We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious gelato!”
Review of Artik Pop

Artik Pop
Ranked #21 of 43 Dessert in Playa del Carmen
Description: Gelato on a stick
Restaurant details
Description: Gelato on a stick
Reviewed April 23, 2017

So refreshing and I especially loved that they are not overly sweetened! For $3.00 each, I enjoyed the strawberry & my daughter enjoyed the hazlenut. We splurged & for an extra 50 cents, got them hand dipped in chocolate. A delicious afternoon treat to beat the heat!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Deanna Gasparot... K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rojkind, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Artik Pop, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your comments! We appreciate it and hope you come back to taste the new flavors!

Greeting from the Artik Pop team <3

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 22 reviews

Reviewed December 11, 2016

Was thinking about a beer but on a whim decided instead to get a gelato on a stick from Artik Pop! Great choice! It was very refreshing! I got the lime flavor and for around $3 USD it was a treat! Exactly what I needed!

Thank April M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rojkind, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Artik Pop, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2016

Thank you so much! We appreciate your comments! So glad you enjoyed our lime pop!
Hope you come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2015

These ice creams are addictive….. I tried them the first day of my trip and came back every day until I left…. I looooooooved them….

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BibiReview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rojkind, Guest Relations Manager at Artik Pop, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2018
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rojkind, Guest Relations Manager at Artik Pop, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Artik Pop also viewed

Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
 
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
 
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
 

Been to Artik Pop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing