We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Review Highlights
Airport Transfer to Playa del Carmen

MeetPlaya Transfers provided us the best service. Our driver, Oscar, was extremely courteous and... read more

Reviewed today
ydibel m
Great Service!!

We used Meet Playa this past weekend and were very impressed. They are on time and have super clean... read more

Reviewed yesterday
france0193
,
Hoboken, New Jersey
Read all 200 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Playa del Carmen
from $18.00
More Info
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveler rating
196
3
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
196
3
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cancun airport transportation service driver oscar transportation company highly recommend leo always on time clean vehicle met leo round trip transfer cozumel area excellent transportation courteous driver door to door service great communication wonderful driver private shuttle muchas gracias
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 200 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2018

If you are in Cancun or Playa Del Carmen, please book your transport with MeetPlaya. They are professional, friendly and always on time. I booked for 4 different people and an early airport run, they handled it well. We had no issues with them and their drivers are so friendly and very professional. The cost was cheaper compared to other transport services. I would highly recommend them!

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank cndounda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cancun Private ... B, General Manager at MeetPlaya Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2018

Dear Meetplaya client,

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We greatly value your trust on our private transportation company, and we appreciate so much your kindly comments about Meetplaya and recommendations. Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2018

We just returned from our trip to Playa Del Carmen and we arranged for a private transfer with MeetPlaya ahead of time. They were professional, friendly, and courteous. I agree with the other reviewers and their high rating is deserved. Alex was our driver to the hotel. I think our driver's name on the way back was Tony (we were tired)...both were great! We will arrange to use the company again when we return. The van appeared brand new.

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank Jim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cancun Private ... B, General Manager at MeetPlaya Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2018

Dear Meetplaya Client,

Thank you so much for the positive review. For Meetplaya was a pleasure to be part of your holidays, and we appreciate your comments about both driver. We hope you can come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2018 via mobile

A few words from me: Amazing, Professional, Excellent service, Alex is the best!! Leo, thanks for everything. HIGHLY recommended :-)

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank bonbach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cancun Private ... B, General Manager at MeetPlaya Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2018

We want to thank you for your nice comments about Meetplaya. We really appreciate your recommendations for future references and also we hope to see you again here at the Rivera Maya.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2018

My friends and I used Leo and his staff’s services several times while in the Cancún / Playa del Carmen area. I booked him because he was less expensive than the services recommended by the resort. I continued to book his service because of how amazing he and his staff were. There were no over charges. They were prompt, courteous and professional. I will definitely recommend them and use them again when in that area.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Velda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cancun Private ... B, General Manager at MeetPlaya Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2018

Dear Clients,

Thank you so much for your kinds words and comments about Meetplaya. For us was a pleasure to be able to serve you as your transportation here at the Rivera Maya. We really appreciate in advance your recommendations and we hope see you again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2018

We used Meet Playa to get from the Cancun airport to our hotel in Playa and back to the airport. Comfortable van with very courteous driver.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank teberontorodiver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cancun Private ... B, General Manager at MeetPlaya Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2018

Dear client,

Thank you so much for choosing us. We Appreciate your nice comments about Meetplaya, we hope we can serve you as your transportation next time you visit the Riviera Maya.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews