We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous condo with all amenities in perfect...”
Common heated pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Common heated pool
Common heated pool Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Common heated pool
Common heated pool
Living room
Living room
Living room
TV corner with queen sized sleeping bed
TV corner with queen sized sleeping bed
Dining room
Dining room
Dining room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bathroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Second bathroom accessible from both the second bedroom and the hallway
Balcony with two chase lounges
View from balcony
Fresh water cenote right next to the pool
Fresh water cenote right next to the pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa del Carmen, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lanette C
Austin, Texas
1 review
“Gorgeous condo with all amenities in perfect location!”
Reviewed July 19, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed in this lovely condo for a week with our 2 young children and highly recommend staying here. The location just can't be beat. It's a short, lovely walk through Mayan Ruins (!) to the beach- just gorgeous. It's also just a short walk to the main downtown area with endless restaurant options. Plus, the condo is so beautiful. It is modern, comfortable, and it had everything we needed. It was a true retreat. The bathrooms are gorgeous and the kitchen was lovely and well stocked. Everywhere there were so many thoughtful details and the wifi worked perfectly. Additionally there is a wonderful shaded pool that our kids loved, as well as a private cenote. The management was super responsive to all my random questions and gave us many great suggestions for fun activities with the kids. We loved Paa Mul beach and Rio Secreto for a cave tour- just a blast. The security guards are super friendly and helpful as well. They even pushed our rental car with a dead battery for us and started it! We felt safe and secure the whole time we were there and really felt like we were able to relax and enjoy the beautiful surroundings. It was hard to leave!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Gorgeous and comfy condo plus perfect location.
Liked least: Nothing!
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leticia r
Austin, Texas
1 review
“Great place for vacation.”
Reviewed April 28, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

A week vacation in playa del Carmen was a great choice to relax.
Second great choice was to select our stayed in the beautiful and great condo.It has all that we needed, like being at home away from home. The complex condo has their own Cenote, it is a unique experience to have, the shaded at the maitenances of swimming pool is really good.
Great location, close to everything but with plenty of privacy. Five minutes walking distance to the beach. Also walking distance to the fifth avenue.
If I'll have the opportunity to come back to playa del Carmen definitely I'll stay at the same condo !!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: kitchen lights.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SrMurillo
Miami Beach, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Wonderful Condo, ammenities, location to enjoy Playa del Carmen”
Reviewed April 10, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Thanks for maintaining this Condo so well and clean, the location is conveniently close to the main restaurants and shops. Security, pool, cenote and being so close to the beach made it a wonderful stay. We hope to come back in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LHS551
Avon, Connecticut
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Lovely inside.......limited outdoor space”
Reviewed March 12, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Well equipped, well decorated light and airy condo in a great location very close to beach and town.Had everything we needed for limited cooking,and well provided for with laundry detergent etc.Excellent TV area.Maid service efficient and appreciated twice during the week's stay.
Balcony accommodates two lounge chairs...and hence two people only but no table. Overlooks the shady pool area. The shady pool area means lots of leaves in pool that are cleared at some point during the morning by staff. Cenote in grounds has steps for swimming.
Only issue we had was beds in second bedroom are really really hard, and my brother had trouble sleeping there at all. Main bedroom mattress firm but OK. Overall a pleasant stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Interior of condo and location
Liked least: Beds in second bedroom
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EJC33
Boston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Spot”
Reviewed March 2, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We rented this 2BR condo, and condo and location were excellent for touring Playa del Carmen, walking to the beach, and coming home safe at night. Very quiet spot just away from the activity. A real good value...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: nice unit and location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas, United States
Reviewed December 3, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: That I had to leave
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing