We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla
Ranked #19 of 213 Hotels in Playa del Carmen
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Kirkland Lake, Canada
2 reviews
“Excellent service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2013

We just returned from this property. The staff was excellent! We don't have any complaints on this property. The beach service by Luis was the best. No matter if he was getting a tip or not he made sure that each guest had the best service. He is a dedicated employee who clearly loves his job. This man deserves recognition for a job well done.

The food and food service was just as good. We enjoyed all of the meals.

The rooms are equally as nice as the pictures that we seen her on trip advisor. The house keeper kept everything in tip top shape.

The grounds were perfect!

The beach was narrow but, plenty of chairs and shade.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality Manager B, Gerente at Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla, responded to this review, February 20, 2013
Dear guest,

We appreciate a lot the time you took to write a review from your stay at Paradisus La Perla.
We are glad to know our LUXEclusive plan fitted your expectations in every way, with the variety offered at our specialty restaurants, bars and warm service.

Your recognition to the amazing job performed by Luis at the beach will be transmitted to him in order to motivate him to continue providing an outstanding service to our dear guests.

Thank you again for all your valuable comments and we will be glad if you honor us again with your presence at Paradisus Playa del Carmen.


Alan Becerril
Quality Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7,989 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6,064
    1,300
    382
    138
    105
See reviews for
880
5,181
96
342
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,812)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
110 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2013

Sophisticated style to this large all inclusive property. Loved that there an adult only side to the resort including their pool and restaurants. Always great to escape screaming/wandering kids let loose by their parents on vacations. A property that also understands business travelers. Large ballroom, meeting rooms and services that go with those business areas. One detail that really stands out is the great service provided by the servers at any of the 13 property's restaurants. They are fast, eager, polite ready to serve everyone. This team is on the ball at this resort!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Looking4FAB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality Manager B, Gerente at Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla, responded to this review, February 20, 2013
Dear guest,

First of all thank you for choosing Paradisus La Perla for your Caribbean vacations.

We are proud of our staff always willing to satisfy our guest´s needs. All of them contributed in a positive way to make your stay more enjoyable. We are sure our staff is our biggest strength and by reviews like yours, we can see it is true.

We would be pleased to host you again when you come back to the Riviera Maya.


Alan Becerril
Quality Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Howell, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2013

My husband and I just returned from our trip to Hotel Paradisus la Perla which is the adult side. When we arrived at the hotel I was a little skeptical. The grounds outside the hotel are not that safe so I don't recommend walking alone at night. There are plenty of cabs at the hotel to take you where you want to go. Now to the good part, I thought the restaurants were amazing. My favorite was LaPalapa but they were all very good. If you are coming in a large group I recommend you make reservations as soon as you get to the hotel because they book up quickly. The service was dynamite and the staff was very friendly. The pool was really nice a little cold when you first get in but it warms up quickly. Make sure you reserve your chairs in the morning they are usually gone by 8am. The beach was average at best. I didn't like the fact that there wasn't much room between your chair and the ocean. The water was a little choppy but swimmable. There are plenty of chairs at all times. Overall I thought the hotel was beautiful and I would definitely return.

Room Tip: All the rooms are very similar unless you are in the Royal Service where the rooms are bigger. The f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Marilyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality Manager B, Gerente at Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla, responded to this review, February 20, 2013
Dear guest,

We appreciate your recommendation to future tourist to live the Paradisus experience and discover everything we offer to our guests.

We are pleased to read you enjoyed our innovative facilities and the amazing Caribbean sea.
Please consider to come back to Paradisus for your next beach holidays.


Alan Becerril
Quality Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, QC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2013

Everything about this resort is beyond amazing... friendly people, outstanding service, to die for food. this hotel is great for a type of business, family, solo, couples, and friends who just want to have been but at the same time be reserved.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TevinC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality Manager B, Gerente at Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla, responded to this review, February 20, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for your concrete review fromm your stay at Paradisus La Perla, where everyone have an unforgettable experience.

It would be fantastic if you come back for your future Caribbean vacations.


Alan Becerril
Quality Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Basel, Switzerland
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2013

Hotel paradisus review
I stayed at the hotel with my husband for 10 nights in Feb 2013. We stayed in La Perla which is the adult section of the hotel.
The best things about our stay were:
1) the food; there is a huge variety of restaurants and the quality of the food is VERY high; there is Mexican, Asian, Latin fusion, Mediterranean, grills and salad buffets for lunch, also cool bar restaurants. The guacamole was always available and really good! As a Mexican it would have been nice to have Tacos but that's only because I don't live in Mexico and I was craving them! The sushi was to die for. We were never disappointed with any of the meals we had! All restaurants were really nicely decorated and it felt like if we had gone out for a nice posh meal out.
It is a big hotel but has a modern minimalistic type of design - very nice!
2) The staff were amazing! Very attentive and genuinely friendly.
The main pool is a nice area to sunbath but be aware there is constant music so it is not quiet, however there are many areas around the hotel that are quiet and where you can relax in.
The sea is absolutely stunning but be aware the only disappointment is that the sea bed of the beach right outside the hotel is quite rocky and therefore not so easy to go in the sea, having said that there are places along the beach where is nice and sandy to walk in. Also be aware that an ocean room view could mean the ocean is far in the distance and from an angle. We had an amazing holiday and would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it!! We would have happily stayed longer than 10 days!!!

Room Tip: Luxury junior suite ocean view
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yaniglez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality Manager B, Gerente at Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla, responded to this review, February 19, 2013
Dear guest,

We are glad to read you had a wonderful experience while you were here relaxing at our different sitting areas, having a tan by the beach and pool area, enjoying your room´s comfort, being spoiled by our warm staff and of course tasting several delicacies at our numerous specialty restaurants, snack bars and buffets.

During 10 fantastic days you were able to enjoy our “Pure Freedom” philosophy and the most important for us is to know you would stay with us again. We appreciate a lot your recommendation to future tourists to stay with us: Paradise in the Mexican Caribbean.


Alan Becerril
Quality Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barrie, Canada
Level Contributor
54 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2013

My wife and I just returned after staying at the Paradisus Playa del Carmen from February 11-16, 2013 and let me start by saying what an incredible place this is. My wife has been to Cancun, Playa and Panama before and I have also been to Cancun and Cuba and we both agreed this is the best all-inclusive resort we've experienced thus far.

Arrival and Check-in: Our transportation from the airport was pretty smooth and upon arrival, we were welcomed with a delicious welcome cocktail (so good that I had to have a second) and a cold towel. The room unfortunately was not ready as we arrived in the late morning but we had full access to all the facilities on arrival and obtaining a wristband. A very special shout-out to our personal concierge, Luis, who, like many of his colleagues in guest services, were exceptionally helpful throughout the trip.

Room: We stayed in a Luxury Jr. Suite and it had a balcony facing the street with two loungers, a small table and 2 chairs. The room itself was absolutely beautiful. We had a spacious living room area with a large desk and an extremely comfortable king-size bed with down pillows. The minor annoyance was that our key-entry system was on the fritz and they needed 45 mins-1 hour to fix it since the battery was dead meaning that kept us in the room during the maintenance. On the bright side, they came extremely quickly and sorted this out so we could go and enjoy the resort. The bathroom had a large shower with two handset showers and two overhead rain showers. The strange thing was there was this massive beautiful tub but the single faucet filling it meant you'd have to wait at least 20-25 minutes to fill the tub and there were no jacuzzi jets in it. Suffice to say, we stuck with the shower! There was ample closet/drawer space and a modern safe that we would expect from such a resort. A nice touch on top of this were the provision of bathrobes as well as a sun umbrella that we used later in the week.

Property: The Paradisus is actually two properties, La Esmerelda (family-friendly) and La Perla (Adults only). We stayed on the La Perla side but it would be remiss not to review the whole property as there are shared aspects to it. The resort itself is brand new (~ 1 year old) and despite the fact that it can get busy, it feels very spread out with ample lounges, bars and restaurants. The design is beautiful with modern touches in addition to local influences such as the straw-hut roof seen pool-side as well as over the bars. A great deal of care has been exercised to preserve the mangroves around the property and this certainly adds to the charm.

Food: There is an incredible selection of restaurants at this resort and this surpassed our expectations. Open seating is there for breakfast and lunch (as well as the buffet) but reservations have to be made for dinner at the a la carte restaurants. We found that doing this with Guest Services was the best way to go and if you happen to go on a busy week, make sure to do this early! Breakfast at Hadar had a terrific mix of fresh fruit, omelette bar, fresh breads and Mexican breakfast dishes. Lunch was a mix of the Rodizzio grill on the La Esmeralda property which had a great selection of a la carte dishes as well as "The Grill" on the La Perla property. Both places had a delicious salad bar (with an outstanding balsamic vinaigrette I might add) and the latter had a menu that changed from the two times we visited.

I should mention at this point that my wife is a vegetarian (not vegan as she can eat eggs and dairy) and this had us a bit nervous before we arrived but let me say that this is where this resort excelled. We ate dinner at The Grill, Mole (Mexican), Vento (Mediterranean) and Bana (Asian) x 2 nights. All of the restaurants had a great menu with vegetarian selection. We ate at Bana twice because of their great vegetarian selection and their ability to be flexible in things such as adding tofu to their pad thai as opposed to the shrimp. There are other food options such as the buffet, Fuego, La Palapa and Passion (extra charge because of Michelin-starred chef) that we did not get to try due to the length of our trip. One recommendation we had for the buffet in particular would be to add a symbol or letter next to the dishes which are vegetarian as it isn't always clear (for the a-la-carte this was very clear with a leaf symbol donating a dish that was vegetarian friendly). This was compounded by the fact that if you do not speak Spanish, while everyone is extremely friendly, they would not always be able to tell you whether the food was vegetarian.

Pool/Beach: The pool is beautiful with a nice swim-up bar and surrounded by beach beds with straw-hut covers that block the sunshine on the hotter days as well as lots of loungers for when you wish to tan. The pool at La Perla is obviously adults only and has a Sunset Grill next to it where we enjoyed nachos with guacamole, quesadillas and burgers all alongside wonderful pool-side service.

The beach was very nice although previous reviewers have commented on it being narrow and we can certainly attest to this. That being said, there is ample room and usually plenty of loungers available. The shoreline is a little rocky and thus it is a bit of a challenge walking across this to get to water over sand but this is only about 30-40 feet into the water. We overcame this by walking towards Playa del Carmen on the beach itself. It was about a 30-35 minute walk where we took our sun umbrella but the beach on this segment was excellent with no rocks and clear water. If you wish to forego the walk, you can take a US$10 cab ride into town and get to the beach that way. I should also mention that if you're looking for Mexican food (i.e. habanero sauce, mole sauce etc. like we were), there is no cheaper place to get it than the Walmart or the Mexican supermarket in town. Don't make the mistake of buying hot sauce or Mexican vanilla at the airport! (e.g. vanilla at Walmart is ~$3.00 while the same brand at the airport was $21.95!)

Alcohol: We enjoyed premium alcohol all week with terrific cocktails (my wife loved the mango tango, that's definitely a winner) and Dos Equis/Sol on tap. Great mix of beverages and among the bars, there is a great martini bar called M bar as well as a Sake bar named Toji. Service was excellent with people refilling your drink pretty much as soon as you finished it!

Spa: We booked 50 minute Mayan massages at a significant discount since we sat through a 90 minute promotion of the Club Melia program and our masseuses Sonia and Angelica were wonderful. The spa also has hydrotherapy although the sauna on the male side was not working unfortunately!

We got these massages for US$50 each because we sat through the Club Melia promotion which is a plug for their mix of vacation club rentals and hotels. Financially, it is a significant investment up front and admittedly had I known this, we would not have sat through it. It is an impressive collection of vacation rentals and we got to tour some of them on the property but the caveat is that all-inclusive service would be extra on top of what you had paid for these so that is something to keep in mind. If you are willing to consider a time share (we like variety in our travel), then the discounted massage is nice but remember it is at least 90 minutes of your precious vacation time.

Checkout: We had to check out by noon but the resort has access to a hospitality suite complete with bathroom, shower and two sinks. Since our transportation was later in the afternoon, we reserved the suite from 2-3pm so we could lounge on the beach and then shower before catching our flight. A really nice touch as a compromise for checking out early when you have a later flight. We had no problems booking this suite but the concierge does recommend reserving the suite early to ensure access at the time you wish.

Final Thoughts: This resort was amazing, we unfortunately could only stay 5 nights because of work commitments but it was relaxing, rejuvenating and delicious. I particularly want to highlight their vegetarian-friendly menu as this is something that I am always cognizant of when booking vacations with my wife. Thank you for a wonderful week!

Room Tip: We had a room facing the street which was obviously not ideal. We did book extremely last minute whi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank CanucksFan80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality Manager B, Gerente at Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla, responded to this review, February 19, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share a detailed review from your stay at Paradisus La Perla.

We are completely glad to read you had a wonderful time here with us, taking advantage of all the resort facilities, the sandy beach and just being papered by our warm staff, who are always trying to surpass our guests’ expectations.

It is good to know you tried the relaxing Yhi Spa facilities. It´s Zen atmosphere and the magical treatments you were given left both of you stress-free.

We are content to read that we surpassed your expectations regarding the food and beverage service in general. Fortunately we have options for every single taste, in addition to special dietary restrictions or allergies. All our guests deserve to enjoy our LUXEclusive plan, just the way your wife did. We are confident about this special service which is not offered in other all-inclusive resorts.

We you plan your next beach getaway, please remember Paradisus La Perla: The only LUXEclusive option in Playa del Carmen.


Alan Becerril
Quality Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Ontario
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2013

Returned Feb 16, 2013 after 7 days at Paradisus La Perla. Our last vacation in this part of Mexico was at the Iberostar Grand Hotel Paraiso which we loved so much we feared it would be a hard act to follow. Fortunately, Paradisus La Perla turned out to be an equally wonderful resort. In a word, the entire resort is beautiful. Guests are constantly surrounded by art & music, creating an elegant ambience that revitalizes the spirit. No detail is overlooked in creating a heavenly paradise. The spacious and comfortable rooms share the same modern-art decor exhibited throughout the property. Everything was well maintained and immaculately clean.

The beach was narrow (due to the wave action) but clean and you could walk comfortably (and safely) for miles in either direction. Notably, the best beaches for swimming were the public areas on either side of the hotel. The shoreline directly infront of the hotel was quite rocky (particularly infront of the adjacent family resort Paradisus Esmeralda). The pools were lovely; the water warm and pristine. The thatched huts with maitresses throughout the pool areas were luxurious and very restful.

There were more restaurants than we could visit in one week: all of them superb. Our favourites were Vento (the waiter Hector helped with great recommendations) and Fuego (where Raul did a wonderful job serving us). All of the food throughout the resort was good.
Because we had to fly out very early on our last day, we ordered breakfast through room service. It arrived at precisely the moment we wanted, and it was lavish.

The drink selection and quality was excellent and consistent at all the bars. Marcus at the beach bar makes an awesome "Dirty Monkey" -- the best at the resort. The house merlot was Yvon Mau, and very drinkable. There was a good selection of beers.

Our most favourable impression: the hotel staff. Everyone we dealt with appeared to be genuinely proud of their resort and sincerely interested in making sure that all of our needs and expectations were met.

A few minor things to watch for. The marble floors in the pool-side bathrooms were very wet and slippery, just as you enter.

We found the basic garden-view room quite adequate, but if you're considering upgrading for a better view, pay the small premium when booking your vacation. If you try to upgrade your room after you arrive, the extra cost is insanely expensive.

We never felt pressured to tip, but the service was so excellent gratuities were almost always appropriate. On arrival, our tour rep suggested $2.00 at lunch or $5.00 at dinner -- but only if the waiter did an excellent job. We followed this rule, and the waiters were very appreciative.

Although the resort is all-inclusive, several of the restaurants offered optional "extras" that you could pay for. Lobster tails, expensive wines, etc. Spa service, etc, also had extra charges. We didn't purchase any of the extras. They seemed quite pricey, and the resort already offers quite enough within the "all inclusive" package.

The entertainment was good. There were no large "stage" shows. Instead, two of the bars offered excellent entertainment in a very small, intimate setting. The Spanish Flamenco dancer in the South Bar was especially good.

We took a chance booking this trip last minute. We relied only on internet reviews, and for almost every resort we considered, we found at least some of the reviewers did nothing but complain. After spending a week at Paradisus La Perla, we really can't understand how anyone could have written a negative review about this hotel. It is truly 5-star. Once again, we are worried that we will have a hard act to follow.

A&L, Ancaster, Ontario

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AlexHamilton_Ontario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality Manager B, Gerente at Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla, responded to this review, February 19, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your confidence in reserving your last minute vacations based on previous travelers´ reviews. Now we are pleased to know that you corroborate all you read before and left the resort with an unforgettable experience.

Our vast gastronomic experience, confortable facilities, activities suitable for all ages and night shows, are just a quick way to describe our LUXEclusive plan, impossible not to enjoy it during a fantastic getaway by the Mexican Caribbean.

We appreciate all your kind words and we will be waiting for your prompt return to Paradisus La Perla.


Alan Becerril
Quality Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa del Carmen
0.9 mi away
Paradisus Playa Del Carmen La Esmeralda
Paradisus Playa Del Carmen La Es...
#33 of 213 in Playa del Carmen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,610 reviews
2.6 mi away
Royal Hideaway Playacar
Royal Hideaway Playacar
#29 of 213 in Playa del Carmen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,883 reviews
4.8 mi away
Blue Diamond Luxury Boutique Hotel
Blue Diamond Luxury Boutique Hot...
#46 of 213 in Playa del Carmen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,327 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Playacar Palace
Playacar Palace
#18 of 213 in Playa del Carmen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,279 reviews
5.1 mi away
Secrets Capri Riviera Cancun
Secrets Capri Riviera Cancun
#35 of 213 in Playa del Carmen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 9,083 reviews
23.5 mi away
Zoetry Paraiso de La Bonita
Zoetry Paraiso de La Bonita
#4 of 26 in Puerto Morelos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla

Property: Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla
Address: 5a Avenida | Corner Calle 112, Col. Luis Donaldo Colosio, Playa del Carmen 77719, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Playa del Carmen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#9 Family Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#12 Top resorts Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#15 Spa Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#16 Romantic Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#16 Luxury Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Playa del Carmen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla 4.5*
Number of rooms: 394
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla is a hotel catering to the discerning all-inclusive traveler. With 58 swim-up suites, opulent furnishings, and international cuisine prepared by award-winning chefs, this adults-only hotel is a crowd pleaser. Rooms feature special touches like deep soaker tubs and rainfall showers. Marble floors, flat-screen TVs, Minibar, in-room safe, free Wi-Fi, coffee maker, bathrobes and slippers, cable TV service and a DVD/CD player compliment the trendy interior design. Stay active with water sports like aqua aerobics, yoga, zumba and volleyball, or visit the spacious fitness facility. The Spa offers a wet and dry sauna($). Try a different menu every night with 14 restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Prodigios Interactivos SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paradisus Playa Del Carmen La Perla Hotel Playa Del Carmen
Paradisus Playa Del Carmen La Perla Riviera Maya, Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing