We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely wonderful!”
other travelers have booked this property
Gorgeous pool area with ample seating
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gorgeous pool area with ample seating
The lovely 65 foot common pool has ample seating. Cabana area has a BBQ, fridge, sink, seating, bar and washrooms
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Gorgeous pool area with ample seating
The lovely 65 foot common pool has ample seating.
Cabana area has a BBQ, fridge, sink, seating, bar and washrooms
Luxury boutique condo development
1500 Square feet of living space
Living Room with lovely furnishings.
Dining Room that can fit 8
Dining Room
Gorgeous views from the living room
Artwork from local artists
Dining Room
Designer Quetzal Kitchen.
Kitchen suitable for even the fussiest chef.
Laundry enclosed in the closet behind kitchen
Luxurious rain shower.
His and hers closets in Master bedroom with lovely en suite bathroom.
Master bathroom.
Rainshower
His and hers sinks offers ample space.
Second bathroom with rain shower.
Second bedroom with two double sized beds.
Second bedroom with large closets.
Large expansive balcony with two seating areas
Beautiful lobby and 24 hour building security
Secure underground parking
The Pool
Charming church next door
Pick you spot in the sand or go to one of the many beach clubs nearby.
A snapshot of one of the closest beaches. Paradise!
Beach clubs and seaside cafes just a short 4 minute walk away
Lobby.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa del Carmen, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
bgarza23
Katy, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Absolutely wonderful!”
Reviewed July 7, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Our family of 5 just got back from Playa and the kids won't stop talking about how much they loved it! The apartment is absolutely wonderful. It has everything you can imagine. Your about 2 blocks to everything! 5ta avenida, Wallmart, ADO, Oxxo,Starbucks the list goes on. Manuela was wonderful too she was very attentive and informative on where to eat/explore. Thank you Nicole & Manuela we will most definitely be coming back soon.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are so happy when our clients are! Manuela and Claudio are the best property managers around and make your trip comfortable in all ways! I am also so happy you enjoyed the location and the condo. Please let us know when you would like to return and we'd be happy to host you once again. Thank you. Nicole
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conway, Arkansas
Reviewed June 22, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2016
We are so thrilled that you and your family enjoyed your stay Traci. That is what we aim for...always! Please let us know when you wish to return and we are happy to welcome you once again. Best wishes. Nicole
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jean c
Blind Bay, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“"Beautiful condo in a wonderful location"”
Reviewed April 12, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this beautiful condo for three months early this year and cannot say enough good words about it. Beautifully decorated, well equipped with a great balcony overlooking the swimming pool. Very quiet and the best feature for us was the elevator!
We are looking forward to our next stay…thank you Nicole!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnaIpina
North Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“very convenient location!”
Reviewed June 28, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

my family and i loved this condo!! will totally recommend it. it truly is within walking distance from beach

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adatkinso...
Howell, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Luxury condo in a convenient location says it all!”
Reviewed June 16, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Recently stayed in this condo and it exceeded my expectations. From the beginning to the end, everything went smoothly. The condo had all we needed to enjoy our stay. We were steps away from shopping and beaches. The pool was bigger than I expected and was perfect for cooling off. We spent alot of time here because it was soooo nice. We will gladly be back! Thank you Nicole!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We loved the pool!
Liked least: Paying for the electricity- It was hot and we needed the AC on so it cost us an extra $100.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TonyDSND
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Location is everything, that's why I keep coming back.”
Reviewed January 12, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This is my second time staying at this rental and it is simply the best value in the best location in paradise. We came down last year around this time and fell in love with this Playa del Carmen and this unit. It is in the heart of everything and walking distance to anything you need: beach, nightlife, dining, and shopping. Mamita's beach club is a brisk walk north of the unit which I highly recommend during the day or night! With renting a unit, you have the flexibility of staying in as well. We stopped at Costco in Cancun right when we got off the plane and stocked up for the week. We had BBQ's down by the pool in the condo unit and had a blast. I would definitely recommend this unit to anyone interested in an adventure in Playa Del Carmen. We will definitely be returning to this unit!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, it's in the heart of it all and will appeal to to anyone's interests.
Liked least: None, I didn't want to go back to Chicago!
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
analucias...
Monterrey, Mexico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed April 21, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment met all my expectations. The location is excellent really near to the 5th avenue, nightclubs, a Wall Mart.
The property is new, very clean and secure.

Thanks to Nicole and Alex for helping us and making our vacations a pleasure.

100% recommended.

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 20, 2014
We are glad you enjoyed the apartment Analucia and we look forward to having you back next time you are in Playa!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing