We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic experience!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Grand Sunset Princess All Suites Resort
Ranked #73 of 211 Hotels in Playa del Carmen
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Fantastic experience!”
Reviewed August 28, 2013

We have gone here twice and we never repeat vacation locations! The Grand Sunset Princess in playa del carmen is simply remarkable. There are so many choices for dining that you never get bored, the place is gigantic and you could easily stay here for a week and never see the same thing twice (except for maybe the breakfast buffet). There is a sports bar/sports center that has free air hockey and pool etc and plays all US sports games all the time, its fantastic, and all the beer, drinks and pub style apps are all inclusive. We stayed in the platinum rooms the first time which were great rooms with jacuzzi's and had a private pool for platinum guests with upgraded liquor and daybeds by the pool; this area allowed children so it could get a bit loud at times. The next time we stayed in the Laguna suite which is like an entire house with a jacuzzi in the bedroom and a gigantic walk in shower lined with water rocks and a rain shower, amazing. The laguna suite came with its own pool for laguna rooms as well and this pool area was stunning, absolutely stunning. Waiters that came to your daybed to take your order, or would come to the pool to order or bring you drinks, private daybeds over the water surrounded by plants, etc so you felt as though you were in your own private getaway.

The food was fantastic and our favorite place was the hibachi style restaurant. The fondue restaurant was great and the steak, italian and french restaurants were all fantastic as well. Hard to compare to other all inclusives where there may only be a couple restaurants which are both bland. The drinks are usually pretty typical at all-inclusives, but like I mentioned, the platinum and laguna have upgraded liquor and for all room types they make mojitos with fresh muddled mint every time - a great extra that we dont always find at other places.

There were frequent shows in the open areas of the resort as well as movies in the indoor function rooms. We didnt get a spa service but we used the spa in terms of the spa pool, hot and cold springs, etc and it was very refreshing and a different experience. Hot jacuzzi's and cold plunges, small waterfalls like back massagers, juices, drinks, loungers etc etc - great experience.

The beach is to die for as well. If you stay in the platinum or laguna rooms then there is a private section of the beach that is roped off and there is a waiter service in this area so you dont even have to get up and wait in line for your drinks or food. Unreal.

The service at this place is exquisite. The luxurious accommodations are far beyond what we paid for or imagined. Im sure in a much higher price point there are equal or nicer places, but in this price range, this could not be beat - and we've stayed in several all-inclusive resorts in Mexico.

Room Tip: Platinum and Laguna rooms are the best by far - upgrade as much as you can!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Ashley G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Obed C, Gerente at Grand Sunset Princess All Suites Resort, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your great review with TripAdvisor’s travelers.
It is very pleasant to read that you had a wonderful stay and that you enjoyed our facilities and services.
We are delighted that you underlined aspects as the hard work of our staff; it is fantastic to know that you went back home satisfied.

Please feel free to contact us in case you need any further assistance. We hope you give us the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Best Regards,
Grand Sunset Princess
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8,881 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,849
    2,810
    1,235
    555
    432
See reviews for
2,710
3,961
121
34
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,426)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Winnipeg, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
235 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 180 helpful votes
Reviewed August 25, 2013

My husband and I went to Princess in February, our second time there in a year and I will be booking our third trip to travel in January by the end of this month. We have tried another resort in the Mayan and it didn't compare. This time around we will be booking the Laguna Villa. Princess is perfect; great food, excellent service, happy staff, immaculate grounds, lots of pools and bars. There are so many options for excursions but we hate leaving this resort, it feels as though you are in paradise when there. We booked Platinum each time, well worth the extra small fee and allows us to be in the adult only areas.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Princesstamtam55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Obed C, Gerente at Grand Sunset Princess All Suites Resort, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
Dear guest,
Your wonderful words are the best compliments for us. Please rest assured that we will extend your compliments to the entire staff.

It is our constant goal to keep impressed you on every visit and make it even better than last time.
We thank you sincerely for choosing the Grand Sunset Princess and we trust that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.

Best Regards,
Grand Sunset Princess
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hull
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Myself and my husband stayed here for 2 weeks after a trip travelling around America. This was supposed to be our relaxing holiday at the end. This was unfortunately not the case!

I will be very honest, to start with the hotel is huge!!! We chose the hotel based on the large amount of swimming pools and restaurants available! However, there has to be that many pools and restaurants because of the large amount of guests! Everything was always so busy.

We arrived into the hotel about 5pm and despite only 3 of us being in the queue to check in, it still took over 30 minutes to check in. They were incredibly slow and customer service was poor. Some days as we passed through the lobby there were queue's 10 people deep. This happened on numerous occasions as we passed through the lobby. Therefore the hotel cannot claim this was a one off occurrence.

Our room smelt of damp, and when we returned home our family mentioned that they could smell the damp on our clothes. These were clothes that had not been worn on our visit.

Some positives of the hotel, a 24 hour bar and the drinks also included the named drinks and cocktails. Some hotels exclude these from the all inclusive. So this earnt the hotel one of the two points we gave it out of 5.

The buffet restaurants we found to serve a great selection of food, which alternated each day of the week. You could choose your own cuts of meat & fish and they would cook it in front of you.
However the service in the buffet restaurants was hit and miss, either amazing or ridiculously poor. If it was good, you were greeted and introduced to your waiter for the night and they would get your drinks., if it was poor, which unfortunately for the 15 nights we stayed, we had poor service on about 10 of the days, you had to get your own drinks (which they preferred you didn't) This was not the fault of waiters / waitresses, it was the sheer number of guests they had to deal with.

The hotel offers a free shuttle bus to Playa Del Carmen, you have to book it at 8am for the following day to get a place, we went at 8.30am and it was already full!! There are 2 journeys going there at 10am and 12 and three services coming back, however only the 5pm return bus is free, the others you have to pay $4 per person. (Cheeky) as not many of us stayed the whole day, so we all paid to come back early, as there is very little to do in Playa Del Carmen.

There are a few shops on site, however the prices are ridiculous. $20 USD for a lilo, and these were the type you get from the pound shop in the UK!!

The weather in August was hit and miss, so be warned if you visit Mexico in August you may encounter thunder storms. We had about 4 days of thunder storms, this included the electricity going off twice.

There are a few A la Carte restaurants at the resort, although some are only available to Platinum guests. You have to book them about 2 days ahead, and on the whole we struggled to get bookings despite queueing for 20 minutes. Of the 15 days we were there we got 3 bookings. One day we queued for 30 minutes and there were 2 girls sat behind the desk and they were chatting to each other, and made no bookings despite there being a queue?! We gathered that there was a problem with the booking system, however they did not inform us of this, they just kept chatting!! Incredibly rude!!

The best A La carte we tried was the Tepenyaki at Miso, great entertainment! Staff were brilliant.

We went to the La Tapas, which served Chicken and Chips and Pork Chop and Mash?? We struggled to see the Tapas link??

There are signs all over the resort saying not to reserve sun beds, we were down at the beach by 9am most days and all beds were reserved, despite people not turning up to use them until 11am!! What made it worse was that we saw security showing people to beds that they had reserved for them and then they got some lovely tips in return!!! Not fair!!

We were on the bottom floor, and encountered banging from people up stairs, and the hotel is a bit of a party place as we had people banging on our doors at 2am and running off. So not very relaxing unfortunately. The Party pool is exactly what it says it is, loud music and a lot of drunk people. We saw drinks scattered all over the sides of the pool and people that were that drunk being carried back to their rooms.

The security make their presence felt, they are everywhere. Not 100% sure why as we were hassled to buy things from the vendors and like I mentioned, people banging on doors, being very drunk??

Unfortunatley our trip ended on a very sour note, we checked out at 5am, and I was silly enough to leave my jewellery in the drawer of the desk in our room. Including a necklace that I have had for several years. I realised the same day and contacted the hotel immediately. I got no response and had to contact their head office, who directed my query on to them. I again received no response and I in total chased this up 6 times over 5 days! I received a response today saying that the maid had not found it and it had not been placed in lost and found. I struggle to see how if I contacted them on the very day I left it and directed them to where it was, how they have not located my belongings. There are two options here, the maid did not do a good job and check the room upon cleaning it for new guests and it was left, or they are being dishonest. I am so disappointed and upset at the loss of these belongings.

We spent most days at the beach, however as many guests have already pointed out, our first day the water was crystal clear and you could see fish around your feet. It was perfect, the next day, the water was brown, that dirty you could not see your feet!!! We were told by the staff on the beach that this was because the hotel could not deal with the excess waste / water from the hotel and it was put into the sea?? Therefore we felt it not able to use for the last few days upon realising this. Having chosen this hotel based on its location on the beach, this was disappointing.


Overall, not relaxing, and far too busy!!!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank kjlawrence
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Obed C, Gerente at Grand Sunset Princess All Suites Resort, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your recent stay at Grand Sunset Princess.

We are however disappointed to hear that we did not meet your expectatives.
About the beach, allow me tell you that the sea gets that color and that smell for our mangrove, is a natural process.

Finally something really surprises me is your comment about the security, first of all let me tell you that our employees pass through a strict safety filter, which cannot extract any valuable of the resort. Also i would to inform you that we offer all our guests a safe free charge.

We are really sorry about the few issues that occurred during your stay and as we mentioned before the most important part for us is to make our guest feel home from home.
We hope that you will not hesitate to visit with us again in the near future.

Best Regards,
Grand Sunset Princess
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Enterprise, IN
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed August 25, 2013

We stayed at the Yucatan section of this resort back in April and we absolutely loved it! We couldn't find anything bad to say about the whole vacation. Amy's cellphone did come up missing, but we decided to chalk that up to a lesson learned. But, that was our only gripe about the entire trip. The whole trip, from check-in to check-out was top notch in our eyes. We liked it so much, we will be spending our honeymoon there in September. We're booked into the Grand Sunset portion of the resort this time. Hopefully, we'll be able to get an upgrade to a swim out suite. In conclusion, we would very highly recommend this resort to anyone!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeff P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Obed C, Gerente at Grand Sunset Princess All Suites Resort, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
Dear Guest,

First of all thank you for choose our resort! We feel privileged to have had the opportunity to serve you.

On behalf of all our staff we give the most sincere thank you for choosing our hotel for your holidays.

We hope that we will be able to welcome you back to the Resort in the near future to show you again our outstanding service.

Best Regards,
Grand Sunset Princess
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Facility was upscale, pretty, very clean and maintained although you can break your neck on the marble flooring. No nightime bar scene so plan on going to bed at 9 pm. Beach bar and BBQ was fun. If you like to walk, you'll like this resort, at least 10 min of walking everywhere. Food was decent but not outstanding--not for foodies. Reservations for dinner other than buffet, really a hassle...You wouldn't be satisfied. Wait staff friendly, but management is horrendous. Not sympathetic about any request, totally unaccomodating, rude and completely disinterested in customer satisfaction of any kind we in the USA come to expect. Was told "You are in Mexico now!" and that was not an idle threat. You might as well give them your bank account number if you plan on visiting off site. All tours are priced in US dollars, you could go to Disney World for days on the financial outlay you'll make for local attractions. Yes, they will beat you over the head for all the money they can get out of you and they will do it with a smug smile/smirk on their faces. Resort should be called Grand Banditoville. Also, do not utilize the on site "travel" tour company BD Travel--"Buyer beware" of the fine print; no refunds, no cancellations! I would rate the beach a close second to the worse beach I have ever been to. Book a trip to Riveria Maya if you have alot of money to spend and don't mind being treated like a ATM cash cow. One positive note: Tulum site and beach is a slice of heaven--try to stay near there!! Bottom line--facility quality is good to consider, but ultimately the people you encounter and interact with will determine if your vacation is enjoyable. With this in mind, I give this a resort a 0.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Carol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Obed C, Gerente at Grand Sunset Princess All Suites Resort, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Dear Guest,
I’m really sorry that you come back home with that impression about our resort,
About your comment about the “ nightime bar” I would like to inform you that we have the Sports Bar and is open 24 hrs.

Now about the requests, let me say that our managers always are available to help, but sometimes not depend on them, please accept our apologies if this situation affected your stay with us.

Despite your initial impressions, I do hope we can correct our shortcomings and invite your friends or family back in the future for a seamless vacation from arrival to departure.

Best Regards,
Grand Sunset Princess
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 23, 2013

- Rooms are OK. The lowest cost rooms are good enough for most guests. The slightly 'better' rooms with jacuzzi are actually worse because you have less counter-top space and a sliding panel window/door thing that only serves to let light through at night when using the bathroom.
- The doors allow little critters like lizards and spiders to freely enter. Keep your clothes off the floor and watch your step!
- Marble floor throughout hotel a very poor choice - it's so slippery we saw multiple people fall and hurt themselves. Who thought it was a good idea especially with people in and out of the pools?
-Service leaves a lot to be desired. Sometimes it's very good, you'll encounter very attentive and kind staff. Other times you'll be seething in anger at how inept they can be.
-Food was OK, but often times you're forced to eat some of the same 'safe' stuff because quite a lot of food tastes like nothing (especially the desserts)
-The trolley system designed to shuttle guests back and forth is completely inefficient and not enough to handle all the people waiting. It's a stupid system and to top it off the quadruple-car trolley's exhaust system blows awful smelling smoke right in your face. C'mon...
-Beach is filled with rocks and you can get severely injured stepping on the wrong stone. It's also annoying to have the great view blocked by ugly shacks of vendors harassing you every time you get near them.
-When we visited the area was raining consistently for about two days and it's very apparent the hotel can't handle the water so they expel it into the ocean which leaves the beach smelling like a sewer. If you think I'm exaggerating look for a water flow about 40 yards from shore expelling brown-ish water. Disgusting.

Room Tip: First floor is a must, and if possible go platinum. If you can afford it, it seems to be the only re...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Roger M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Obed C, Gerente at Grand Sunset Princess All Suites Resort, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your recent stay at Grand Sunset Princess.
We are however disappointed to hear that we did not meet your expectatives because all our staff work so hard every day to satisfy all the needs from our guests.
About the beach, allow me tell you that the sea obtained that color and that smell due to our mangrove, is a natural process.
It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you back and provide you with a great stay showing that we have improved our service for you.

Best Regards,
Grand Sunset Princess
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Stayed in the platinum suites during August 2013 for 6 nights. My opinion of this resort was probably 2.5 stars when I was leaving, but upon returning home and coming down with Montezuma's Revenge my first day back in the states, my rating of two stars seems fitting. More on the revenge later.

We arrived at the resort about noon, similar to others on here we were told our room was not ready, come back at 3. No big deal, so to pass the time we decided to walk around a bit and check out the resort. We eventually made our way to one of the buffets by the main lobby, excited to get our first taste of the food offered by this resort. I've been to a lot of buffets, but that was one of the worst. Many of the pastas and cheeses seemed like they had been sitting out forever (it was only about 12:30), one bite and I was all set. Most of the other food was below average in taste and the setup was disgusting. The burgers were half sitting in some sort of tub of grease while the pizza looked like it may have been made by the ancient mayans. We were disappointed, but hoped that the restaurants would prove to be a much higher quality.

After checking in, we met with our 24 hr concierge who had been hyped as a perk of the platinum suites. Since you are not allowed to book restaurants until you arrive at the resort, we decided to book restaurants with him. He seemed like a nice guy, but I could tell he was used to giving the same spiel about the restaurants to every guest: "Oh sorry that restaurant is booked, let me check my cancellations. What do you know, no cancellations. Sorry but I can get you in at the Fondue restaurant tonight." Gross, I'm all set with the fondue. Eventually we did get a restaurant booked for each night of the week (even if we had to start the first couple nights with the least popular restaurants. However, we did not make a reservation for Thursday as he told us there was a special steak dinner for platinum guests only that night with entertainment. DO NOT LISTEN TO THIS ADVICE!! Make a dinner reservation because when we did show up for the dinner it was just another buffet except there was ONE guy grilling the thinnest steaks you will ever see.

The fact that most of the good restaurants were booked most nights did not bother me nearly as much as the fact that when you actually went into the restaurants, they were all half empty. The only one that was actually full was the Japanese hibachi restaurant which also happened to be the very best restaurant (I'd give it an A). We also went to Las Olas (Fish Restaurant, decent despite the overwhelming smell of fondue... B-), Italian (No red sauce with Chicken parm? Mexican style Italian I guess... B), Mexican (C'mon its Mexico right! Nope, On the Border is better... C), Steak house (Average... C+), La Fleur (International, I'll give that one an incomplete because I don't even remember what I got there, but that also means it probably wasn't that great). So the a la carte restaurants were certainly far superior to the buffets, but the difficulty in going where you want combined with the emptiness of the restaurants was frustrating. A side note, portions were very generous at all of the restaurants. You will certainly not be leaving any of them hungry.

Back to my point at the beginning. I ate/drank literally nothing outside of the resort the entire time I was in Mexico. Then the day after I return home, I start getting Montezuma's revenge. At first it wasn't bad, but now four days later its starting to get really bad (cramps, constant nausea, frequent bathroom visits). I don't want to make anyone sick so I will leave details out, but the fact that I know something from Princess made me sick does not shed a good light on that resort. My advice would be to be careful about what you eat/drink, but if I had to guess it was from the buffets so be weary of those.

To switch it up with some positives:

Contrary to many on here, I thought the service was very good. You certainly aren't paying enough to expect people to be waiting on you hand and foot, but for the most part people are there when you need them. The concierge was helpful on multiple occasions, and the rest of the staff was friendly (for the most part).

There are bars EVERYWHERE. At the beach, in the platinum lobby, in every restaurant. I particularly liked the idea of the pool bars. But perhaps that idea was better in theory as there was an awful little British kid who was probably 13 that was going around and dumping every leftover drink he could find into the pool. He was above the age of 6 so I found this behavior particularly disturbing, but really can't fault the hotel on that one. Just the savages who raised him, and happened to be sitting there, watching him and saying nothing.

The spa was pretty nice, you get a complimentary visit in the platinum suites and we ended up there on a rainy day. I'd definitely recommend it for that purpose.

The platinum suite was gorgeous, and we had a slight view of the water. I will gladly take any view I can get.

Not to be overly negative, but a few more cons:

Free service to the city is highly limited. You must book with the concierge the day before you would like to go and this must be done at 8am or there will be no room (part of the reason we did not venture out). Also there is no shuttle service offered by the hotel from the airport. I did not expect this to be included, but I would still expect it to be offered (When we called, they could not even give us the name of a reliable service, we had to find one on our own: BEST DAY!!)

The mattresses were AWFUL. I have a nice mattress at home so I knew I was a bit spoiled, but when my girlfriend complained about her back hurting from the mattress, I knew it was bad because she is not much of a complainer. They need to offer some sort of mattress pad.

It rained all day the last 3 days we were there. Not the hotels fault obviously, but you have to remember the weather can ruin a trip just as easily as anything else.

If someone manages to get through that whole rambling mess, my salutations. All in all, I think you get what you pay for. There are many pricier hotels, but for what you pay, the Princess serves its purpose. My only recommendation would be to watch what you eat or you may wind up like me spewing angry words on the internet while spewing something else into a toilet.

Room Tip: Platinum Suites are close to the beach which was a perk for us as we spent a lot of time at the beac...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Eric D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Obed C, Gerente at Grand Sunset Princess All Suites Resort, responded to this review, August 23, 2013
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you about the time you invest to share your comments about your resent stay with us at Grand Sunset Princess, for us the principal goal is the satisfaction of the guest that choose us to enjoy your vacations in the Riviera Maya.

Regarding about your comment about the food, allow me tell you that we are certified with the Kristal award and have spent all performed health checks from travel agents positively.

We are really sorry about this entire situation and as we mentioned before the most important part for us is to make our guest feel home from home, unfortunately we didn’t met your expectations.
We hope you will give us a chance to welcome you once again, under another circumstances.

Best Regards
Grand Sunset Princess
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa del Carmen
4.0 mi away
Magic Blue Hotel
Magic Blue Hotel
#50 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
664 reviews
16.9 mi away
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort &...
#10 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
4,650 reviews
20.5 mi away
Zoetry Paraiso de La Bonita
Zoetry Paraiso de La Bonita
#5 of 25 in Puerto Morelos
2,281 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.6 mi away
Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
19.3 mi away
Bel Air Collection Xpu Ha Riviera Maya
22.9 mi away
Grand Palladium Colonial Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Sunset Princess All Suites Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Sunset Princess All Suites Resort

Property: Grand Sunset Princess All Suites Resort
Address: Prolongacion 5ta. Avenida Mza. 20 Lote 006, Playa del Carmen 77710, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Playa del Carmen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#29 Green Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#41 Top resorts Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#46 Luxury Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#52 On the Beach Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#58 Romantic Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#66 Family Hotel in Playa del Carmen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Grand Sunset Princess All Suites Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 674
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Grand Sunset Princess All Suites Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Sunset Princess All Hotel Playa Del Carmen
Grand Sunset Princess All Suites Resort And Spa
Grand Sunset Princess Hotel
Grand Sunset Princess Review
Grand Sunset Princess Mexico
Grand Sunset Princess Resort
Grand Sunset Princess All Suites Resort Riviera Maya/Playa Del Carmen, Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing