We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location and perfect place”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa del Carmen, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
jake j
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect location and perfect place ”
Reviewed May 29, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Super easy check in with them site stuff and brand-new nicely furnished apartment. Right on the main road just a few blocks from the beach and only one block to the famous fifth Avenue with all of that shopping, restaurants, bars and things to do. Great value and customer service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 30, 2017
Dear Jake J,

We would like to thank you on the behalf of the entire staff of the Condo Boutique Vía 38. It is a pleasure to read your detailed review. Your comments are very encouraging and will be taken with great consideration. You can rest assured we will share your kind words with our entire team and management.

Sincerly,
Ariann
Reserves
+52 984 136 9226
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria L
1 review
“Mrs ”
Reviewed May 17, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Stayed here for 10 days with 2 adult children, highly recommended it, fabulous spacious 2 bedroom apartment with all the amenities provided. Big beautiful pool area, staff very welcoming and kind, especially David and Ariann who went out of there way to make you feel very welcomed. Great position close to Fifth Ave and many restaurants.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 19, 2017
Dear Maria L,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a detailed review of Condo Boutique Vía 38. Your words are genuinely appreciated and will help us to make improvements that allow us to continue providing unforgettable experiences.

We hope you back really soon.

Warmest regards,

Ariann Soriano
+52 984 136 9226
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dyana1033
Bucharest, Romania
2 reviews
“The best place in Playa del Carmen”
Reviewed May 12, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The best place to stay in Playa del Carmen. Beautifull appartment, verry clean, lovely personnel, great location! I will definitely come back here when i go to mexico next time! Thank you!:)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 16, 2017
Dear Dyana1033,

It is a pleasure to read such a wonderful review, we are proud to hear that you keep a beautiful memory of your recent vacation at our Condo Boutique Vía 38, you can rest assured we will share your kind words with our entire team and management.

We are waiting for you !!!

Regards,
Ariann Soriano
+52 984 136 9226
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manuel Ar...
1 review
“Top-notch customer service”
Reviewed May 3, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The condo staff pays special attention to details that I have never seen anywhere else. 100% recommended for those who want to get the most out of their stay in Playa del Carmen :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 5, 2017
Dear Manuel, It is a pleasure to read such a wonderful review, we are proud to hear that you keep a beautiful memory of your recent vacation at our Condo Boutique Vía 38, you can rest assured we will share your kind words with our entire team and management. Ariann Soriano +52 984 136 9226
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ariann S
2 reviews
“Great condo with great staff!!!”
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Location location!! Very convenient and close to the beach and 5 avenue! Great condo with great staff and the pool was amazing!! Def coming back and hopefully I get to stay here again!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 26, 2017
Dear Ariann, It is a pleasure to read such a wonderful review, we are proud to hear that you keep a beautiful memory of your recent vacation at Condo Boutique Vía 38, you can rest assured we will share your kind words with our entire team and management.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ofelia t
Playa del Carmen
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed May 24, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 26, 2017
Estimada Ofelia t,

Es un placer saber que tuvo una gran experiencia en Condo Boutique Vía 38. Agradecemos el tiempo que invirtió en darnos una reseña. Lo comentaremos con el equipo entero que se esfuerza cada día por hacer que tengan nuestros huéspedes una experiencia inolvidable.

Atentamente,
Ariann Soriano
Reservas
+52 984 136 9226
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ROUX J
1 review
Reviewed May 18, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 22, 2017
Estimado Roux J,

Nos gustaría agradecerle el tiempo que tomó para publicar tan amable comentario. Es un placer leer que realmente disfrutó su viaje, las instalaciones y especialmente de nuestro buen servicio que día con día nos esforzamos por mejorar, con el fin de ofrecer la mejor de las experiencias a nuestros huéspedes.

Vuelva pronto!!
Ariann Soriano
Reservas
+52 984 136 9226
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing