We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Review Highlights
Very friendly and safe

Our rides to and from the airport were perfect with meet Playa. Leo was our driver and he made us... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
sydney175617
,
Playa del Carmen, Mexico
via mobile
Need a lift to Playa from Cancun? Use MeetPlaya

We just visited Playa Del Carmen and used MeetPlaya to get us from Cancun to Playa. They were... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Ayars-China
,
Columbus, Ohio
Read all 206 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Playa del Carmen
from $18.00
More Info
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveler rating
202
3
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
202
3
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cancun airport transportation service driver oscar transportation company highly recommend leo always on time clean vehicle met leo round trip transfer cozumel area excellent transportation courteous driver door to door service great communication wonderful driver excellent company private shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 206 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2018 via mobile

A few words from me: Amazing, Professional, Excellent service, Alex is the best!! Leo, thanks for everything. HIGHLY recommended :-)

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank bonbach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cancun Private ... B, General Manager at MeetPlaya Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2018

We want to thank you for your nice comments about Meetplaya. We really appreciate your recommendations for future references and also we hope to see you again here at the Rivera Maya.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2018

My friends and I used Leo and his staff’s services several times while in the Cancún / Playa del Carmen area. I booked him because he was less expensive than the services recommended by the resort. I continued to book his service because of how amazing he and his staff were. There were no over charges. They were prompt, courteous and professional. I will definitely recommend them and use them again when in that area.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Velda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cancun Private ... B, General Manager at MeetPlaya Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2018

Dear Clients,

Thank you so much for your kinds words and comments about Meetplaya. For us was a pleasure to be able to serve you as your transportation here at the Rivera Maya. We really appreciate in advance your recommendations and we hope see you again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2018

We used Meet Playa to get from the Cancun airport to our hotel in Playa and back to the airport. Comfortable van with very courteous driver.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank teberontorodiver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cancun Private ... B, General Manager at MeetPlaya Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2018

Dear client,

Thank you so much for choosing us. We Appreciate your nice comments about Meetplaya, we hope we can serve you as your transportation next time you visit the Riviera Maya.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2018

We used MeetPlaya for all our transfer needs the entire week we were in Cancun. From the airport to all the adventure parks, Leo was there to take us and bring us with the most friendly and courteous service. He was never late to pick us up. We were a large party so getting everybody back at the end of the day was a mission yet Leo still was awesome even after some of the members of our party were late to the rally point at the end of the day. The vehicle was always clean and stocked with plenty of water bottles. Leo was very helpful with every need that came up and always found a way to accommodate the changing needs of our group.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank brunoaraiza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cancun Private ... B, General Manager at MeetPlaya Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2018

Mr. Araiza,

For Meetplaya and I one of our goal is collaborate to make your holidays memorable. It is very pleasant to know that we were able to make your vacation easier and smooth despite being a large group. We want to thank you for your nice review and hope to see you next time you come to Cancun or Riviera Maya :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

Mr. Leo Chavez (operations manager) and his other drivers (Ivan and Alex) were very nice. Service overall was excellent and their fleet is clean and spectacular. Will definitely book with MeetPlaya upon my next trip to the Riviera Maya.

Muchas gracias amigos!

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank RNurse13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cancun Private ... B, General Manager at MeetPlaya Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2018

Dear client,

Thank so much for your kinds comments. For Meetplaya and I was a pleasure to be able to serve you as your transportation here at the Riviera Maya. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews