We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FALTA DE SERVICIOS BASICOS”
Review of PlayaKas

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Playa del Carmen
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
PlayaKas
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: "No es tan fiero el león como lo pintan": El refrán se refiere especialmente a que las br...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Antonio H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (36)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

34 - 36 of 36 reviews

Reviewed February 16, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Cinthya123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Playa K, Director Comercial at PlayaKas, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank 312754Monica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Playa K, Director Comercial at PlayaKas, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Playa del Carmen hotels
3.7 mi away
Hotel Plaza Playa
Hotel Plaza Playa
#83 of 215 in Playa del Carmen
503 reviews
4.7 mi away
City Express Playa del Carmen
City Express Playa del Carmen
#116 of 215 in Playa del Carmen
598 reviews
4.1 mi away
Apart Hotel Casaejido
Apart Hotel Casaejido
#33 of 215 in Playa del Carmen
687 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
The Palm at Playa
The Palm at Playa
#20 of 215 in Playa del Carmen
1,672 reviews
3.8 mi away
Reina Roja Hotel
Reina Roja Hotel
#112 of 215 in Playa del Carmen
772 reviews
4.1 mi away
El Taj Oceanfront & Beachside Condos Hotel
El Taj Oceanfront & Beachside Co...
#42 of 215 in Playa del Carmen
1,427 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to PlayaKas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about PlayaKas

Address: Ixcaret No. 2 | Fracc. Villa Maya Riviera., Playa del Carmen 77724, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Playa del Carmen
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 240 Specialty Lodging in Playa del Carmen
Price Range: $64 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Vacation homes are fully furnished, 1,2 and 3 bedrooms. Kitchens equipped with everything needed for cooking (including oil, mayonnaise, maggui juice, mustard, coffee, sugar, etc..) You receive with beers and soft drinks. Towels, snorkeling kits, folding beach chairs, cooler, Display with Sky service, living room, large pool with wading pool, lounge chairs, gardens and more. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
PlayaKas Riviera Maya/Playa Del Carmen, Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing