We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Just Okay” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Evolve Fitness Center

Evolve Fitness Center
Wisconsin, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just Okay”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2012

The gym was small, but had nearly everything you would need. It would have been nice to have more dumbbell options, such as 15 lb. weights, etc.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sarah439
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    13
    4
    3
    3
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Surrey, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“attitude adjustment”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2012

They have Power Plate three times a day. 3 months of regular attendance changed my whole attitude and outlook on fitness and exercise for my future. Will definitely continue when I return home!! If U need a personal coach--ask for Daniel ; a GREAT GUY. Every imaginable program is available; spinning,Pilates,yoga, Zumba,-- but I LOVED the Power Plate--- and Daniel!!!

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank janiceking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Playa del carmen
Level Contributor
141 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“My favourite gym”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 21, 2012

I have been member o many gyms in my life and travels but this one tops it all. It is not a franchise and it is not owned just like an investment and it shows.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Guy-Luc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level Contributor
55 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“A MUST if you're into fitness while on vacation”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 9, 2012

We wanted to continue or workouts when on vacation and this this place was perfect. We bought a 10 visit package and it was very reasonable. All the equipment was well maintained, clean and up to date. A little bit hot but .. hey, you're on vacation in Mexico. The staff was very helpful. Will go back next year when I return.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank TootleLou2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Evolve Fitness Center also viewed

Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
 
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
 

Been to Evolve Fitness Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing