We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing (fishing) trip !!!”

Pezcaribe Ocean Adventure Tours -Day Tours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Playa's newest deep sea fishing and snorkeling adventure! Family owned and operated, relaxed and enjoyable atmosphere to help you create lasting memories and a vacation to remember forever!
Fernie
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing (fishing) trip !!!”
Reviewed February 21, 2013

We were looking to fish along the beautiful coast of Playa del Carmen. We met those guys and just felt so comfortable with them. They made us feel so secure, we knew we were in good hands with them. The whole experience was really professional but mostly the guys are so cool, we become buddy by the end of the trip.

Great time we had together !!

I recommend it to anyone

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mrbloem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pezcaribe, Owner at Pezcaribe Ocean Adventure Tours -Day Tours, responded to this review, February 23, 2013
Thanks, guys! Hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    5
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
“Wonderful day !!!”
Reviewed February 10, 2013 via mobile

Thank you so much for this great day! Our guides were so friendly & passionate ! These guys are so adventurous and have so much energy !! Merci !!!

Helpful?
Thank Gen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pezcaribe, Owner at Pezcaribe Ocean Adventure Tours -Day Tours, responded to this review, February 12, 2013
It was great to have you! Thanks for going out with us and I hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal
2 reviews
“Awsome day”
Reviewed February 4, 2013

Just got back home from a vacation down in Mexico and that fish trip was one of the best thing i did. Alberto and Benny really knows what they are doing. They make sure that everyone enjoy's a good time on the boat. The sea was a bit rough that day, well for a city guy like me it was, but still, we caught up with some nice catch. My dear wife even caught a 25 pound barracuda. Amazing. Thanks guys for the food times. See ya next year with the entire family.

Helpful?
Thank laledz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pezcaribe, Public Relations Manager at Pezcaribe Ocean Adventure Tours -Day Tours, responded to this review, February 12, 2013
So glad you enjoyed your experience! Please join us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“fish fish and more fish!”
Reviewed December 22, 2012

Awesome fishing tour! Was complete with jigging, trolling and spear fishing, the girls went out snorkelling and saw turtles rays etc... We really had a blast thanks to Nahum, the captain and his knowledge of the area. when we got back to shore they prepared a nice ceviche for us and some fried fish. Definatly got our moneys worth. Gracias Alberto!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank benny2steps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pezcaribe Ocean Adventure Tours -Day Tours also viewed

Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
 
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
 

Been to Pezcaribe Ocean Adventure Tours -Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing