We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great service, big rooms” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Azul Beach Resort The Fives Playa Del Carmen

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Azul Beach Resort The Fives Playa Del Carmen
Ranked #52 of 212 Hotels in Playa del Carmen
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great service, big rooms”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2013

We stayed for 1 week with 3 children. Kids loves it! Didnt use the kids club, but the staff there was very friendly. The layout wasn't what we expected, because only a few restaurants/bars and the large pool are ocean-front. All the other buildings and restaurants are a short walk to the beach. Smaller, contemporary resort, compared to many others nearby. The accommodations have pools that weave around the buildings; very pretty grounds and the ground staff are diligent about maintaining them. Some wildlife running around, including a spider monkey, which we were thrilled to see. Staff in restaurants, housekeeping, front desk are great and helpful. Room service was our only disappointment; got our orders wrong and delivery was slow. Food was good, but portions were small (fine for me, but my husband would have appreciated larger portions). Overall, great service, large rooms and very helpful staff!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Reneedf4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,596 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,540
    1,192
    450
    211
    203
See reviews for
2,685
1,449
52
79
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,658)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2013

This is not a hotel but a complex of apartments which is what Azul advertise it as they are trying to sell apartments but not create a holiday destination. We were not told that it is low season so the restaurants are not fully open at times advertised. The only place to have a drink in the evening is in the sky bar with the entertainment so unable to sit and have a quiet drink anywhere. The apartments are not on the beach front as the hotel is advertised as a beach front hotel so you view from the balcony is of another apartment block. The food is repetitive as they cater for mainly american vistors who only stay for four days so if you stay for two weeks like us you get really bored of the same menu. We asked about trips into Cancun told their looking at doing this next year? There is no holiday atmosphere at this complex very disappointing have been to Azul Hotel before which is why we booked here but BIG MISTAKE!! It is also situated next to trailer park. Me and my husband were both ill for several days at this complex have never had this before on travelling in mexico .

To sum up don't waste your money here go to another hotel.

Alan head concierge great bloke would help all he could and Orlando the waiter on the beach grill and in flavours was lovely. But Rodriguez in the coffee shop was the rudest man i have meet! After speaking to our Thomson rep we tried to move hotels but her response was she would have to get in touch with head office who emailed us with various hotels that were available only problem was that they wanted nearly the same amount of money to move us as the holiday cost us we did even ask for early flights home but again we were meet with a ridiculous amount of money to change flights . It really was that bad!!
We have never experienced such a bad holiday or asked to be moved or return home early before but to add insult to injury on our return home speaking to other thomson customers we were told by them that they were also very unhappy in there venue but were moved free of charge apart from taxi transfer fee. So it would seem one rule for one and one rule for another.

Would never return to hotel even for free!!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarismaHotelsResorts, General Manager at Azul Beach Resort The Fives Playa Del Carmen, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
Thank you for your recent review , firstly I would like to apologize for what seems to have been a disappointing holiday experience however I do feel that we did everything possible for your and your family during your stay.

At no point is our guests approached to buy a condo or appartment, this was discussed with you by our hotel management in which you did confirm that nobody had actually approached you and it was only the signs within the hotel that had had given you this impression.

On your arrival , your rooms were in the same villa, on the same floor however you expressed that the rooms had to be side by side as you had 2 teenage boys. After a short time , we were able to reassign your rooms, honoring your request. Before leaving the lobby , it was mentioned that you wished to change to the Azul Sensatori as you had stayed at this hotel previously. This was mentioned to the Thomson representative who looked at this option , along with other hotels in the area however there was a price difference and therefore you chose to stay at the Azul Fives Hotel.

It is very disappointing to hear that , despite all efforts , we, at the Azul Fives, were unable to fulfill your holiday requirements or expectations nevertheless we hope that you will return to Mexico and our sister resort , the Azul Sensatori , in the future.

Best

Mario Mathieu
General Manager
gm@azulfiveshotel.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Virginia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2013

This resort was very nice!! We went down for a family trip with 6 people (21 years and up). The staff was VERY friendly and extra helpful! Upon arrival we were greeted with a smile and a glass of champage. The check in process was very smooth and quick. Unfortunately, our luggage got left at the Miami airport (thanks a lot American Airlines!) but when we got to the hotel the concierge was very sypathetic and she called the 1-800 number to check on the status of our luggage. When it finally arrived at the hotel the concierge brought it right up to our room.

RESTAURANTS:
While we waited for our luggage we ate at Sea Olive. The food was AMAZING!! It was so flavorful and great portions! I asked the waiter what drink he preferred and he said he would bring a surprise... it was a green, yellow, and red delicious drink called the Riviera Maya. My husband and I ate there again for dinner when the rest of the family arrived later that evening (everything on the menu is delicious!).

You will need to make reservations for Arezzo (Italian) and Tsuki (Pacific Rim) 3 days in advance and there is a dress code (men: nice slacks/shorts, collared shirt women: nice dress/shirt/slacks heels/nice sandals- basically no swimsuits or cargo shorts). If you are only staying for a few days, I would HIGHLY recommend calling the resort and making reservations for Tsuki. This restaurant is AMAZING! The sushi was so fresh, the portions are huge, the food was just the best! We were sad that we didn't eat there until the last night... we would have eaten there a few more times if we could!

During the day there are a few places to eat: Lizards (my favorite- pool lounge by the lazy river/lobby serves burgers, nachos, sopas, pizzas- all delicious!), Oriola Beach Club Grill (not my favorite... we ate there once and didn't go back), and of coarse Sea Olive.

We ate breakfast every morning at the Flavours buffet. The variety at breakfast was great! Anything from cereal, to oatlmeal, to fresh made omlettes, to beans and tamales, fruit and yogurts. Anything you could want! This restaurant is also open for dinner on Friday and Saturday night for a International and Mexican buffet (both are delicious!).

ZKY BAR was a very nice place to have a drink while you wait on your reservation or just lounge on the outside patio to watch the sun set with an amazing view! At night they turn up the volume and have dancing and live music!

ROOMS:
The rooms are very modern with great features such as a flat screen tv, ceiling fan with remote(very important for someone like me who HAS to have flowing air to breathe at night), personal safe with personal code, mini fridge with fresh stocked sodas and beer, personal coffee maker, LOTS of closet and storage place in the bathroom, seperate shower and toilet with frosted glass, and his and hers sinks.

POOL:
There are two 'main' pools, the lazy river and the Infinity pool. The lazy river has the walk up access from some of the rooms. It is mostly families that have the suites so they can leave the condo doors open and watch their kids play in the pool at the same time. If you are looking to relax and read a book, lazy river would be the better choice. There are bars along the lazy river as well. The inifinity pool is across from the restaurants and beach. This pool is the more 'happening' pool with music playing, water volleyball, swim up bar, and kids galore. For our group we did not have any kids so the kids that were running in front of us a splashing pool water in your drink was a little annoying, but it is a kid friendly resort so it is to be expected. The view from this pool is gorgeous! We went to this pool everyday.

BEACH:
The water is sooo beautiful!! You can swim out to well above your head and still see your toes! There is a sand bar just right after the huge sand bag (artifical reef) where the colorful fish swim right at your feet. Only thing to be careful of is the rocks in the water... they are big sharp rocks that you can avoid by walking thru them, but if a wave pushes you be careful!! TRAVELER TIP: If you go left on to the beach out of the resort walk about 2 minutes and you will see a small hut that gives $25 US massages with the hot stones. It is the best massage I have ever gotten! I actaully had a 2 hour session! My dad had 4 massages, my sister and her boyfriend has 2 each, and my mom had 3! Totally worth it!!

PLAYA DEL CARMEN SHOPPING: Getting a taxi is quick and easy to go shopping in Playa Del Carmen. Just ask the bellmen to get you a cab going to PLaya Del Carmen. Should be around $15 US. Shopping there is great!

Karisma does a fantastic job with everything! From the friendly staff, to clean rooms and grounds, to the delicious food it is the resort chain we choose everytime in Mexico! My husband and I got married at a sister resort in November as well as stayed at another Karisma hotel during outr first trip to Meixco to find our wedding resort. We have had excellent experiences EVERY TIME!

Room Tip: Anything in building 5 will be right in the middle of everything (breakfast, gym, coffee bar, restau...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Dana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Telford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2013

Me my wife & 10 yr old son stayed here for 14 nights end may / june. On arrival we were greeted with smiles from all. This is the way it stayed all holiday. We were in block 300 and found our double room very satisfactory (top floor). The maid service was daily & was always of a high standard, clean towels, beds , clean room & toiletries always topped up. The beach & pool staff & waiters / waitresses were some of the best we have seen. service was always impecable. Same goes for the bar staff.
The food here we found to be of a high standard although would have liked to see a more varied menu. The tsuki restaurant was excellent & the sea olive was also of a high standard. Breakfast was in the buffet restauraunt and was always of good standard & choice.
The only real negatives were fact my wife was dealt with terrible upset stomach & i had flu all holiday! Not sure what caused the upset tummy as we both ate the same food at the same times & i never suffered from upset tummy nor did my son.
We were dealt with 4 days of tropical storm whilst we were here and the staff tried their very best to entertain everyone as it can be a little boring with not much to do when these storms occur. Tried room service and was very satisfied with the service.
We found the beach to be Ok, soft sand but a little rocky as expected, in the sea.
My son never goes to the kids clubs but decided to try the club at this hotel. What can we say, we hardly saw him all holiday after this! When asked to score the kids club he gave it 11 out of 10! (actually cried on last day when we had to leave to get flight home). His words.....
"the kids club was epic!There was a gym complete with lego sets from ranges:Duplo,Creator,Toy story, pirates of the Carrabian,Atlantis,Star wars,Ben 10,City,Heroe factory and castle.There is also a fisher price/imaginex room and arts and craft.I give the kids club 11 out of 10 I reccomend your child has a look at it even if they never go to kids clubs (like me) as if they don't they will miss out!...."
I think that says it all! All the kids club staff are of an excellent standard. I take my hat off to you all!

The only real issue for us was the stray dogs on the beach that at times strayed onto the hotel grounds. Did have to request that they be removed on occasion.
to conclude this review we really enjoyed our stay even though we had some terrible weather for some of our stay. Watch out for the monkeys they're entertaining!
Thanks to all the staff & management.
ian sharon & niall.

Room Tip: blocks 3 to 5 are in middle of everything. Ask for top floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ianShropshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Kingstown, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
230 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 424 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2013

For our 25-th wedding anniversary we wanted to do something special, and went to El Dorado Casitas Resort and Spa by Karisma, all-inclusive, Gourmet resort, adults only. It was such a great and memorable experience! We loved it so much that we bought in and become members of Karisma resorts. We learned that Karisma has 10 resorts, all All-inclusive Gourmet, 5 of them adults only (El Dorado) and 5 family oriented (Azul).

Last November with a couple of friends we went to Azul Fives. It was our first vacation as members. We had a 2 bedroom penthouse. It was a lock-off suite - 1 bedroom and studio with one common entrance area. The set up worked great for us, each couple had full privacy. The access to roof top was from our 1 bedroom apartment. The roof top was huge and nicely appointed: had Jacuzzi, table with chairs, a few sofas, palapa, bathroom and a great view!

The apartment was great too: new, contemporary, spacious, nicely furnished 2 balconies (one from every room); it had full kitchen that we never used, except the fridge for drinks; with a roof top bathroom we had 3 bathrooms + 1 more in lock-off studio suite. Bed was king size and very-very comfortable. As members we could select any firmness of pillows and they were delivered to us on the first day. Also we could select a favorite aroma and every evening somebody was coming to do turndown service and spray this aroma over our rooms.

On Sunday, the resort had wine tasting accompanied by cheeses and fruits. It was great to try all their house wines. Wines were Spanish, pretty big selection and very good: everybody could find something to her/his liking. After this tasting we knew exactly what to order during lunch/dinner.

Food was great! They have 5 restaurants:
"Flavors"- the only buffet style restaurant, open for breakfast and dinner with nice views of a true cenote. A couple of times we saw wild monkeys from the restaurant during breakfast. Every night buffet had different theme meals. On the night that we went there they had chocolate theme. Carrots and white chocolate soup, as well as meats with mole sauce were amazing, also there were a few great desserts.

"Arezzo" - fine dining, Italian, à la carte, open for dinners - absolutely our favorite, we went 3 times, ordered different food every time and were equally impressed every time.

"Tsuki" - the Pacific Rim Cuisine, à la carte, open for dinners. They have sushi and other oriental dishes. We went twice and liked it both times. Hot and cold sakes were a nice compliment to sushi.

"Sea Olive" - Mediterranean Cuisine, open for lunch and dinner; both à la carte. We went for dinner once and for lunch most of the time. For lunch they had a few Mexican dishes, with new daily special every day. They have an indoor air-conditioned section and an outdoor terrace with amazing ocean views.

"Oriola Beach Club Grill" is outdoor dining on terrace with an ocean view. By resort's description it's open for lunch and dinner, during our week it was opened only for lunch. We ate there once: grilled meats and fish, and salad bar. It was okay.

Lizards, Palmas and Rainbow are pool bars & terrace that offer a selection of light bites, hamburgers, sandwiches, local dishes: tacos, ceviche, guacamole and chips. They are opened from 11 am to 6 pm. We had lunch there on the first and last days. It was very nice. They also offer all kind of drinks: from tea to cocktails.

For drinks there is Breeze - a beachfront swim-up bar, opened 10 am to 6 pm and Zky Bar - the only bar that opened after 6 pm (until 1 am), located in the area where they have entertainment most of the nights.

There is also a Health Bar near gym (by the way, the gym is well equipped, clean, spacious enough, and well maintained). The Bar serves a wide variety of exotic fruit juices, jungle fruit smoothies and healthy drinks. Drinks are delicious! But also we found that drinks are huge and filling; a drink for 2 to share was just fine, for us.

The Spa is absolutely great. We went by the end of our trip and unfortunately didn't have time to do it again. Next time, I guess.

Within resorts limits the beach has a coral, but walk to the left just for 2-3 minutes and it will be nice and sandy. We never had a problem to find a place on the beach, under the sun or in shade. On the beach, waiters and waitresses always were coming with the drinks, but also with fruit skewers, popsicles, veggies, sun lotions, magazines and books, etc.

Grounds and amenities were very clean and well maintained. Service everywhere was absolutely great. We've been to at least 10 different all-inclusive resorts in different countries. This one definitely offers one of the top experiences. We will come back. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RItraveler512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2013

Loved this place! Would HIGHLY recommend. Our family stayed 6 nights. The service was outstanding from the moment we got there. Every single employee had a smile on their face and always greeted you in the best mood! The property is immaculate. The rooms, walkways, landscape, pools, beach, and restaurants were always spotless. We hung out on the beach most days. Our waiter, Alexander was great. The hotel always had an organized activity you could choose: the kids had a blast snorkeling, playing beach soccer, beach volleyball, kayaking, water polo, tug-a-war, water balloons , and even pottery painting.....
The food: the main reason we chose an all-inclusive.....Delicious. All five restaurants were amazing with outstanding service. Tons of options, every meal was excellent. The only negative we ran into (the entire trip) was that the sushi restaurant does not allow kids on Thursday night, which we did not know, not to mention this is not a couples resort. My suggestion would be to place a minimum age, or not exclude at all. We had to eat at another restaurant that night, but the manager from the Tsuki restaurant went out of his way to serve us the following night, with amazing dishes and service.
We loved our time here, and will definitely return!!!!

Room Tip: We have three kids: 15, 12, and 9. Perfect arrangement. Stayed in Villa 9, 2 bdrm, Penthouse. It wa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank threecmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Idaho Falls, Idaho
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2013

We spent 2 glorious weeks here--what a beautiful resort. The rooms were clean and beautifully decorated. The pools and swim-up bars were so much fun that we spent most of our time at them instead of the beach! The service was incredible--including room service.
I celebrated my birthday, and the folks at the restaurant made me a beautiful dessert with sculpted white and milk chocolate--and "Happy Birthday" written in chocolate on the plate!
My special thanks to our wonderful bartenders Jack, Marcos, and Abraham. And a very special "gracias" to Leslie, our beautiful server. It was such a pleasure to get to know you.

I highly recommend this resort--and can't wait to return!.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Dorothy Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa del Carmen
1.8 mi away
Fairmont Mayakoba
Fairmont Mayakoba
#7 of 212 in Playa del Carmen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,480 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Royal Haciendas All Suites Resort & Spa
The Royal Haciendas All Suites R...
#43 of 212 in Playa del Carmen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,279 reviews
0.2 mi away
Le Reve Hotel & Spa
Le Reve Hotel & Spa
#93 of 212 in Playa del Carmen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 789 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.1 mi away
Generations Riviera Maya by Karisma
0.2 mi away
Viceroy Riviera Maya
Viceroy Riviera Maya
#14 of 212 in Playa del Carmen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,043 reviews
20.6 mi away
Azul Beach Resort Riviera Maya
Azul Beach Resort Riviera Maya
#6 of 26 in Puerto Morelos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,981 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Azul Beach Resort The Fives Playa Del Carmen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Azul Beach Resort The Fives Playa Del Carmen

Property: Azul Beach Resort The Fives Playa Del Carmen
Address: Predio El Limonar Fraccion 2 | Xcalacoco, Playa del Carmen 77710, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Playa del Carmen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#28 Top resorts Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#35 Luxury Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#39 Spa Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#39 On the Beach Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#43 Family Hotel in Playa del Carmen
#79 Romantic Hotel in Playa del Carmen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Azul Beach Resort The Fives Playa Del Carmen 4.5*
Number of rooms: 524
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just 10 minutes from charming Playa del Carmen, Azul Fives Hotel is noted for enormous suites designed for families and friends with up to three bedrooms with rooftop decks. Activities and special experiences foster togetherness for families, couples and groups of friends. The 360-suite hotel offers the renowned Gourmet Inclusive® concept, as well as flexible meal plan options to suit all agendas. Private barbecues highlight family activities, and the Kid’s Club sponsored by Fisher-Price® caters to children. Rooftop Weddings inspire soon-to-be-married couples. The 24-hour room service and full-service concierge ensure memorable vacations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Orbitz and Jetsetter so you can book your Azul Beach Resort The Fives Playa Del Carmen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Azul Fives By Karisma Hotel Playa Del Carmen
Azul Beach Resort The Fives Playa Del Carmen Riviera Maya, Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing