We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great Airport Transfers

Great service and very friendly staff who provided helpful restaurant and attraction... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Lucy M
,
Bali, Indonesia
via mobile
Excellent Service

Amazing service and great communication with this company. We used MeetPlaya to pick us up from the... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
alicia337
,
Alvin, Texas
via mobile
Read all 132 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Playa del Carmen
from $19.60
More Info
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveler rating
117
1
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
117
1
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great communication highly recommend this company leo driver vans cancun placards ferry riviera resort
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Great service and very friendly staff who provided helpful restaurant and attraction recommendations. Thanks Hediberto

2  Thank Lucy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
meetplaya, General Manager at MeetPlaya Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Client,

Thank you so much for choosing us and the kind comments about the MeetPlaya services. We hope to see you back again to the Riviera Maya!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Amazing service and great communication with this company. We used MeetPlaya to pick us up from the airport. Oscar was great and had great customer service. We also used them for a tour on Isla Mujeres. This tour was phenomenal! From the moment they picked us up. Leo had snacks, fruit, and drinks available for us. We got a private boat for our group and got to snorkel, a great lunch, beach time, shopping. Never felt rushed. I highly recommend MeetPlaya for your transportation needs and tours while in Mexico. Thanks Leo and Oscar for everything! We will definitely use them again.

1  Thank alicia337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
meetplaya, General Manager at MeetPlaya Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Clients,

Thank you very much for choosing and trusting Meetplaya for your vacation here in the Riviera Maya, for us it was a pleasure been able to offer you a very pleasant experience on the Isla Mujeres tour but also on your transfers. We also appreciate your comments about the service provided by Oscar, we will make sure he will be well recognized, also we want to say thank you again for you kinds word in this review, and the nice picture added. We hope to see you comeback soon:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very reliable and very good at communicating from the initial reservation set up, during the stay, and the return to the airport. Will use them every time I go to the Riviera Maya. Leo is very professional and his staff are top notch!

Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
meetplaya, General Manager at MeetPlaya Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear client,

Thank you so much for choosing us and the kind comments about the MeetPlaya services. It was a complete pleasure to be part of your vacation. I hope to see you back soon in the Riviera Maya :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing service, from the booking time untill the end of the service the attention was excellent. We used the service twice to go from the Airport to Playa del Carmen and return, our driver Oscar was excellent. Easy to find at the Airport and super punctual when we were leaving. Very safe and professional driver. The van was new, very confortable, with wifi and air conditioning and if you like they have a sort of drinks. Fully equipped.

Thank Pacoravan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
meetplaya, General Manager at MeetPlaya Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Clients,

We want to say thank you for choosing and trusting in Meetplaya. We really appreciate your kind words and comments about us. For us was a pleasure to provide you the service that you expected. We hope to see you again. We wish you the best upcoming holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Leo and his staff made my family vacation relaxing and enjoyable. We used MeetPlaya 3 times during our stay. First was for airport hotel transfer, very easy to find driver on our arrival standing outside terminal with a clearly marked sign with our name on it. Very comfortable air condition van with all the cold drinks we requested. Second was
our Tallum and cenote tour,market shopping and lunch. Never rushed and found Leo knowledgeable an entertaining throughout our day. Our third was to go to Playa Del Carmen to do some shopping and dinner. They always picked us up at the time we requested. Very reliable. Thanks Leo and staff hope to see you all again soon.

Jeff,Wendy,Travis,Mikaela

Thank shakinbake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cancunprivatetra2017, General Manager at MeetPlaya Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear family,

Thank you so much for choosing Meetplaya. For us was a pleasure to be able to make your holidays more relaxing. We really appreciate all your kinds words and comments. We hope to see you again. Comeback soon to the Riviera Maya. We will waiting for you. Greetings to the all family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Oscar took care of us from the time we arrived Cancun airport and this morning on our way back to the airport. Oscar was on time for both trip and felt really welcomed by him. We highly recommend Meet Playa for everyone visiting Cancun. We will be back in January Oscar. Gracias!

Thank Ginger Nanako M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cancun Private ... B, General Manager at MeetPlaya Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your kindly recommendations. For Meetplaya is highly important to know the feelings of customers. We will make sure that Oscar is well recognized. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Both drivers we had were professional and nice. They made conversation with us and answered any questions we had. Shuttles were private and clean and the Wi-Fi was fast.
Would recommend them!

Thank Stay40918555944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cancun Private ... B, General Manager at MeetPlaya Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

For Meetplaya was a pleasure to be part of your holidays. Thank you so much for your kind comments, they are really appreciated. Hope to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I am so happy we booked our transportation from the airport with MeetPlaya. Leo was awesome and answered all my questions upfront. He was on time and outside waiting for us with a sign with my name making it super easy to find him. The van was spacious and very clean. Leo was very professional and a good driver as well. I would definitely recommend booking with Meetplaya for your transportation needs. I wish we would have booked our tour with him as well, but we had already made arrangements and paid with another company.

Thank Greykl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
meetplaya, General Manager at MeetPlaya Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Clients,

It was a pleasure for us to be able to assist you on your transfers from the airport to your hotel. Thank you very much for writing us your positive comments for Meetplaya. We hope to see you next time when you come back to the Riviera Maya so you can give us the opportunity to take you in unforgettable tours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2018

We were picked up at Cancun airport on time. It was a bit difficulty to find our driver first because they have so many drivers outside at airport entrance. The drivers for going to resort and returning trip to airport were good. They were fast in taking us to our destinations. Leo is also very good in responding to my questions. Leo was helpful in my opinion.

Thank Kc W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
meetplaya, General Manager at MeetPlaya Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Client,

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We greatly value your positive comments for Meetplaya. We hope to see you again at the Riviera Maya.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2018

This personal service made all the difference in a very stressful day. Thanks to Leo and Oscar! They're the best!

Thank Mary E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
meetplaya, General Manager at MeetPlaya Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Client,

Thank you so much for choosing us and the kind comments about the MeetPlaya services. Oscar and I appreciate your recognition. Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews