We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Alltournative Lifetime Experiences
from $138.99
More Info
from $138.90
More Info
from $89.00
More Info
from $139.00
More Info
Reviews (7,610)
Filter reviews
6,932 results
Traveler rating
6,003
655
124
76
74
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
6,003
655
124
76
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ek balam coba maya encounter mayan village zip lining our tour guide mayan ceremony traditional mayan lunch jungle adventure mayan food mayan blessing highly recommend this tour rent a bike great guide small group cenote swim yucatan peninsula alfredo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 6,932 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2019 via mobile

We hooked this tour through our resort, Ocean Riviera Paradise. It was an amazing day. We went to Cenote Maya and Ek Balam. Our guides were Denis and Eduardo. They were funny and gave us a terrific day. They told us a lot about the Mayas and could answer all our questions. What I like about this company is that they give back to society. Very important if you ask. The lunch was terrific, all in all we had a blast. Thank you guys! I would definitely recommend booking this tour. You won’t regret it!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank lisanne1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2019 via mobile

Our family went to Tulum and did the Jungle Maya tour with Aaron. It was such an uplifting and memorable tour and Aaron, our tour guide was exceptional. He was kind, knowledgeable and had a great sense of humour. We literally loved every minute of it and so did our 7 and 9 year old daughters! If we come back to Playa Del Carmen we will definitely do this tour again and would be lucky to get Aaron again as our tour guide. Kudos Alltournative and Aaron you guys rock!! Thanks for a trip of a lifetime, we will never forget you and highly recommend it to everyone seeking an adventure and culture at the same time.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank Amanda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2019 via mobile

We took the #alltournative tour to Chichen Itza and Cenote Maya. Phenomenal experience and well worth the adventure. We had the best guide, hands down, and I recommend asking for him as your guide if you are able to! The information gained from him is factual and his enthusiasm and love for his work is second to none. Thanks for being a great tour guide for us! The pictures attached are of our guide, Rafael Zuliani!

For the actual sites we visited, it is breathtaking and amazing to be able to see and take in! If ever the opportunity arises to go, do it!! Especially if you love any historical and architectural wonders!!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Chaddyg15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlltournativeMexico, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Alltournative Lifetime Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2019

Chaddy, thank you so much for your recommendations. We are really sure you have an extraordinary time with us and with Rafael.

Thank you for trusting us and letting us be part of your adventure, or like our maya ancestors said:
"Ja’ach bola’an u’uch a’adzji’ik a’a tu’uku’ul ti’ito’om yoola’al e’eba’alo’ob ka’ka’omzi’ik to’om."

See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2019 via mobile

This is my first time zip lining and rappelling. The two guides, Severino and Dennis were very helpful. It is an exhilarating and awesome experience even though I was a little scared at the beginning. I highly recommend this tour.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Alimar745
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlltournativeMexico, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Alltournative Lifetime Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2019

Hello there! We are glad to know your first zip lining and rappelling experience has been with us. We hope see you soon for more adventures and adrenaline!

Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your preference, or like our maya ancestors said:

"Yuumbo’oti’ik ti’ite’ech u’uch a’adzti’ik ti’i to’om ja’ach Yuumbo’oti’ik ki’imdza’a i’ik ti’ite’ex yóola’al baàl’ob káka’azi’ik to’om".


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2019 via mobile

We did the Tulum and Jungla selva tour. This was the best experience. Our tour guides were Servando and Dennis and they were super amazing, very engaging with the group and made sure we all had fun and stayed safe. This tour is worth every penny. It was very reasonably priced for all the things you get to do. I have to say swimming in the cenote was by far the BEST experience. No phones or cameras allowed only a go pro with the head gear or chest harness and I truly recommend you bring one. The pictures they take are beautiful and professional and wasn’t expensive to purchase the CD with all of our pictures. The lunch was delicious. Thank you All tour native for making our vacation memorable.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Xiocanales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlltournativeMexico, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Alltournative Lifetime Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2019

Hey! It is a pleasure for us to make you have an amazing day of your vacations! We loved reading your review because it sounds like you enjoyed the whole Alltournative experience!

We’re extremely proud being part of your adventure. See you soon, or like our maya ancestors said:
"Ja’ach ki’ima’ak i’im wo’olo’on u’uchi’in ka’amk ba’alo’ob ta’a we’te’e ki’im ka’a pa’atko’one’ex ka’ate’em".

☀️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews