We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent service and very dependable!

This is the second time we have used this transportation. We used them four times this last trip... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Tim H
via mobile
Thomas Moore continues to deliver

On our annual visits to the Riviera Maya we have found Thomas Moore Travel to be dependable and... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Bruce O
,
Shorewood, Illinois, United States
Read all 157 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Playa del Carmen
from $138.99
More Info
from $98.00
More Info
from $450.00
More Info
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveler rating
155
1
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
155
1
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cancun airport transportation service highly recommend leo always on time met leo driver oscar cozumel area excellent transportation door to door service transportation company great communication private shuttle muchas gracias visiting mexico day trip mayan ruins riviera maya
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 157 reviews
Reviewed December 1, 2018 via mobile

We were so pleased with Leo and the entire crew of Meet Playa. I reserved and paid ahead of time, they emailed me thanking me for my trust and making the payment . They were super nice and friendly. We had to make a slight change to our reservation, I sent an email and it was done immediately. We will def be using them when we come back!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank TaraA558
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
meetplaya, General Manager at MeetPlaya Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Client,

We appreciate so much for taking your time and write us such a nice review. For Meetplaya was a pleasure to be able to collaborate with your vacations. We hope to see you soon. Happy 2019!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2018 via mobile

It was easy to book online. We had a large family coming in on different flights and Meet Playa organized our transfers to the dock and return from the dock flawlessly.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank amandawadewanders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
meetplaya, General Manager at MeetPlaya Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2018

Dear Clients,

Thank you so much for your kindly comments about Meetplaya. For us was a pleasure to be able to collaborate with your family vacations. We hope to see you back soon at the Riviera Maya. Happy holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2018 via mobile

Great service and very friendly staff who provided helpful restaurant and attraction recommendations. Thanks Hediberto

Date of experience: November 2018
2  Thank Lucy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
meetplaya, General Manager at MeetPlaya Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2018

Dear Client,

Thank you so much for choosing us and the kind comments about the MeetPlaya services. We hope to see you back again to the Riviera Maya!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2018 via mobile

Amazing service and great communication with this company. We used MeetPlaya to pick us up from the airport. Oscar was great and had great customer service. We also used them for a tour on Isla Mujeres. This tour was phenomenal! From the moment they picked us up. Leo had snacks, fruit, and drinks available for us. We got a private boat for our group and got to snorkel, a great lunch, beach time, shopping. Never felt rushed. I highly recommend MeetPlaya for your transportation needs and tours while in Mexico. Thanks Leo and Oscar for everything! We will definitely use them again.

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank alicia337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
meetplaya, General Manager at MeetPlaya Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2018

Dear Clients,

Thank you very much for choosing and trusting Meetplaya for your vacation here in the Riviera Maya, for us it was a pleasure been able to offer you a very pleasant experience on the Isla Mujeres tour but also on your transfers. We also appreciate your comments about the service provided by Oscar, we will make sure he will be well recognized, also we want to say thank you again for you kinds word in this review, and the nice picture added. We hope to see you comeback soon:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2018

Very reliable and very good at communicating from the initial reservation set up, during the stay, and the return to the airport. Will use them every time I go to the Riviera Maya. Leo is very professional and his staff are top notch!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
meetplaya, General Manager at MeetPlaya Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2018

Dear client,

Thank you so much for choosing us and the kind comments about the MeetPlaya services. It was a complete pleasure to be part of your vacation. I hope to see you back soon in the Riviera Maya :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews