We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A101 Could not have been better!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Playa del Carmen
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Natz Ti Ha Condominios
Certificate of Excellence
Aurora, CO
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A101 Could not have been better!”
Reviewed August 25, 2009

This was the best vacation ever! This condo is absolutely gorgeous. It has all the amenities anyone could want. The location is perfect for dining, shopping and THE BEACH!!! Best beach in Playa!! The staff is great there. It is very secure with someone on the gate at all times. No problems whatsoever. The patio is like being in Eden. Never seen a nicer pool. I cannot begin to describe how wonderful the whole experience was. I hope to go there every year from now on.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JanetyToniBFF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

119 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    86
    25
    2
    2
    4
See reviews for
59
18
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Arizona
1 review
Reviewed August 4, 2009

We took a bus from Cancun to Playa del Carmen, it was cheat and very efficient. The taxi cost $3 US to take us to natz Ti Ha.

We stayed at Natz Ti Ha for 18 days. The people that work on the property took very good care of us from the moment we arrived. They took all our bags in, made sure we had what we needed and during our stay helped us find our way around, as well as making sure we had plenty of bottled water.

The walk to the main road with all the restaurants is close and fun to do each night. We ate at many different places. Our favorites were Los Rancheros, 10 and La Paralla.

The beach is just a few steps away, the sand soft and cool, the water warm and clear.

I would recommend Natz Ti Ha to anyone that wanted a quiet, lovely place to get away and yet close enough to all the attractions and fun.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lkurzman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey, USA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 17, 2009

We had a very enjoyable vacation staying in Natz Ti Ha Unit A201. The location is great because it's away from the main touristy noisy section of town but you can easily walk there in 10 minutes. The place was very clean and nice. We loved the decorations. The beach and pool are spectacular and the kids loved it. We ate at several places but the best were Chango, Pummarolas, and the little dive up the street called Pesceteria Cockletaria. These are all 2-5 mins walk from the place. The guard and other building staff are very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NKFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anywhere
1 review
Reviewed June 23, 2009

This two bedroom, one bath condo is perfect for two couples. Lower floor with beautiful patio, BBQ plus fountains adds to the eating enjoyment. Condo has all amenities and is steps away from the beach. A Great Deal !!

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NatzTiHal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh
Level Contributor
49 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed June 5, 2009

We selected Naz Ti Ha for the kids' spring break in April partially as a result of reading reviews on TripAdvisor. We knew we wanted to use Playa as our base, but weren't sure about staying in a condo vs. a resort or hotel in town. We are very glad we chose Naz Ti Ha. The overall facility was wonderful -- striking white Mediterranean buildings with blue trip, a manicured, leafy garden in the interior courtyard, a wonderful pool area, and very friendly and helpful staff. It was only a short walk to the shops and restaurants on the main pedestrian tourist area, but nice to be able to leave the noise and crowds behind. An even shorter walk (100 yards) and you were at the beach.
We stayed in A-301. I don't have a basis to compare it against the other units, but we found it to be fine. I wouldn't say great, but certainly not bad. The condo has bright vibrant colors and was nicely furnished. On the plus side, the oversize outdoor balcony had a great view of the courtyard and nice ocean breezes. It was a great place to have breakfast in the morning, read, or drinks in the afternoon. It was secluded on the 3rd story. We enjoyed having our BR and BA (very nice) and the kids' having their's. The only negatives were the Master BR A/C was not as cool as we would have liked (although other parts of the condo were cold) and we had some noise and smell from the roof for a couple days. Didn't spoil our trip, but it was annoying at the time. We never could pinpoint the source, nor could the landlord. It went away after a couple days. Hard to tell if this was a one-time thing or something more systemic. I would definitely return to Naz Ti Ha, but would probably try a different unit next time.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MarkSJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medina, OH
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed April 22, 2009

My wife and two boys (11 & 14) recently returned from a 10 day stay at Natz Ti Ha. My parents also joined us. They stayed in A101 and we stayed in B101. Both units are fantastic and have every amenity that you could ask for. We cannot wait to get back there again. We have been to Playa several times and stayed right downtown, and at the big all inclusive resorts. This is the best trip we have ever taken to that area. The complex is perfect with off street secured parking for your vehicle; great restaurants scattered all over and within walking distance and the beach and pool are to die for. I can’t think of one thing we didn’t like. We'll be planning for next year again soon! Thanks Joe & Lisa for all there help!

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bigdaninohio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed April 14, 2009

We stayed in J101 Condo Leonora from Aprul 2-9, 2009- I believe this was the best condo in the complex! We had a huge stone patio with a wonderful patio set and hammock swing that I spent hours in just relaxing and reading. Right around the corner was the beautiful pool. The condo had all the ammenities that we would need to feel comfortable, the the bed in the master bedroom was to die for. So comfortable. When we had a problem with the air conditioning on the 2nd day we call Joe, the manager and he sent Lisa over almost immediately to take care of the problem. The location was perfect for what our family wanted to see and do. We were only a couple of blocks away from 5th avenue and about a five minute walk to the beautiful beaches. We were only about 15 minutes from Xcaret and 30 minutes to Tulum. We just loved being able to walk up and down 5th avenue anytime we wanted to. Even though we had a rental car we really did not need it other than coming and getting back to the airport, going to the attractions and the grocery store once in a while. Otherwise we walked everywhere. We did not need to exercise this week since we spent most of the time walking. This place is definitely worth looking into. Joe is a great person to deal with, he is very timely is his email replies.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank filz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Playa del Carmen hotels
0.1 mi away
Pueblito Luxury Condohotel
Pueblito Luxury Condohotel
#115 of 213 in Playa del Carmen
230 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Elements Oceanfront & Beachside Condo Hotel
The Elements Oceanfront & Beachs...
#94 of 213 in Playa del Carmen
159 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mahekal Beach Resort
Mahekal Beach Resort
#27 of 213 in Playa del Carmen
2,533 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Olive Hotel & Boutique
Olive Hotel & Boutique
#192 of 213 in Playa del Carmen
10 reviews
0.4 mi away
Grand Hyatt Playa Del Carmen Resort
Grand Hyatt Playa Del Carmen Res...
#41 of 213 in Playa del Carmen
1,540 reviews
0.4 mi away
Aldea Thai Luxury Condohotel
Aldea Thai Luxury Condohotel
#159 of 213 in Playa del Carmen
372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Natz Ti Ha Condominios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Natz Ti Ha Condominios

Property: Natz Ti Ha Condominios
Address: Petrel y Flamingo | Between 38th and 40th Street, Playa del Carmen 77710, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Playa del Carmen
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 199 Specialty Lodging in Playa del Carmen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beautiful units (2-3 bedrooms) with amazing ocean views located next to Coco Beach, which is one of the most popular beaches in Playa Del Carmen. The famous 5th Avenue is only two blocks away. All units are equipped with the highest possible comfort in mind. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Natz Ti Ha Condominios Hotel Playa Del Carmen
Natz Ti Ha Condominios Riviera Maya/Playa Del Carmen, Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing