We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“absolutely perfect!”
other travelers have booked this property
Welcome to Horafeliz Condo  Enjoy your stay LOVE Dany and Marco
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Horafeliz Condo  Enjoy your stay LOVE Dany and Marco
living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
50 reviews
Welcome to Horafeliz Condo  Enjoy your stay LOVE Dany and Marco
living room
garden
balcony with amaca
exterior
living room
kitchen
bathroom
bedroom
exterior
interior
garden
bedroom
garden
It's almost Christmas at Horafeliz Condo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Playa del Carmen, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
fede_bran...
Ithaca, New York
2 reviews
“absolutely perfect!”
Reviewed April 8, 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Daniela and Marco are the perfect hosts: warm, kind, plenty of useful advices. The apartment was very nice and clean, quiet and comfy. (So comfy that sometimes we preferred having dinner at home!) The location is great if you want to be within a walk distance to the center (5 to 20 minutes, depending on where do you want to go) but also in a quiet and less touristic area. I definitely recommend to stay at the Hora Feliz!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Reviewed February 12, 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia (at the moment)
Reviewed December 23, 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Italy
Reviewed December 19, 2010 for a stay in November 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ottawa
Reviewed July 1, 2010 for a stay in June 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: It's absolutely charming, very mexican
Traveling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florence (Italy)
Reviewed November 8, 2009 for a stay in July 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Rooms and hospitality
Traveling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Italy
Reviewed October 11, 2009 for a stay in August 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing