We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent service and very dependable!

This is the second time we have used this transportation. We used them four times this last trip... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Tim H
via mobile
Thomas Moore continues to deliver

On our annual visits to the Riviera Maya we have found Thomas Moore Travel to be dependable and... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Bruce O
,
Shorewood, Illinois, United States
Read all 157 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Playa del Carmen
from $138.99
More Info
from $98.00
More Info
from $450.00
More Info
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveler rating
155
1
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
155
1
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cancun airport transportation service highly recommend leo always on time met leo driver oscar cozumel area excellent transportation door to door service transportation company great communication private shuttle muchas gracias visiting mexico day trip mayan ruins riviera maya
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 157 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2018

When my wife and I landed in Cancun after a 6 hour flight we were pleased to have been greeted by the most pleasant and knowledgeable driver, Hediberto. Not only did he make sure we arrived in Tulum safely during a rainstorm he also provided us with plenty of sightseeing spots to consider. Definitely recommend going with MeetPlaya Transfers for all your transportation needs.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Jack F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2018

MeetPlaya was waiting for us at Airport with a prior special request in hand. Driver was great and got us to destination. Was a little anxious about paying round trip in cash upfront but with Leo's follow up, the driver was waiting for us as we checked out of hotel to take us back to Cancun airport with no problems The vehicles were super clean. We will ABSOLUTELY use their service again.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Chris F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2018 via mobile

Form the moment I booked our Cancún to Tulum transfer, the MeetPlaya team was fantastic. Personalized email to confirm booking and confirm pick up spot and an reminder email on the day of our arrival. The van was brand new and spotless and we were greeted with cold beer and water. Oscar and Leo are true professionals and take pride in what they do. Always love to see a well run operation. See you next time we are in Cancun.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Jeff V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2018 via mobile

I just arrived from a family vacation yesterday!! With my one -year-old my husband and both of my parents. Meet Playa met us the airport perfect timing. The private bus was clean was able to reserve a car seat for my one year-old. Driver was very courteous. Great experience. At pick up received an email with timing of pick up. Bus was on time bus was clean car seat was there made it to the airport with perfect timing thank you Meet Playa made our family feel safe !!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank PAOLA R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2018

The service is excellent. We took this transport 3 time during our stay. They are very friendly and professional. They do very good prices. Special thanks to Oscar our driver from and for the airport.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank family-delahaut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
meetplaya, General Manager at MeetPlaya Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Client,

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We greatly value your trust on our private transportation company. Hope to see you back soon at the Riviera Maya. Happy 2019!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews