We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Review Highlights
Very friendly and safe

Our rides to and from the airport were perfect with meet Playa. Leo was our driver and he made us... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
sydney175617
,
Playa del Carmen, Mexico
via mobile
Need a lift to Playa from Cancun? Use MeetPlaya

We just visited Playa Del Carmen and used MeetPlaya to get us from Cancun to Playa. They were... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Ayars-China
,
Columbus, Ohio
Read all 206 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Playa del Carmen
from $18.00
More Info
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveler rating
202
3
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
202
3
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cancun airport transportation service driver oscar transportation company highly recommend leo always on time clean vehicle met leo round trip transfer cozumel area excellent transportation courteous driver door to door service great communication wonderful driver excellent company private shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 206 reviews
Reviewed February 10, 2019

We recently returned from Riviera Maya. I scheduled our transportation online with MeetPlaya. Oscar was patiently waiting for us at the airport even though it took almost 90 minutes after our on time arrival to get through customs & immigration. He whisked us off to our resort with no delay. 6 days later I received an email confirming our pick up the next day. Oscar arrived right on time and we made an uneventful trip back to the airport. Oscar was friendly, pleasant and as helpful as we could wish. The cost was less than many other companies. I highly recommend MeetPlaya for transportation when visiting the Cancun area.

Date of experience: February 2019
2  Thank cephalgia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2019 via mobile

We had a family reunion. We flew from 3 different locations to meet in Cancun. Leo and his team coordinated everything for us. They were always on time, make the trip super fun, and help us in every possible way to have an amazing experience.

Date of experience: February 2019
2  Thank Laura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2019 via mobile

We recently visited Tulum for a bachelorette party and the staff at meet playa made our trip so easy and enjoyable. We especially loved riding with Oscar and Hediberto. Leo was amazing to work with to coordinate it all! Thanks a bunch!!

Date of experience: February 2019
2  Thank Courtney C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2019 via mobile

Amazing experience. Highly recommend. Professional and curtious staff. They showed up on time and had cold water waiting.

Date of experience: February 2019
3  Thank Francesphd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2019

Our experiences in Mexico were very positive. We arranged transportation between Cancun and Playa del Carmen with this company. Oscar, our driver was very courteous and friendly. I really liked that the same driver picked us up to take us back to the airport. We felt very safe. We would use MeetPlaya Transfers next time we visit.

Date of experience: January 2019
3  Thank Familyfinder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews