We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A peaceful oyster minutes away from the madness...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Playa del Carmen, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Esther M
Montreal, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A peaceful oyster minutes away from the madness of Playa”
Reviewed May 22, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

If you're looking to get away from the hustle and bustle of Playa D while still having easy access to the centre, this is the place! Beautiful villa in a quiet neighbourhood full of friendly people. The place is just stunning with a lush garden and crystalline pool, perfect for when you need a break from the sandy beaches. it is very well maintained. You won't get a better place for your money's worth. I would definitely stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tuaregwin...
Paris, France
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing great architecture villa”
Reviewed April 17, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Location, location! I'm a big fan of great architecture and this villa always kept my artist's eye engaged. The overall design is a sophisticated Milan style with a touch of Mayan rustic and we loved it. The pool was so nice and the privacy of the garden made us feel like we were in a private little retreat. We slept with our bedroom patio doors wide open and woke to the sounds of exotic birds. The beach and town are a pleasant 10 minute stroll from the house and we walked everywhere! Playacar is a great place to relax and you can rent bikes and ride all around town.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silvia E
2 reviews
Reviewed March 6, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Briony R
Playa del Carmen, Mexico
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 21, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation

Visit was for: Placer
Traveling group: En pareja
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marisaswe...
Monterrey, Mexico
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed July 9, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicola M
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 4, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
Google Translation

Visit was for: Piacere
Traveling group: di coppia
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristiana...
1 review
Reviewed May 29, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing