We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great vacation”
Review of Ocean Maya Royale

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ocean Maya Royale
Ranked #48 of 211 Hotels in Playa del Carmen
Certificate of Excellence
Toronto, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great vacation”
Reviewed January 4, 2011

My boyfriend and I stayed here December 17th – 23rd. We loved every second of our trip. Check in was quick and easy. Some how we were upgraded to the VIP “black bracelet” for no extra cost. It didn’t seem to mean much to us except we had no problems booking our a la carte meals and we also had a free safe in our room. The resort wasn’t very large which we both really liked. The rooms were exceptionally nice, newly renovated and always cleaned. We always had hot water. A few times our fridge wasn’t restocked but a quick request to the front desk and we got what we needed. Unfortunately, as mentioned in other reviews, the beds weren’t very comfortable but we managed just fine. The beach and pool area was very nice. We never had a hard time finding beach chairs no matter what time of day. The washrooms at the pool were cleaned several times an hour and always very nice. All of the staff were very nice, from wait staff to bartenders to cleaning staff. Everyone said hello. We did a snorkel tour with the “Dive It” team from the resort for $35 US. It was amazing and highly recommended. If it hadn’t been our last day we would have done it again. We got everything we needed and a small group of us left in a boat. After a few minutes in the boat we were out at the reef and we jumped in. The fish were amazing! Don’t forget an underwater camera. We took lots of nice pictures. We were out just over an hour and it was a prefect amount of time. Breakfast and supper were always amazing with lots to choose from. The Japanese a la carte was by far our favourite. The free shuttle was a bit of a headache. So we just cabbed it into Playa Del Carmen for 140 pesos (around $14 US each way). We preferred that anyways. We really enjoyed our time there too. We would go back again and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Marie_198327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OcMaya, Manager at Ocean Maya Royale, responded to this review, January 8, 2011
Dear guest,

Thank you for your review. We are very pleased to hear that we have made your holidays a wonderfull time!.
We hope to see you again back with us.

Best Regards,

Maria Lopez
Subdirectora
Ocean Maya Royale
subdireccion.hhm@h10.es
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,573 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,461
    2,050
    646
    258
    158
See reviews for
584
4,127
57
18
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,582)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed January 3, 2011

My husband and I were at the Ocean Maya this past March/10 for one week. At that time we felt it was good value for the money spent and were made aware at that time that there were some renovations in progress. We had the "white" wrist bands at that time. We decided to return Dec 17th through the 31st and were VERY pleaseantly surprised by the changes made to this resort over the past 8 mths. This time around we had the "black" wrist bands, we requested an ocean front room, with balcony and king bed and received all. We had an issue with a clogged sink, made a call and it was corrected within an hour, never had any issues with lack of hot water, noise, lack of selection at the buffet or staff. My understanding is that this resort has upgraded to a 5 star since last March and is in the process of going adult only and diamond star in May/11.
Now for the things I believe need to change......

The hotel management knows when guests are arriving and they need more staff at the front desk to recieve them....it sends a poor first impression.....

Not sure if it"s because I'm old school but I ABSOLUTLY disagree that I should be waiting in line at the buffet behind staff ( staff are allowed to eat at the lunch/dinner buffets)

Entertainment...there were some cute shows back in March but nothing this go around...when I asked one of the sports and entertanment staff why, they advised that the Ocean Maya closed down for 6 weeks earlier this year for room revovations and the entertainment staff were not given new contracts so they went elsewhere.....

Reservations for the "al a carte" are a farce !!!! dont even bother...just go to the resteraunt and you`ll have no issues.....

All in all we had a great timeand would go back again....I`ve read many of the reviews posted here and the only advise I can give is you can`t pay for a 4 star and expect 5 star service.....this resort gives you exactly what you pay for.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank pyperpennie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OcMaya, Manager at Ocean Maya Royale, responded to this review, January 8, 2011
Dear guest,

First of all I would like to thank you for choosing us a second time for your vacation. For us having repetitive customers is the most important thing, our intention is to make The Ocean Maya Royale your second home.
Also thank you for your complements and observatios, they help us improving everyday.
We hope that you decide to come back with us again this year, so please find below my email for any future request.

Best Regards,

Maria Lopez
Subdirectora
Ocean Maya Royale
subdireccion.hhm@h10.es
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
corona,ca
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed January 3, 2011

Location of the hotel and grounds wonderful..
Check in: If you spoke spanish you were in light flin....Upon checking in we were interuped several times with spanishing speaking people just butting in and asking questions. Hotel people responded to them first. They do not provide a bell man to take you bags to the room. They send you off with a map on your way. 1st red flag. Our room was not acceptable and discussed it with them that same night. WAs told that night that the next day we would have to pay up grade and get our room at 2 pm. Room was not ready and stayed outside waiting for it. FYI mattress like sleeping on coils waiting for the top matteress to come.. Humor that is the way it is ... .2nd red flag
Also ,at check in we were given black writst bands for vip service which included domestic and intl drinks and to be able to have reservations at the 3 resturants. Mind you in the 6 days we were there 2 of the resturants were not open. There were many rules staying at the hotel. No phone in reservations for dinner they started taking them in the lobby at 7 am...............Needless to say that did not work for us. 3rd red flag
Resturants= understaffed in the resturant by the pool (mexican) 2 waiters for 35 tables. 1 angry bartender (of many) Grilled food there was 8-10 people waiting. Lack of prepared food. Small pizzas (2) was told more to come in acouple of minutes. 20 minutes later finally came. People actually served themselves their own wine and left unserved....Main lobby resturant the Hacienda- watch out for the hostess.....if not there don't seat yourself- again lack of food and omelet line 8 deep. Lunch had the same problems but location bigger and you had better luck. (a good walk from the pool) anther red flag..
Bar at the pool- If you sported any manners you were cut infront of and ignored for glasses and clean up work. But if you spoke spanish you were greeted and served.My boyfriend is Black and I would not send him up because it would take so long for a drink. I however am white with some spanish managed to get drinks. As being a mixed couple and being a white female and we both have manners were were Discrimitated..... We noticed alot of Europen clients ( very , very rude every man for themselves) ( even with the cancelations in New York) at the resturants and the bars by the pool and check in.........Personally, the staff is over worked never had eye contact just served. I did challange a woman who did cut in on me and the asst for the bar tender did stand up and said I was next to be served.
Black wrist bands. The privilege to make dinner reservations providing it was at 7 am and that the resturant was not closed (japanese closed 2 days) domestic drinks and intl drinks. Like their wine and their local liquor. No champaine or wine at the pool nor gin or local liquor to Ca) Chardonay local to ca 45 dollars per bottle.
This hotel has great bones. The rooms are decorated nice (won't sleep well) the grounds a well manacured. Resturants have promis but................The employees are over worked and do not have enough staff....The main ingredent lacking...........YOU NEED TO MAKE YOUR CUSTOMERS FEEL IMPORTANT.............
One final note : New YEars Eve party was great only...........There was a table next us with One older daughter with her child, grandmother and friend at the Hacienda resturant. A muckie muck (only came on this day and did not interface with the hotel guests) asked them to leave their table because they needed that table to serve other guests. Mind you there about 75 tables in this resturant. ill equiped to handle their hotel guest...
There were 2 gentelmen who were fantastic. The bartender and the capacuino maker in the hotel lobby. YOu could order coffee etc but..... after 8 am and you could not take to to the pool or your room....And the gentleman at the front desk who gave us our wake up call al 4 am and arranged a taxi for us. He even had a gentleman serve us coffee...That is the way to be treated. They were tipped even though this is an an all inclusive hotel.
OUr recommendatio is to stay at Dreams this hotel is a wanta be..........
PS. My friend works for the airlines. Best Day transportation-----not your best day.. book with another transportation co. Handed us off to another co. upon arrival with an unmarked van and a person driving not in their uniform.....Could not pick us up to take to the airport because not profitable (too far out) taxi charged less.............Best Day gives you a phamplet upon greeting and states they will meet you at your location at a designated time. He never showed up ( giveing him a 2 hour lead way then calling him he does come) and then could not follow through with the transportation to the airport. Maybe we should click our red heals and support our own hotel in our own country. At least we know we can have Starbucks coffee for under five dollars. NOt at the airport in Playa del Carmen mexico...................good luck we work hard for our money and desirve to be pampered.................

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank debbiemCorona_ca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OcMaya, Manager at Ocean Maya Royale, responded to this review, January 8, 2011
Dear guest,

We appreciate your comments . All the points that you have mentioned are being taken under consideration. We are really sorry that we were not able to make your holidays a very special experience but we hope that you continue using the Riviera Maya as your holidays destination.

Kind regards,

Maria Lopez
Subdirectora
Ocean Maya Royale
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mequon, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2011

It started with a call two days before we were leaving for our trip from the Ocean Coral & Turquesa (sister property), telling us that our reservation was cancelled. We were never really given an explanation but were told we would be moved to Ocean Maya Royale with complimentary upgrades that included lots of bells and whistles. We did a little research and discovered that the Ocean Maya was clearly a downgrade from 4 star to 3 star and was a much smaller resort. At this point we had no choice but to go.

The grounds of the property were beautiful. Very nicely landscaped and maintained, nice looking pool but that's about the end of the plusses. The beach is one tiny section, the rest of the "beach" is a boardwalk with a glass barrier. The beautiful pool was never used because they don't heat the pool or the hot tub. It was FREEZING! The food was terrible! I was sick for three days. The buffet was like a cafeteria. Trays of food set out that were barely warm. No attempt to display in an appetizing manner. By the end of the trip, the only thing I could eat was toast. The ala carte restaurants weren't much better. The Italian restaurant was gross. The mexican was disappointing. The Japanese steakhouse was the best of the bunch and was actually OK. I'm not a huge drinker, but I felt like there was absolutely no alcohol in the drinks and the all the brands were off brands. My upgrade was supposed to include upgraded alcohol, but that never happned. By the way, they also promised a lobster dinner as part of the upgrade that no one on the resort knew anything about and never happened.

I never got a hot shower. We called every day to have it fixed and they came out and ran the hot water on the sink. That was the extent of the fixing. Let me repeat, for thousands of dollars I NEVER GOT A HOT SHOWER!!!

When we were bumped from the original property, we were told we would be given vouchers for free nights on a future trip. We went to the front desk the first day we arrived to claim the vouchers and were given a runaround. We then visited every day for the rest of the trip and every time there was a story about why the vouchers weren't ready. "It's Sunday", "it's a holiday", "the manager is not here", "the manager is at lunch", "your travel agent will give them to you", "the reservation desk is closed", etc. etc. etc. The exchange ended five days later after pounding fists on the counter and saying I wouldn't leave until they gave me the vouchers. The vouchers magically appeared.

Not sure I'll use the free vouchers because it was such a poor experience.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank zimdip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OcMaya, Manager at Ocean Maya Royale, responded to this review, January 8, 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review. we understand that a lot of expectations are put on a holiday so we are really sorry that we did not cover your expectations.
All your comments will be analized by the management of the Hotel and will be taken care of.
Kind regards,

Maria Lopez
Subdirectora
Ocean Maya Royale
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Langley City, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed December 30, 2010

We got back to Canada on Dec 22 after spending a couple of weeks at Ocean Maya. We had a really great time. While there we had a few days when we needed a sweater on at night but overall the weather was great; especially when we checked back to see what it was like in Canada. So a few things to know and to watch for:
- If you do not have travel arrangements from Cancun Airport get set up with Trafic Tours through the resort. Their cost is $18 per person return. It is about 45 to 50 minutes from the airport to the resort.
- Although there are four restaurants they are not open all of the time. Know when they are open and make reservations for the a la carte. You don’t have to but it does save a wait.
- If you want to go to Playa Del Carmen by the free shuttle then book your spot early. To do this, get to the lobby around 7:00 am and wait at the Trafic Tours table. If you want to go by taxi then it will cost you $14.
- Know the extras that are at the resort. There are non-motorized and motorized water sports. Not all resorts have access to these.
- We only had only had one day to take my daughter and grand-daughter on an outing so tried to do the “Swim With the Dolphins” and Xcaret. A big mistake on our part. Do “Swim With the Dolphins” one day and Xcaret another. If you have one day then be prepared not to be able to do everything at Xcaret.
- Tennis. There is no place to sign up. If you are a fair player or just want to hit a ball around then take a racquet to breakfast. People will soon ask you if you want to play. If you know how to hit a ball well but have no one to play with then ask for Miguel at the sports desk at the pool. He used to play college tennis. He is in management but seems to find the time to still hit a ball around.
- Beach – There are a couple of small beaches at each end of the property. These are separated by a built up boardwalk that has a glass partition on the ocean side. The whole area behind the beaches and boardwalk is made up of chaise lounges and thatched roof cabanas. Great for tanning or getting the fresh air in the shade.
- Entertainment – During the day, there is always something happening around the pool area.
In the evening there are shows. These are really well done considering the size of the resort. If you are looking at something along a Vegas/Broadway type show then you are at the wrong place. Karaoke is the usual hit and miss…some people are great while others could have helped everyone by staying at the bar.
- The saxophonist plays at breakfast and other meals plus in the lobby during the evening. A really nice touch.
- The grounds are mature and well kept. Not being used to the tropics, we all were really taken with variety of plants and loved the palms.
- Wild life ….. sort of. At night you could see some raccoons and peccaries wandering around. On the path that runs along the south of the property there is a relative large population of coati. They seem to like fruit and are relatively tame. I wouldn’t trust them though to eat out of your hand.
- We liked the idea of the small buildings amongst the gardens. Each had 4 suites up and 4 down. This is opposed to some resorts that have 5 story buildings with who knows how many suites. Each to his own.

Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed out stay and would certainly go back. We tipped but at the end of our stay but found the staff very helpful and certainly would go out of their way to assist. The food was great and in the a la carte restaurants, well presented. I have posted a number of photos to give you a clearer picture as to what to expect.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Graham036
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OcMaya, Manager at Ocean Maya Royale, responded to this review, January 8, 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your comments. We are sure that all the especifications that you have written on this report will help future guests of the Hotel.
As you have mention your wishes to come back with us, please find my email adress below for a future holiday.
We hope to see you soon!
Best Regards,

Maria Lopez
Subdirectora
Ocean Maya Royale
email: subdireccion.hhm@h10.es
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 19, 2010

We just got back from Ocean Maya on Dec 17,2010. We had a great time there even though the weather was cooler than we expected. Here's the pluses and minus of our stay
On the Plus side:
- very nice grounds, beautifully developed and maintained
- buildings were recently renovated and looked fresh and well- maintained
- staff were very friendly, helpful and courteous
- quieter than some of the larger, more active resorts (if that's what you are looking for)
- overall very good food (3 ala carts, one buffet), a good selection, the Japanese tepanyaki was clearly the best, but alittle harder to get into. The mexican and italian were good but not spectacular. Breakfast buffet was very good with a good selection of fresh fruit and pretty well anything you may like
- very nice pools and tanning areas
- they have a saxophone player in the lobby/courtyard playing to accompanying music - he's great
- great value - we paid $700 Cdn for a one week stay from Calgary

On the wrinkle side:
- our flight was late and when we got to the resort at 11 pm they only had 1 person handling check-in and it took another 45 minutes to get checked-in.
- the villa style rooms are nice , but the one we had, the sliding patio door wouldn't lock, the clock radio didn't work, and the tv remote couldn't change the volume. They did fix the patio door promptly, the other things didn't.
- the free 10 person transport to Playa Del Carmen is a total miss - we tried a couple times to get on, but you have to be first in line at 6:30 and wait till the attendant get there between 7:30-8:00 to get a seat. Taxis are $14 to playa.
-the beach itself is one of the weakest compared to most of the resorts around playa. Most of the beach is a boardwalk with a glass fence. The sunbathing area alittle further up is very nice though.
-although the website claims many activities such as snorkeling, etc, almost all of them are extra cost.
- they encourage attendance at the evening shows, but they are usually off-key karaoke and blare across the courtyard competing with the excellent sax player.
- only one type of beer Mondelo was available and the same for the wine (one red, one white). sad to say, but the wine was very bad - and we have a low-budget wine palate lol.
- no towel birds or art of any-kind even though we tipped well.
- they brought in souvenir vendors 3 times during the week. Once is interesting, twice is okay, but three times was abit much. One vendor was as pushy as the vendors on 5th avenue in Playa

Overall we enjoyed our stay, and it was great value for the cost. Its geared for the middle age crowd (& for young families), but the young adult crowd would likely be looking for more action. Also this resort seems to have a very high proportion of French- speaking visitors. English is a distant 3rd (after spanish (expected) and french(unexpected).

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Billy101210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 18, 2010

If your planning to get away for a week, away from the cold and stressful work place, This is where you want to be!!! I was very pleased with the service the moment i stepped into giligens island..haha..The people who greet you will remind you of this!! Buffet Food was ExCellent lot's to choose from!!
The bar tenders right down to the house keepers were always very friendly and considerate! The entertainment staff always had activities that were fun and could win you some nice prizes, by the end of my trip i felt like i was leaving my family behind!! Thank-you Gama, George, Toto, Jes, Omar and many more For all the wonderful memories!! See you next year Amigos

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank greekalicious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OcMaya, Manager at Ocean Maya Royale, responded to this review, December 22, 2010
Dear guest,

We really appreciate your good comments, they help us improving everyday.

We are very happy to hear that you had a good time with us and hope to see you soon!.

Best regards,

Maria Lopez
Subdirectora
Ocean Maya Royale
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa del Carmen
6.2 mi away
Magic Blue Hotel
Magic Blue Hotel
#50 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
664 reviews
2.1 mi away
Platinum Yucatan Princess All Suites & Spa Resort
Platinum Yucatan Princess All Su...
#59 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
5,528 reviews
0.4 mi away
Blue Diamond Luxury Boutique Hotel
Blue Diamond Luxury Boutique Hot...
#41 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
1,422 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.3 mi away
Zoetry Paraiso de La Bonita
Zoetry Paraiso de La Bonita
#5 of 25 in Puerto Morelos
2,281 reviews
19.1 mi away
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort &...
#10 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
4,653 reviews
7.6 mi away
Hotel Riu Palace Riviera Maya
Hotel Riu Palace Riviera Maya
#42 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
5,506 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ocean Maya Royale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ocean Maya Royale

Property: Ocean Maya Royale
Address: Carretera Federal Chetumal, km. 299, Playa del Carmen 77710, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Playa del Carmen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#26 Top resorts Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#33 Family Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#35 Spa Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#35 Luxury Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#37 On the Beach Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#51 Romantic Hotel in Playa del Carmen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Ocean Maya Royale 4*
Number of rooms: 320
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All-inclusive luxury in an intimate Caribbean setting, in the heart of the Riviera Maya. Ocean Maya Royale is a luxury all-inclusive beachfront resort in Riviera Maya, in the heart of the Mexican Caribbean. Offering intimate settings and lush tropical landscapes, this Caribbean gem is very close to Playa del Carmen, Tulum, Cozumel and Cancun. Relax and enjoy our Despacio Spa, two swimming pools, exclusive south beach section featuring Balinese sun beds, Dive It! Watersports center and our a la carte restaurants, where you can taste the best International cuisine, including our new beachfront La Dolce Vita restaurant. Ocean Maya Royale is exclusively an Adults Only resort, a perfect retreat for couples, honeymooners and any one over the age of 18 looking for a more relaxing and sofisticated Caribbean experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Agoda, HotelsforEveryone, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ocean Maya Royale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ocean Maya Royale Hotel Playa Del Carmen
Ocean Maya Hotel
Ocean Maya Playa Del Carmen
Hacienda Maya
Ocean Maya Royale Riviera Maya/Playa Del Carmen, Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing