We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5 Stars!!!”
Review of Los Tacos Bar n' Grill - CLOSED

Los Tacos Bar n' Grill
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Taco Bar n' Grill on the Famous 5th Avenue
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“5 Stars!!!”
Reviewed December 11, 2013

I loved this restaurant. My favourite is the crispy cheese shell tacos with steak. Mmmm…so yummy! Food is fresh and delicious. The service is great. Everyone is super friendly. It's right off of 5th ave. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone travelling to Playa.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MM0704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

215 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    134
    52
    15
    11
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Best tacos in playa del carmen!!”
Reviewed December 9, 2013

Good place to go after the beach for a few drinks its on 5th ave great guys working there good mood good vibe alot of these reviews are faulse amaxing shrimp and sauce there great place to people watch!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mina13346
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Amazing food! ”
Reviewed December 9, 2013 via mobile

Best overall food I have had in playa del carmen the servers are nice great view tacos sauce are amazing I would say this place is great for anyone

Helpful?
Thank Kyle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Best seafood taco I have ever eaten!”
Reviewed December 8, 2013

I was addicted to this place while I was in Playa Del Carmen. Must try if you want authentic Mexican cuisine at its best!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank stav911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitby, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Neat Little Spot, Tasty Tacos”
Reviewed December 6, 2013

Quick spot to grab a few tacos and some beers. They provide a number of tasty sauces, just watch out for the habanero sauce!!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MikeW54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Los Tacos Bar n' Grill also viewed

Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
 
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
 
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing