We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great taste, Great Value”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Titi Panini Pasta & Salad Bar - CLOSED

Titi Panini Pasta & Salad Bar
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $8
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Takeout
Description: Fresh and delicious way of serving paninis and pastas. Come and mix some vegatables from our salad bar, full with local and seasonal vegetables. Don't miss owr fresh mint-lemonade or home-made iced tea. Excellent vegetarian options. Also have gluten-free or whole wheat pasta.
Nice, California
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great taste, Great Value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2012

Eating at TiTi's Panini's should be on everyone's list. Located down the block from the intersection of 10th Avenue and Calle 10th it is easily recognizable by the line green chairs out front. The atmosphere is welcoming, cozy, and breezy. The facility is bright and clean. The service is five star.
But the most appealing thing is the food. Dinner starts with an unlimited, crisp salad bar that features homemade dressings. The food is delicious with a varied menu of paninnis and pastas. The helpings are generous and everything is made with fresh ingredients. Your eyes widen when the plate comes. It is unbelievable that the prices are around $10.00
Don't forget to top it off with a delicious homemade desert. I recommend the cupcakes. If you want value and delicious food, treat yourself to a meal at TiTi Panini's.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JennieandBill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

214 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    163
    43
    2
    1
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
534 jefferson ave. gloucester,nj
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Great Food & Friendly Atmosphere,Great Price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 26, 2012

We ha ve been to Titi Panini twice once on Valentines Day and last nite.We enjoyed two great meals.The first time we had the special,lasagna with salad and dessert bar. The llasagna was really delicous! On our second trip we had a chicken panini with onions, mushrooms,and a great sauce.The other panini was beef ,cheese,carmelize onions ithis includes a salad bar.The meals were wonderful!The service is so warm and friendly you feel like your dining with friends.Tis is a special gem of a restaurant.The location is great a block and a half off of %th ave.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank clipper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
108 Mile Ranch, Canada
Level Contributor
219 reviews
159 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
“Simply the Best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2012

Best Value, Best Food, and Best Drinks, 5 months i am here tried them all and keep coming back twice a week, why not, best valie best food and best drinks, every time i wonder why can't the rest do what these guys do, like Mexico use to be... fresh real drink made with real limes and real fruit squeezed really for you by Arturo, whose only goal is to make you happy... 14 recipes total on the menu and they all belong to Mariana her food her way...and you're gonna like it! it is on 10th street on the way to Walmart between 10 and 15th ave... find it and then thank me later.I'LL be in the Blue chair in front of the lighthouse, if you want to swap places to try.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Andy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B.C.,Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delicious”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 28, 2011

Very delicious , healthy, fresh salad bar which is hard to find here in playa

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bctraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
108 Mile Ranch, Canada
Level Contributor
219 reviews
159 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
“Salad Bar ...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2011

Ok so here is the deal...My Name is Andy and you can find me in my Blue Chair on the beach just in front of the Light house for 150 days a year... my wife and i eat out every night we are here and the Number one value in Playa is "Titi Panini" on Calle 10 just past 10th ave on the way to Wal Mart....small menu with about 7 or 8 different kinds of Panin's and 7 or 8 kinds of Pasta, the best part is they have a "Salad Bar" included in all meals and all of the meals are made with fresh authentic ingredients created by an exceptional Chef Mariana....no items are more than 100 peseos and all include the slad bar so for about 8 bucks it's a home run

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Andy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Titi Panini Pasta & Salad Bar also viewed

Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
Playa Maroma, Playa del Carmen
 
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing