We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Posada Michoacan”
Review of Posada Michoacan

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Posada Michoacan
Ranked #88 of 186 Playa del Carmen B&B and Inns
Reviewed May 15, 2013

It 'a beautiful Bed & Breakfast, strategic location, excellent service, clean and above all friendly! Available and very appreciated their friendliness'
'm Sure I'll be back 'soon, Thank you for all
Gio'

Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
1  Thank 208Giovanni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eduardo L, Propietario at Posada Michoacan, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2013

Dear Gio, Thank you so much for your kind words!!!! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!!!! It is always a great reward to hear that we have exceeded our client’s expectations which is what we are always striving to achieve. Once again thank you for choosing us as your home from home in Playa del Carmen!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 56 reviews

Reviewed February 25, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank girl084
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tamyasue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank Carlo O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
Thank millymiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Andrea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Gustavo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Playa del Carmen hotels
0.8 mi away
Hotel Plaza Playa
Hotel Plaza Playa
#83 of 215 in Playa del Carmen
503 reviews
0.5 mi away
Apart Hotel Casaejido
Apart Hotel Casaejido
#31 of 215 in Playa del Carmen
693 reviews
0.7 mi away
La Tortuga Hotel & Spa
La Tortuga Hotel & Spa
#53 of 215 in Playa del Carmen
2,438 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
B&B Casaejido
B&B Casaejido
#19 of 186 in Playa del Carmen
52 reviews
0.3 mi away
Playa Natural
Playa Natural
#28 of 186 in Playa del Carmen
23 reviews
1 mi away
Caminante B&B
Caminante B&B
#34 of 186 in Playa del Carmen
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Posada Michoacan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Posada Michoacan

Address: Calle 38 Entre Avenida 35 Y 40 | Cerrada Sac Pacal, Playa del Carmen 24170, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Playa del Carmen
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #88 of 186 B&Bs / Inns in Playa del Carmen
Price Range: $33 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Posada Michoacan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Posada Michoacan Riviera Maya/Playa Del Carmen, Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing