We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Review Highlights
Very friendly and safe

Our rides to and from the airport were perfect with meet Playa. Leo was our driver and he made us... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
sydney175617
,
Playa del Carmen, Mexico
via mobile
Need a lift to Playa from Cancun? Use MeetPlaya

We just visited Playa Del Carmen and used MeetPlaya to get us from Cancun to Playa. They were... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Ayars-China
,
Columbus, Ohio
Read all 206 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Playa del Carmen
from $18.00
More Info
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveler rating
202
3
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
202
3
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cancun airport transportation service driver oscar transportation company highly recommend leo always on time clean vehicle met leo round trip transfer cozumel area excellent transportation courteous driver door to door service great communication wonderful driver excellent company private shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 206 reviews
Reviewed January 24, 2019

MeetPlaya is both a transportation company and they will set everything up for any tours you're looking to do. Hediberto was our driver/guide and he organized everything! From drinks on the bus to interesting facts about the area, he was great. We took a tour to Chichen Itza and it was all set up by MeetPlaya. Hediberto took us right to the local guide and stayed with us thru our tour. We then went to a popular local cenote and swam for a bit and had a great lunch at that location. After lunch, we drove into the main town area and did some shopping. The great thing was Hediberto checked in on us periodically while we explored and made sure to give us advise on where to buy items and places to visit. He had tons of local knowledge and added a lot to our experience. I'd definitely book with these guys again!

Date of experience: January 2019
3  Thank Todd M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2019

Leo was great at communicating and his drivers, Edel and Hidberto were very nice and had lots of local recommendations. They made traveling to and from the Cancun airport incredibly easy.

Date of experience: January 2019
3  Thank Traveler8675304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2019 via mobile

I booked a one-way airport ride to Cancun from Akumal. The driver, Oscar, arrived on time with a clean vehicle, good and engaging attitude. Thank you! Fyi, I emailed Leo to make a reservation.

Date of experience: January 2019
3  Thank OuterwearRepair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2019

I travelled by myself and two kids last December and Leo couldn't have been more helpful, kind and organized. He picked us up o time at the airport, he took us to Xcaret and Xxl- Ha the following days and everything went just smooth. He was so kind to also stop at the supermarket to let me buy food and in the morning took us for coffe as well!
This kind of service is RARE!
Thank you so much again Leo for helping our family!
Gioia

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank Mimosa1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2019 via mobile

This is the second time we have used this transportation. We used them four times this last trip and all times they were prompt and very friendly. Would definitely recommend them for anyone to use! We will be using them again next time we are back. We had 3 different drivers and all were nice and friendly! Tim

Date of experience: January 2019
3  Thank Tim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews