We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Perfect Stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Back of Alcazar
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Back of Alcazar
Master bedroom Master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Back of Alcazar
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Dining/Kitchen
kitchen
Dining room
Dining/living
Living/dining
Foyer
Foyer-garden patio
Bath 1st Floor
#2 bedroom 2nd floor
#2 bedroom
#2 bedroom entrance
#3 Bedroom 2nd floor
#3 bedroom
#2 bedroom
2nd floor open air palapa
2nd floor open air palapa
#1 bedroom 2nd floor
Roof top palapa
Community palapa
pool
Living room
Garden patio
Tennis Court
Dining Room Doors
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Playa del Carmen, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
HarryBMT
Beaumont, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Perfect Stay”
Reviewed July 20, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is possibly the best choice for a vacation stay in the Mayan Riviera when traveling with friends. Bernie is wonderful as is his neighbor and friend Victor.
Casa Alcazar's property manager Ulla Meibohm is second to none. She helped us with all the arrangements. There were snacks and drinks

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Reviewed December 30, 2012 for a stay in November 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michigan
Reviewed August 9, 2012 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Traverse City Michigan
Reviewed August 8, 2012 for a stay in November 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL, USA
Reviewed August 4, 2012 for a stay in November 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michigan
Reviewed August 1, 2012 for a stay in November 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing