We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A must stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Blue Diamond Luxury Boutique Hotel
Ranked #48 of 213 Hotels in Playa del Carmen
Certificate of Excellence
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
37 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“A must stay!”
Reviewed October 12, 2013

This property is intimate and provides top notch service.
Each room has its own walk up/ entrance and it feels more like a village than a hotel.

You can rent bikes to get around the property or call to have a cart pick you up at your room.

Service on the beach?
YESSSSSSSSSS!
no plastic little cups for beer or drinks, they give you premimum liquor and bottles of beer or water, they also have a beach menu and the staff will bring it to you while you lounge on your beach chairs.

This is a more quiet resort, no insane partiers-I would even say it is a more mature crowd.
Its a great change from the norm.

Relax at the spa and use their water treatments for free.

I can gush more about this property, but I recommend you see it for yourself!

I cant wait to go back ..

Room Tip: Honestly... Every room in this complex is gorgeous. If you prefer to stay close to beach/restaur...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank missxanthropy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,325 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    867
    275
    104
    46
    33
See reviews for
76
1,007
28
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (448)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Chester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
65 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1,537 helpful votes
Reviewed October 9, 2013

We have recently returned from our second 21 night multi-resort trip to Mexico of this year. Our multi-resort trip was split 5 nights at Secrets Maroma Beach, 4 nights at Blue Diamond, 5 nights at The Beloved Hotel and 7 nights at Excellence Playa Mujeres

This was our 32nd trip to the Caribbean and our 9th trip to Mexico having stayed previously at Occidental Grand Xcaret [Royal Club], El Dorado Royale Casitas, Zoetry Bonita, Secrets Silversands, Secrets Maroma Beach, El Dorado Maroma, Paradisus La Perla and on multiple occasions staying at Excellence Riviera Cancun, Excellence Playa Mujeres and The Beloved Hotel so we like to think that we have a fairly good well calibrated holiday measuring stick

In recent years we have rather fallen in love with the Excellence Group and have stayed at all their resorts on multiple occasions. We have also stayed at numerous AMResort properties and have found them also to have very similar high standards. However, we are always on the look out for new properties to stay at which is why we stayed at Paradisus La Perla & El Dorado Maroma in June and why we booked to stay and Blue Diamond this trip

As many regular readers of TripAdvisor will know we are lucky enough to travel a lot and are very well treated by the resorts we stay at but this will never influence our review and resorts very much respect that

After a trouble free transfer from Secrets Maroma Beach we arrived at Blue Diamond around 11.30 for our 4 night stay which covered the period 17th – 21st September when occupancy was around 20%. On arrival at the large closed wooded gates it very much reminded us of arriving at Zoetry Agua in Punta Cana and it is only when the gates are opened and you are ushered through that you realise that you have arrived somewhere very special indeed

After having our passports scanned at reception we were advised we would be driven down to our suite for a private check in. To our amazement we were not driven down to the Laguna View Suite we had booked but rather one of the Patio Suites. As you will see from the photos it is one of those rooms where I would deny anyone not to go WOW

Blue Diamond will certainly not suit everyone which I would suggest is partly due to its’ layout, style and price so that it will have niche appeal. The resort is very long and narrow with a small but adequate beach footprint. As you enter you have the main lobby with the reception area and shops etc. You then have a massive spa area with a maze of treatment rooms, after which you have the Cenote which is overlooked by the Cenote Suites and is the beating heart of the property

Hidden away in the dense planting in this area you have a Temazcal where Mayan Rituals are carried out each Wednesday and Saturday at 10.00

After passing the Cenote as you proceed in the direction of the beach you follow the path of the river that flows from the Cenote. On the side closest to the road you have the Ribera Suites. On the other side of the river you have six different suite groupings which are each built around unique “yards of art” some of which are more beautiful than others. Our Patio Suite was situated in the 6th grouping and was almost in the middle of the resort. These suites have a river flowing by them alongside their lush tropical gardens and are effectively on an island

As you go further down the “yellow brick road” you then have the Laguna Suites which as the name suggest are situated around a laguna which is overlooked by the Ambar Restaurant. Then a good 5-10 minutes walk following the path of the river you arrive at the Palafitos Suites which look onto yet another laguna. A few steps away you have the Beach Club where on the upper level you have the Aquamarine Restaurant, pools, sunbathing terraces and pool bar. On a lower level before you reach the beach itself you have the Ceviche Tapas Bar and games area

Overlooking the beach itself you have the Presidential Villa and the Beach Front Casitas. As part of my photo album I have enclosed a copy of the resort map

OK our suite as I said earlier certainly had the WOW factor and after entering the villa from the beautiful water feature courtyard outside where two bicycles had already been delivered you enter a the lounge which as you will see from the photos is very well appointed and has a full wall of glass sliding doors which open out onto your patio which has its own pool and sunken bath. Off this lounge area you have a separate toilet and large shower cubicle

From the lounge area you enter a spacious bedroom through a large sliding wall which is mirrored on the inside. Between the bedroom and the again spacious and well equipped bathroom area which has two oversized rain showers you have another large sliding mirrored wall which can divide the areas if need be moving away from being open plan into separate rooms. Again on the whole of the outward facing wall you have glass windows/doors looking onto your garden area and the nearby river

It is certainly one of the most beautiful and well-appointed rooms we have ever stayed in and it gives you an instant feel of serenity and tranquillity and we feel very privileged to have been able to stay in it

After being checked in and being shown how everything worked we unpacked and then walked towards the beach to what we would shortly discover to be the Ceviche Tapas Bar & Terrace. We were greeted by Caesar who after welcoming us and getting us a couple of drinks proceeded to tell us all about “lunch” and how flexible things could be around here!!! Order off any of the three lunchtime menus and have it wherever you wish – he is such a character and one the property is very lucky to have

After a pre-lunch drink in the Ceviche Bar area trying to keep out of the wind we were shown the three lunchtime menus – very comprehensive indeed and very different to other resorts we have stayed at. In the end we opted to go upstairs to the pool level and had a great first meal in the Aquamarine Restaurant. Joaquim the F&B Manager explained that due to occupancy levels breakfast and lunch was being served in Aquamarine Restaurant with the Ceviche as an alternative for lunch and dinner would alternate between the Aquamarine and Ambar Restaurants

After a rather long lunch as the heavens opened yet again we did a bit of exploring on the way back to our room and checked out some of the other suites, the Ambar Restaurant and M Bar – all very impressive indeed and the only place it reminded us of on first impressions was Sanctuary Cap Cana and this feeling was to grow as we explored more and more of the resort

On our first evening there was a Mayan themed menu in the Aquamarine Restaurant which was not only excellent but guests were entertained by the “singing chef” – a wonderful classical singer who kept popping in and out of the kitchen to sing another aria

After dinner we ventured towards home and stopped off at the Rooftop Cigar Bar for a drink but as there was no one else around we ventured back to our villa after one drink. Over the next few days we had breakfast each morning in the Aquamarine Restaurant and were very impressed by their a la carte menu, the food itself and the waiters’ explanations of the menus – Eissenmann was particularly helpful - if you want something else off menu you just need to ask. All very different to your normal run of the mill AI Resort. The restaurant also offers spectacular ocean views

Lunches were split between having one meal in the Ceviche Tapas Bar where again Caesar looked after us and fellow guests and the Aquamarine Restaurant where we were lucky enough to dine on the terrace a couple of times. Again the food was of a very high standard and wonderfully presented as you will see from some of my photos

In the evening we had two excellent meals in the Aquamarine and two very special ones in the Ambar Restaurant which is one of the nicest restaurants we have ever dined in. In the evenings Rodrigo the Resident Manager and Joaquim the F&B Manager always make a point of chatting with all their guests to ensure that all was well and taking note of any problems. Joaquim has a very high day time presence as he is always around and about making sure things run smoothly

We found the food quality to be excellent and the service likewise. The steak and fish we ate were just as good as we would get here in the UK and was the best food overall we experienced on this or our latest multi-resort trip to Mexico. The only resort to get close to it was The Beloved Hotel but for very different reasons. Nothing can quite compare.

Blue Diamond is such a beautiful, tranquil resort where whether you are in a Patio Suite or any other type of Suite by sitting quietly outside your room nature simply comes to you. We saw so much wildlife in the form of birds, lizards, coatis, butterflies, dragon flies to mention but just a few. It is a little tropical paradise where surprisingly we were not too bothered by mosquitoes

As I said earlier the resort is very stretched out and to walk from one end to the other will take you a good 25- 30 mins dependent on your pace. Bikes are readily available and you can either request a golf cart or simply jump on when the staff invite you too. We mostly walked as there was so much to see but a couple of times succumbed due to the weather

The terrace pool area is not huge but as the resort only has 128 rooms neither is the resort itself. We did not have any problems when we were there finding sun loungers etc partly due the weather and also occupancy being 20% but I could see it being a bit of a problem when occupancy increases

The beach is not huge either and when we arrived we were very disappointed as it was very narrow with the waves were crashing in on it. However, as the ocean calmed the beach was a lot wider than we had initially thought and the sand in front of the resort itself was nice and soft. The beach on either side of Blue Diamond in no man’s land is quite eroded and a complete mess of washed up seaweed. For those not wishing to sunbathe on the beach or on their terrace or rooftop at their suites or casitas if they have one, they do have the option of the small pier which has numerous sun loungers on it together with shades – on a calm day it must be beautiful

During our 4 night stay we had no issues with the daytime servicing of our room, turndown service or mini bar restocking. In fact we found each and every one of the staff extremely polite, welcoming and accommodating

We talked with several guests when we were there and all were having a great time, albeit some were a little down with the weather. It is a great resort to escape to just to be together and be looked after – nothing is too much trouble and we loved the way all the staff greeted you by placing the palm of their hand over their heart and they really appreciated if you returned the gesture. It is an ideal honeymoon destination as it will leave an imprint on your heart

We really had a wonderful few days at Blue Diamond and were so glad it slipped onto our radar. As I said previously it will have a limited appeal to many AI /AO travellers as it is small and very, very quiet with little to do in the evening. There are also limited dining options and why they have a US$20 service charge for room service is beyond me and I would urge them to look into dropping this

I would also suggest they look to having a Lobby Bar or one in the open plan area where they have the events and meeting rooms as if it is wet or has been wet the Rooftop Cigar Lounge is effectively out of action. Also at the price they charge it is debatable whether they should be charging a surcharge for some top end drinks and cuts of meat. I hope these are all items they will consider in the coming months as Blue Bay develop the resort and increase occupancy

On the flipflop_man 360 holiday scoring matrix which measures 14 different parameters which are important to us Blue Diamond scored an impressive 314

Should you be interested in seeing some photos of the resort please click on the link below to my online photo sharing website - SlickPic:

http://www.slickpic.com/u/flipflopman/BlueDiamond/photo?play#6163201

which is best viewed in full screen slideshow format as this way you will be able to see the title labels

For photos and videos of other trips we have made feel free to check out

http://www.slickpic.com/u/flipflopman

Please note that any time you enter the happy world of flipflop_man’s magic moments and memories it is always wise to have a drink in hand as there are always a lot of them to see – we are very lucky people.

As always I am happy to answer any questions

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
25 Thank flipflop_man
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed October 5, 2013

We LOVED this resort. Best travel experience so far by far! This is my 11th time to Mexico and my 3rd time to the Riviera Maya and this resort was by far my favorite.

LOCATION: Great location, not too far from Cancun (about 30 min taxi ride from airport) but far enough away from the huge mega-resort scene that it was very peaceful! Next door to the Mayakoba resorts, so you could walk down the beach and check them out (more on that later.)

BEACH: Great beach! Some reviewers said it was rocky and seaweed but I literally did not encounter seaweed one single time and they are constantly raking the beach to make sure it stayed nice and clean! It was amazing! We walked down past Rosewood, Fairmont, and Banyan Tree and the Blue Diamond's beach was by far the most maintained. There were a few rocks while walking in but really only in one little area so that was easily avoided. They have this wonderful pier stretching into the ocean with tons of umbrellas and lounge chairs so that was really fun.

ROOM: We stayed in a Patio Suite with a plunge pool and LOVED it. We had to bike or take a golf cart to the beach, restaurants, and spa, but it is not far AT ALL and we actually really enjoyed taking little bike rides a couple times a day! The room was immaculate, so gorgeous and well decorated and sooo spacious. It had such a wonderfully private feel with our own little backyard on the river. A couple we met switched to a palafito suite right next to the restaurants and beach and they actually said they liked the patio suites better (more private.) The bed was amazingly comfortable and there was a TV with quite a few channels in English and we even got to watch the Bronco games. The bathroom was so beautiful with 2 spacious showers and a walk in closet.

FOOD: Breakfast was held every day at Aquamarina right on the beach which was lovely and we enjoyed everything we tried there. It was wonderful to have a beautiful ocean view every morning over breakfast. Lunch was always delicious, we really loved the tuna sashimi. Dinner alternated between Aquamarina and the gorgeous Ambar, on one of the cenotes. Ambar was a bit fancier and sooo beautiful inside with a really delicious menu. There are crocodiles in the cenote right outside so you can go feed them bread if you want and that is really neat. Overall we loved the food. Most of it was great and some meals were really exceptional. We especially loved the Mexican night at Aquamarina - every single thing on the menu was really amazing.

DRINKS: The drinks were great. My husband drank double Grey Goose and sodas all day long and I especially liked Javier's pina coladas and shots of top shelf tequila. They had pretty much any type of liquor you could want and one day we took the bartending class with Javier and that was so much fun, we really recommend it.

POOL: The pool is great - albeit a bit small. A large group arrived 2 days before we were leaving and it starting feeling a bit crowded at the pool so I can only imagine how it would be during high season. The pool bartenders were way too much fun though and we had a blast with them every day!

SPA: Oh my goodness I loved the spa. I had a massage, a manicure, and a hair treatment there and my husband had a facial. We loved every one of them (except the hair treatment for me - the water was freezing and I didn't love that!) but the massage was wonderful! The great thing about the spa is that you can use it even if you don't get a treatment. It is attached to the gym (awesome gym, hardly anyone in it ever we LOVED it!) it has 2 great saunas in each locker room, a large indoor heated pool, and 2 outdoor pools. We went 3 times and there was never a single other person there which was so great and relaxing.

SERVICE: The service is really where this resort shines! We seriously fell in love with each person we encountered at Blue Diamond. SUCH amazing, hospitable, wonderful people. Javier was by far our favorite, he was sooo much fun and such a nice man. I almost cried when we said goodbye to him he was so great. We miss him! Lucio was also great, such a nice guy and really livened up the atmosphere at the pool around 3 pm :) Juan was by far our favorite server in the restaurants - really great at what he does! Roman, Alfredo, Regielo, and literally pretty much everyone else was just amazing. The service here is unmatched!

We had a truly fantastic experience at the Blue Diamond and cannot wait to come back!!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Aley P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed October 3, 2013 via mobile

It was pure bliss from the second we arrived! We stayed for four nights at a junior suite and it was wonderful! We loved everything about the place, but were a bit disappointed with the food (lunch was great though!). Another thing that kind of bothered us was the constant tipping. It's not that we weren't happy with the service, it's just the constant need to make sure we have enough change for tips. That kind of took away some of the relaxation charm.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank therealwang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2013

My fiancé and I just finished a truly fantastic vacation at the Blue Diamond Riviera Maya. The resort absolutely beautiful. All of the common areas, restaurants, lounges, the spa, and bars were kept spotless and had stunning landscaping and views. Both the beach area and pool areas were fantastic.....someone even raked away the seaweed if any washed up (which was VERY rarely). Our room was spectacular, quite spacious and comfortable. The entire staff, from the minute we arrived, until the day we left, were friendly, helpful and really went out of their way to ensure we had everything we needed or wanted. We couldn’t have been happier with the entire experience!!!! The only negative was that we had to leave when our vacation ended. We definitely cannot wait to plan trips back to the Blue Diamond Resort!!!

Room Tip: I don't think there are any bad rooms at this hotel. We had a patio junior suite and it was HUGE...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank kimberly i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mont Tremblant, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2013

We travel a lot for pleasure and for business and what we found at the Blue Diamond Riviera Maya was the perfect fit for us. Beautiful suites very private with view on the jungle and river...Food was great and the service fabulous! We will be back without a doubt!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Marie_Claude583
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2013

My husband and I just returned from a 4 night visit to the Blue Diamond resort. We were there to celebrate our 15 year anniversary and were looking for a luxurious, intimate resort where we could completely decompress and get away. We found this resort to be EXACTLY what we were looking for!! The service was over the top, phenomenal!! The food was superb and NOT buffet style which you typically find in other all-inclusive resorts. Our dinners were 4 and 5 course meals that were well thought out and wonderful. Our room was large and they did a great job with keeping it clean and the mini bar/fridge restocked! At this time of year, you can sometimes expect a lot of rain, but we lucked out with the weather and I think that even if it had rained for 7 days, we still would have loved every minute!! The spa is beautiful and you could easily spend a couple days in there relaxing. We mostly enjoyed the canopy beds by the infinity pool and the beach. Cesar and Frederico were there at our beck and call for anything we might need by the pool or beach. They were amazing!!! Cesar would bring us drinks without us even asking. He clearly loves his job and goes out of his way for guests. There are SO many other service personnel that made out trip special. We have been to three other all inclusive resorts, and I can honestly say that the service and overall experience at Blue Diamond was the best we have ever had!! If you want a place to unwind, relax, eat wonderful food, be pampered, and reconnect with your spouse, this resort is for you!!! We were so sad to leave and we will be back!!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Dnndouglas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RodrigoOrtizBDRM, Manager at Blue Diamond Luxury Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, September 22, 2013
Dear DnnDouglas

First of all on behalf of the Blue Diamond Riviera Maya staff we would like to thank you for having chosen us out of the myriad of resorts in our wonderful Riviera Maya.

At Blue Diamond we care about the time you took to review your recent stay with us. Thank you so much because your comments are what keeps us pushing forward our service standards even further.

Customer satisfaction is our final purpose, we are honored to know we met your expectations.

Cesar and Federico will promptly receive your greetings and congratulations. They already have their space in staff’s our golden board!

We cannot thank you enough.

Warm regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa del Carmen
5.8 mi away
Magic Blue Hotel
Magic Blue Hotel
#45 of 213 in Playa del Carmen
616 reviews
1.7 mi away
Platinum Yucatan Princess All Suites & Spa Resort
Platinum Yucatan Princess All Su...
#56 of 213 in Playa del Carmen
4,829 reviews
7.4 mi away
Royal Hideaway Playacar
Royal Hideaway Playacar
#29 of 213 in Playa del Carmen
3,882 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.7 mi away
Zoetry Paraiso de La Bonita
Zoetry Paraiso de La Bonita
#4 of 26 in Puerto Morelos
2,181 reviews
18.0 mi away
Breathless Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
4.8 mi away
The Reef Coco Beach
The Reef Coco Beach
#104 of 213 in Playa del Carmen
3,574 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Blue Diamond Luxury Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blue Diamond Luxury Boutique Hotel

Property: Blue Diamond Luxury Boutique Hotel
Address: Km. 298-816, Carretera Federal 307 Chetumal-Puerto Juarez, Playa del Carmen 77710, Mexico (Formerly Blue Diamond Riviera Maya)
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Playa del Carmen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#26 Top resorts Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#26 Family Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#33 Luxury Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#36 Romantic Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#37 On the Beach Hotel in Playa del Carmen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Blue Diamond Luxury Boutique Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the pristine coast of the world famous Riviera Maya, Blue Diamond Riviera Maya is a sanctuary of breathtaking beauty and peace, surrounded by nature mixed with luxury. This exclusive hideaway is set in 36 acres of lush tropical jungle, well manicured gardens and a spectacular palm filled white sandy beaches along the turquoise – colored Caribbean Sea, offering unparalleled pampering and rejuvenation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, World Independent Hotel Promotion, BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Jetsetter, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Blue Diamond Luxury Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blue Diamond Luxury Boutique Hotel Riviera Maya/Playa Del Carmen, Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing