed with us here in our house. I hope you will come back next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clawi2018
Mexico City, Mexico
1 review
“Beautiful and quiet place”
Reviewed February 21, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This apartment in the middle of the jungle is the perfect place to stay near tulum and to be really close to cenotes and the archeological site of coba. It is a quiet and beautiful place in the town of Francisco hu May where you can find everything you need to prepare your meals. The owners are really kind and thoughtful. There is public transportation to get to tulum or coba.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 23, 2018
Thank you for your stay with us, Claudia. We are so glad that you have a nice time with us and around Tulum, beach, cenotes and ruins so on. We hope you come back and stay with us, again. Hasta luego.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing