We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mucho Gusto”

Magic Hands Massage
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Magic Hands Massage. Our services: Massage (sport, relaxing, reflexology, deep tissue, therapeutic) Manicure, spapedicure, spa facial, waxing. Ask for our promotions! Your satisfaction is our best advertising.
Bellefontaine, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Mucho Gusto”
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Wow. I should have checked TripAdvisor a lot sooner! After several massages on the beach I went looking for a more professional and more therapeutic experience. And that is exactly what I found at Magic Hands. Dulce was my therapists and she managed to give every area exactly the attention it needed, and all within an hour. She was as sweet as her name and as professional as I have found anywhere. Go. No disappointment here.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Chase43324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

276 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    204
    50
    17
    3
    2
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Mashpee, Massachusetts, United States
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Total relaxation”
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Great price half the price from resorts and actually better,ambience not as good as the resorts but the message are better.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Marco H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
237 reviews
51 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 157 helpful votes
“Magic Hands-indeed.”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

My husband and I have used this service before. We have also had massages from other vendors. Magic hands is by far the best. They are professionals, who provide an excellent service. This time, our massagers were Dulce and Regina. These ladies really work hard. The rooms are private, comfortable with nice music and aromatherapy. They do a variety of massage types and often run specials 2 for $$$. Its a deal that you don't want to miss.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Acmeflower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Always Good”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

After a day of activity, relax at Magic Hands. They are professional and have been trained in the same techniques as anyone I ever had in the States or abroad. I have been there numerous times and go with girlfriends from time to time for a "girl's day out" treat.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome!”
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Went here on a whim...had been out all day and my feet were killing me. For 25 USD, this was the best massage I've ever had! Gisele definitely has "Magic Hands"!! Would definitely recommend magic hands and Gisele.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tanisha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Magic Hands Massage also viewed

Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
 
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
 

Been to Magic Hands Massage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing