We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable, convenient location, great service!”
other travelers have booked this property
Front view of VILLA LA PERLA BLANCA
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front view of VILLA LA PERLA BLANCA
front view of villa road to the beach only 2 minute walk from the villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Front view of VILLA LA PERLA BLANCA
front view of villa
road to the beach only 2 minute walk from the villa
Beautiful beach
Full kitchen with stainless steel appliances
Swimming pool with bar area and sink
Large back yard with private pool, bar, lounge chairs, sofa set, patio table, hammock & more...
Back yard terrace with patio sofa set
1st bedroom with private en-suite and balcony
Private en-suite of bedroom 1
Kitchen with breakfast nook for two
Back yard
Entrance
Large front yard with parking space
Terrace
Swimming pool with water fountain, swim up bar, bar with sink and kids area
Swimming pool
Back yard
Back yard
Pool with swim up bar and area for kids
Back yard
Swimming pool
Large roof terrace with sunbed and lounge chairs
Roof
2nd bedroom with private en-suite and terrace
2nd bedroom/ 
Handcrafted closets in every bedroom
Back yard terrace
En-suite to third bedroom with tub
3rd bedroom with private en-suite bathroom and balcony
3rd bedroom
4th bedroom with high domed ceiling, private en-suite with sky light and terrace
En-suite to 4th bedroom
4th bedroom
2nd floor living room and dining room featuring large high domed ceilings
Dining room, kitchen, living room and  2 terraces
Dining room and kitchen
Dining room and 3rd living space (2 futons that turn into double beds)
Living room connected to terrace with dining patio set and BBQ
Terrace with dining set and BBQ. Also access to roof terrace
3rd living area with futons that turn into beds
Futon area
1st living room with access to back yard garden and pool
17 foot window
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Playa del Carmen, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alana E
1 review
“Comfortable, convenient location, great service!”
Reviewed May 15, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Giorgio was super helpful and quickly answered all of our questions.
Upon arrival to the house, we were greeted by Sergio. He gave us a full tour of the house, tips and advice on how to get around the area.
The house is beautiful and very clean. The neighborhood is quiet and we felt very safe. Any issues that arose with the house was immediately taken care of by Sergio.
The entrance to the beach is about 5-7 minutes walking distance. And Giorgio conveniently has a supply of towels and beach chipairs you can take with you to the beach.
We really enjoyed our stay. And I would definitely stay here again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jenadams
Morrisburg, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed March 23, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

My family of 12 have just returned from Villa la Perla Blanca and enjoyed ourselves immensely. The Villa is beautiful, very well kept and everything you need is there...right down to beach chairs, umbrellas and toys! Photos don't do it justice!
We used the beach (5min walk) and the Villa pool was great for the young kids to play around in. Community pool and tennis courts a few minutes walk.
We were welcomed warmly by Georgio and Sergio and any issues or questions during the week was dealt with quickly in the friendly Mexican way!
Have Sergio's mom cook you a meal and open the 2nd floor patio doors for wonderful breezes!
Memorable Adams Familia vacation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rocio S
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Gorgeous ”
Reviewed December 26, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

I was amazed from the begging to the end. Giorgio responded quickly to any question or concerns I had. I rented this home for a family vacation, we had a total of 9 ppl. Everything you need is so close, you have shops, food, night clubs, beach, cozumel ferry, tulum, and cancun.

We truly enjoyed our stay and enjoyed Playa del Carmen.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mely_Da
Houston
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful! ”
Reviewed June 18, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our family including 6 children and 6 adults stayed here for 7 days. The house is huge and it has all of the amenities you can possibly think off, it's also a couple of minutes away from the beach and 5ta avenida.
Overall all this gorgeous villa exceeded our expectations and we will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura1010...
Nanaimo, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Stunning Villa made our Christmas vacation perfect”
Reviewed January 4, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

This stunning villa was everything and more! This is a truly beautiful villa which shows even better in reality than in the photos. Absolutely gorgeous! Beautifully furnished, light and airy with large high ceiling rooms. 4 huge bedrooms all with ensuites (master en-suite is fantastic) plus 2 futons in the living area slept all of our 9 adults and 3 toddler family! This villa has 3 spacious living areas so no one ever felt cramped. Also each bedroom has either a terrace or balcony. A large roof terrace with furniture was a sun trap. Best of all for our family was the lovely swimming pool with a paddling area for the kids situated in the large back garden which we used everyday. Lots of outside furniture and water toys. As well there are chairs to take to the beach just 5 minutes away. Great staff too from Georgio the owner who was always available to answer my endless questions through the booking process to Sergio who checks in every few days and has a wealth of knowledge to the maid who every 2 days cleaned that huge house ! I would highly recommend this beautiful villa to anyone!! We had a fantastic Christmas vacation and if we ever returned it would be to this lovely home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The swimming pool and the master en-suite
Liked least: internet was sketchy and TV only 2 English channels
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harold S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Villa La Perla Blanca”
Reviewed February 25, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We (4 adult males) rented the "White Pearl" villa (English translation) in Playa del Carmen for a week long Mayan Riviera vacation. We each had our own bedroom, bath, and porch, shared a backyard, and communed very large and spacious home - the pool and Wi-Fi coverage were a bonus. Everything worked or attentive staff fixed it right away. It's 4 short blocks from the gorgeous beach & beautiful people, 6 blocks to fun & active downtown Playa del Carmen, close to a small but real Mayan Ruin, and frequented by migrated North American birds. We believe we got better accommodations than Playa downtown hotels or outlying resorts.

Thank you, Villa La Perla Blanca, for exceeding our exceptions!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linna82
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Just the best!”
Reviewed January 13, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We were a group of 10 friends staying in this wonderful villa in the beginning of January 2015! We had such an amazing time in this fantastic house! The roof with sunbeds, a pool outside downstairs! A huge kitchen with everything you need to make a good dinner with your friends! Super nice rooms, a very comfy sofa if you wish to relax and watch some TV! Sergei the manager and Sofia the housekeeper were both amazing people. The location was close to the beach and walking distance to 5th Avenue! I would recommend this villa to any kind of people, suits friends, families, couples and more!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing