We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our Wedding Vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Grand Sunset Princess All Suites Resort
Ranked #74 of 209 Hotels in Playa del Carmen
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Our Wedding Vacation”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

After much Playa del Carmen research we chose to have our wedding at Grand Sunset Princess. The location is great, the price was good and the grounds are beautiful. Yes, the resort is huge but its not hard to navigate. There are trollys that run to and from the ends of the resort that run all the time. Working with wedding coordinator, Emma, was great. She is the best! She answer all my emails within a day or 2 and everything that I had asked for was done. It was perfect!!! If you are planning a wedding in Playa del Carmen then I would definitely consider Grand Sunset Princess and ask for Emma. We stayed in the Platinum Suites which was really nice. I normally dont splurge on the upgraded rooms but since it was our wedding we did. It was definitely worth it. You feel like royalty. There is a special Platinum concierge that will take care of whatever you need especially dinner reservations. Also included is a Platinum pool, free internet, and a bar. We had about 50 guests that stayed at the resort as well. Most were at the Jr Suites or Deluxe Jr Suites. I would suggest upgrading to Deluxe even if you do it after you arrive, its only about $50/person extra for the week. There were a few complaints about the restaurant reservations from our guests. Reservations have to be made in advance or you are stuck with the buffet. Dinner reservations are hard to come by and when you go to dinner you realize there are a lot of empty tables. Its pretty frustrating. The food is nothing to write home about but you wont starve either.The Italian restaurant is actually really good. The change to the buffets are very minimal. One day there will be bananas and the next apples. It was a little hard to get drinks at the bars usally because there was only 1 bartender. The service staff was average, not overly nice/friendly. It always seemed my drink of choice "ran out" at the bars. The beach is beautiful and the water is so pretty. It was so fun to swim in the ocean. The beach does get crowded especially coming right off of the bridge. If you walk down a ways you are likely to find chairs. The beach bar was always crowded but there is another beach bar toward the Riviera side which was not crowded. The massage on the beach under the tent is a must do! Its so relaxing. Also, downtown Playa del Carmen is not far from the resort. There is a free shuttle from the resort that needs to be reserved a day in advance. Or there are taxis that will take you whenever you want for about $20. The downtown is definitely worth checking out. There are tons of restaurants, shops, and bars. We all had a great time and created so many memories while on vacation. There is something to be said with having 50 people there and no major issues to write about. We were really happy with our choice of Grand Sunset Princess!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bryc80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Obed C, Gerente at Grand Sunset Princess All Suites Resort, responded to this review, June 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Grand Sunset Princess and for taking the time to share your review about your experience.

We are glad that your wedding was excellent for you, your family and friends; this type of comments motivates us to keep providing an excellence service.

We look forward to see you again at our Resort for your 1st anniversary and give you the excellent service that you and all our guests deserve.

Kind Regards
Grand Sunset Princess
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8,692 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,751
    2,751
    1,215
    549
    426
See reviews for
2,621
3,911
118
31
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,385)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed May 6, 2013

Was there April 26, 2013 to May 3rd, 2013

Pros
We had a deluxe junior suite rooms 3048 and 3041 which is close to the beach and the sunset snack bar. The room was gorgeous and the bathrooms put ours to shame with the jacuzzi tub and rainfall shower and double sinks. The room was well appointed and 3041 had a walk in closet
The beach had beautiful white sand and lots of lounge chairs and huts for shade. The Grand Sunset side ot the beach you did not need aqua socks but in the Riviera side of the resort you may need the aqua socks since rocks in the water (the resort is really two resorts with the Sunset Princess on the south side and the Grand Mayan Riviera on the North side, they are mirror images of each other and you share the many many restaurants and shows) The service was fantastic did not matter which of the many bars, buffets, was first rate never had to wait to have someone serve you.

The maid was fabulouse with different towel designs every day. Not just the regular swan disignes you usually get, She made Armadillos, elephant, seal, etc etc etc.

Minibar in room stocked everyday with three bottles of water, three cans of beer and 4 bottles of pop. usually pepsi, diet pepsi, orange pop and 7 up

The resort was spotless and very well maintained they were always sweeping, polishing

They had life guards at the busy pools and three lifequard towers at the beach

Since large resort had a little train that ran every 15 minutes or so taking you the lenght of the Hotel.

They had so many different pools that in 7 days we did not get to use them all (some very quiet some very loud)

The food was great in the buffet and snack bars, the first night we arrived they had grilled lobster tail and shrimp in the main buffet. We ate at as many al le carte as we could to try them all, I have to say they were all good but the buffets were good as well. They had seafood restaurant, asian restaurant, italian, french, steak house, fondue and mexican restaurant. You could go as many times as you wished. They even have a 24 hr sports bar (5th Avenue) that looks like one back home with big sreen tv's bar, pool tables etc. This was popular and was always full expecially during the hockey games

Sunwing appears to be the biggest operator at the resort they had about 4 or 5 employees at the resort and the office was open from 8 am to 8 pm everyday to book trips

Hotel not too far from Airport 45 minutes at most

the shows were great every day with the Rock and Roll being the favourite

Lots of wildlife at resort with the coaties (looked like what would happen if you crossed a monkey and racoon), iguanas and we did see one aligator in the swamp, many many colourful birds.

Resort was 95% Canadian when we were there with sunwing flighs from Alberta, Toronto , Montreal, Nova Scotia, and New Brunswick.

Some American, British and South American tourists as well.

Cons

The holiday was great so very little cons

The mattresses were extremely hard

The resort is very large as were all the resorts that we stopped at in Riviera Maya. If you can't walk or don't like waiting for train shuttle then this may not be place for you.


the hotel appears to have allowed vendors to set up little huts in the middle of the beach which does block the veiw of the ocean in the central part don't quite understand why they allowed this as most I have been to in the past allow them to set up at a location that does not block views. the vendors walk up an down trying to sell their stuff but if you simply say no they leave you alone right away.

On arrival at airport sunwing is very disorganised you are greeted by on representative after going through the time share alley who just tells you to go to next representative when you get there, there are several all with lines so you end up standing in several lines before you get the right bus. If the first guy directied you to the right one it would be a lot more efficient and enjoyable.

Room Tip: I lilked the rooms in the 3000 series building as they were closer to the beach and right next to t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tallporkchop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Obed C, Gerente at Grand Sunset Princess All Suites Resort, responded to this review, June 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

We are deeply pleased that you have come to Grand Sunset Princess for your vacation and that you have encountered our service and facilities gorgeous.
We feel so glad that you mention that our hotel is the best where you have been in 12 years; our staff works very hard for our guests have this kind of opinions from us.

Thank you very much for your visit and we look forward to seeing you. Please in case you need any further assistance do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Grand Sunset Princess
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eastern Canada
Level Contributor
83 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
Reviewed May 3, 2013

Hello everyone,

I was really hoping that I would be writing a glowing review from a great trip, but I have to post this to make sure others do not get taken in like we were. If you never went platinum at another resort, you may not have picked up on the lack of things like we did, but, you should expect to get what you pay for.

First let me run down a few things generally.

1. before you leave look at the different restaurants and DO make your reservations as soon as possible when you arrive. We got into one and it was not good. We went to the steak house and the best cut seemed to be either the marinated flank steak or what might have been a porterhouse. No tenderloin, no strip loin no sirloin top or center.

2. we were not told, but on Thursday (on our week) there was a special international dinner over at the adjoining restaurant. We did go and it was okay. We found out from other guests.

3. Try, we could not get an answer, to find out what is on the buffets each night. Many people say things are great in this area and others say the choice was bad. The reason for this is that, yes, the choice is limited, but it changes from night to night. For example, we found out too late that Friday night, the night we went to the steak house, they served lobster tails on the buffet. (Yes Friday nights so make note of that one).

4. Realize that the items that do not change on the buffet are mexican items that are americanized. At least I think that is why they put white beans in the chili. Many other items are available, but not every day. For example at breakfast, One day Bacon, the next Ham cubes, the next sausage, but you will not find all three choices available on one day. (the fat red mexican sausages are good ;-)

5. As a plat. guest, you can order off the menu at the buffet. Good plan.

6. If you do not like the powder egg mix at the omelette station, just ask them to mix up a couple of eggs and they will. The service staff are all great here. Really too bad that have to work at this resort. they desire better. Look for Victor, he is a blast!!!

Okay now for the big problems. PLease read this twice. There is NO platinum reserved beach area at the Sunset. If you go to the beach there is a spot there called the Chill out and it is part of the resort, but EVERYTHING is pay for. I.e. 13.50 a day to sit down, Drinks are all pay for. Can you believe that? It is just wrong.

I asked where the advertized reserved beach area is and they told me to go next door at the Riviera resort. This is also used with the large Yucatan plat. resort so about what 3-400 guests wanting to use, about at most 50 spaces. Totally unacceptable So, you have a choice, get up at 6 AM and get your towels out or go to the regular beach and use the sun chairs that are much older and not in good repair. This was just bad. We tried the towel thing and although we left our things there, someone took our space when we went for a bite to eat. Yes it was that crowded. One waitress, totally overworked to serve this area. You did good if you saw her twice in an afternoon.

The staff at the restaurants were fantastic.the room bar staff was again off. We were doing our usual tipping and the third day I asked if there was a choice of bottles in the room. He went to his kit and brought out a quart of dark rum and told me he would leave it for a mucho tip. In other words I was going to be buying rum that I could get free downstairs. I politely told him no, but it did put me off and I stopped tipping inside the fridge. From that point on, we never got anything but water, not even pop was replaced.

I called down to request some pepsi but none came to the room. What does this tell you?

What more can I say?

Oh, this may not matter to all, the beach from the roped off area to the water was small and that was okay, but they have no break waters here like the next resort to the left. We like to walk and unless you hit high tide, you are walking at a 30 degree angle as the beach drops off to the water at that degree.

Sorry Princess line, we have stayed at other resorts of yous and this was NOT up to your usual standard at all, everything you did not control was good, everything resort based, other than hard working meal / drink servers, was far below par. Thank God we had great weather LOL

To cover all the points many others have made, Yes the pillows are BAD, even though we were on the top floor, I flushed 3 cockroaches, I watched a poisonous snake die after workers spiked him (not a pleasant sight) and there is a lovely brown female tarantula living on the path to the beach. Just past the pool there is a store to the right. This is on the left back towards the pool on the turn. Yes you have to be up at 6 AM setting out towels to see her, but quite nice. About 3-4 inches long. Pretty bad when that was a highlight of the resort HA!

I will say that if you are young and like to hoop it up, the pools will be fun. The design does give shade at the bars and people clinged to these areas as there is NO breeze if you are trying to get that tan. Head to the beach for that.

If you have not yet book, you can do better, if you have booked, I hope this helps.

I BIG beef is the lack of the beach area for SunSet guests. In my books it is totally wrong to state that this resort has this and then send you next door.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank SteveEasternCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Obed C, Gerente at Grand Sunset Princess All Suites Resort, responded to this review, June 20, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your recent stay at Grand Sunset Princess.
We are however disappointed to hear that we did not meet your expectatives. We are working in each comment that you said for the hotel.
We hope that we will be able to welcome you back to the Resort in the future to show you how we are improve our service.

Best Regards,
Grand Sunset Princess
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Alberta
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed May 3, 2013

We stayed at the Grand Sunset Princess from April 20 to 27. We've been married for 22 years and it was our first vacation away, just the two of us. It was incredible. Having never been to Mexico, we were a little nervous about what to expect. The Grand Sunset did not disappoint. As mentioned in almost every other review, the grounds are amazing. They're kept so clean and manicured and you can see staff working to keep the resort immaculate day and night. Our check in went smoothly and we were at our room within minutes of arriving at the resort. Our deluxe junior suite overlooked the pools and was located very close to the party pool, but we didn't hear the noise from it until we left the building and walked by. We spent one day at that pool and have to give a shout out to Alfredo, who introduced us to our drinks of choice for the week. There's always something going on there and looked like a lot of fun, but since our goal for vacation was to rest and relax, we walked a bit further down and spent most of our days at the next pool with a swim up bar that was a little quieter. Manuel and Miguel provided awesome service at the bar and remembered everyone who came back, regardless of if they were tipped or not. We were fairly generous and tipped everyone frequently, but I noticed that the service from all the staff was amazing whether they were tipped or not, but if you go there, please make sure you tip them. They work so hard, and especially the bartenders, put up with a lot and work VERY hard. Our room was cleaned every day and a couple of times, the cleaning staff made our bed up more fancy than the other days. The food was good at the buffets and at the a la cartes that we went to (Mexican, Seafood and Italian). As so many others have mentioned, there is a large selection of food at the buffets and there's no way that you couldn't find something to eat for a week without having many repeats. Having said that, a buffet is a buffet and it's hard not to get tired of them after about 4 days, but the hotel does their best and their staff is awesome. If you want something a little more familiar, the Sports Bar serves food 24/7 and the grilled cheese and the hamburgers were great. Also, you can get hot dogs, hamburgers, nacho's and other specialities right on the beach, and they were great! The pools are amazing and there's something for everyone, kids, older adults, party crowd. After visiting, I would not hesitate to go back. If you're reading reviews, keep in mind that some people have very unrealistic expectations and feel like they deserve more than what they pay for sometimes. I can't imagine a resort being much better than this one and you won't be disappointed if you decide to spend your time and your money here.

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the middle of the resort so that you're a short walk to everything. It's...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank AlbertaFamily1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Obed C, Gerente at Grand Sunset Princess All Suites Resort, responded to this review, June 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for the time that you have invested in sharing your experience during your stay in our hotel.
We appreciate all your wonderful comments regarding our amazing pools and we are happy to hear that our hard-working staff overcame your expectations.

Your wonderful words are the best compliments for us. Please rest assured that we will extend your compliments to the entire staff.

We thank you sincerely for choosing the Grand Sunset Princess and we trust that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.

Best Regards,
Grand Sunset Princess
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, North Dakota
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 3, 2013

I would highly recommend this resort to anyone looking to book a trip to Mexico. The staff is so accomodating. They truly go out of their way to make sure everything is perfect for you. We had the best service ever. Lorenzo was our waiter in the Las Olas restaurant/buffet - the food was AMAZING and Lorenzo was Great! He was very funny and very helpful!!! Benito was a good manager too! Valentin was our server in the Le Fleur restaurant, he truly did everything to make sure we were happy. My favorite restaurant was by far MISO! Excellent!!!

The whole experience was great. NIghtly shows, with a different theme every night. Everyone waiting on you hand and foot and making sure everything was perfect. The food was amazing everywhere we went. We never got sick. We did not drink the water from the tap - but within the resort we did (not from tap) and we both stayed healthy!

I would recommend this resort time and time again! Well worth it. the rooms were amazing, the pools, the ocean, the staff, the food, the drinks! EVERYTHING!!!

Room Tip: We had a junior deluxe suite with a jacuzzi. loved it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Spring R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Obed C, Gerente at Grand Sunset Princess All Suites Resort, responded to this review, June 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

On a behalf of the staff and management here at Grand Sunset Princess we would like to thank you for your amazing review.

All the staff of our Resort feels so glad when we receive review as yours. The Guest’s feedback is very important for us, because is the only way to know that we are doing well our job.
Of course we will inform to Lorenzo, Benito and Valentin about the great service that they offered you.

It will be our pleasure to have another opportunity to show you the superb service for which we are known.

Kind Regards
Grand Sunset Princess
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prescott Valley, Arizona
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed May 2, 2013

No free wi-fi, no library. But everything else was great! Never had to wait for the buffets and always a variety of great food. Grounds were kept very clean, service was very good except at 1 pool bar 1 time. Live entertainment every night - we even stayed up for a show in the theater one of our first nights. Wi-fi was available for $70/week - worked fine. Staff very helpful - Apple rep esp. Weather was sunny and hot every day - just the way we like it. Bit of a walk from our room near the lobby to get to the beach but not a problem.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Travel_Lover_1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Obed C, Gerente at Grand Sunset Princess All Suites Resort, responded to this review, June 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for invert your time in this review. Your constructive kind words are greatly appreciated as we are certain your review will prove invaluable to other travelers.

It is nice to hear that you enjoyed our facilities and services. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you.
We thank you sincerely for choosing the Grand Sunset Princess and we trust that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.

Best Regards,
Grand Sunset Princess
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Hawkesbury, Canada
Level Contributor
43 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
Reviewed May 2, 2013

This hotel is very nice, the rooms are also nice, spacious and clean. Drinks are not great. I found it hard to get something that I liked - not sure what the problem was (I'd say the drinks are comparable to those from Cuba). Highlight was all the spectacular pools! Didn't have a swim-out pool, but there are plenty there. The beach was good, but very wavy and the view is partially obscured by the vendors. Lots of sellers, message people, photographers with animals, coming up to you at the beach, but they will not give you a hard time if you give them a firm no. The food we found great at times, and other times, just okay. Never went hungry. There isn't a great night life here. Also, not the fault of the hotel, we had a freak cold snap that lasted 4 our of the 7 days and can you believe that at the end of March we had pants and sweaters on? (if I had of had my jacket there I'd have worn that too). I might return, if the price was right. The drinks were a huge downer, the pools were lots of fun! Animation team seemed very fun, and people there are friendly. Message was awesome/spa awesome by be ready to pay A LOT for it! Take lots of money if you want a message. Got a one-time 50% discount on a 80 minute message that only lasted 60 minutes and cost $80 American (so would have been $160 American for 80 minutes. Have fun, and happy travels! Thanks for the great service Grand Sunset Princess!!! My sisters and I had a great time, and may be back in the future - and will hopefully snag a swim-up pool room next time!

Room Tip: This resort is narrow and LONGGGGG - so request a room that is closer to the lobby/restaurants or yo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bbhalifax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Obed C, Gerente at Grand Sunset Princess All Suites Resort, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for invert your time in this review. Your constructive kind words are greatly appreciated as we are certain your review will prove invaluable to other travelers.

I am glad that our hotel, services and the attention from our staff, met your overall expectations.

When returning, please do not hesitate for a second to let us know, particularly if you have any special request, we will be more than happy to do that.

Best Regards
Grand Sunset Princess
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa del Carmen
4.0 mi away
Magic Blue Hotel
Magic Blue Hotel
#58 of 209 in Playa del Carmen
638 reviews
7.7 mi away
IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar
IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar
#8 of 11 in Playa Paraiso
4,635 reviews
16.9 mi away
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort &...
#10 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
4,553 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.3 mi away
Barcelo Maya Caribe
Barcelo Maya Caribe
#12 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
3,205 reviews
20.5 mi away
Zoetry Paraiso de La Bonita
Zoetry Paraiso de La Bonita
#4 of 25 in Puerto Morelos
2,229 reviews
17.6 mi away
Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Sunset Princess All Suites Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Sunset Princess All Suites Resort

Property: Grand Sunset Princess All Suites Resort
Address: Prolongacion 5ta. Avenida Mza. 20 Lote 006, Playa del Carmen 77710, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Playa del Carmen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#30 Green Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#41 Top resorts Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#46 Luxury Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#54 On the Beach Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#58 Romantic Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#66 Family Hotel in Playa del Carmen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Grand Sunset Princess All Suites Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 674
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Grand Sunset Princess All Suites Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Sunset Princess All Hotel Playa Del Carmen
Grand Sunset Princess All Suites Resort And Spa
Grand Sunset Princess Hotel
Grand Sunset Princess Review
Grand Sunset Princess Mexico
Grand Sunset Princess Resort
Grand Sunset Princess All Suites Resort Riviera Maya/Playa Del Carmen, Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing