We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“2nd time around...”
other traveler has booked this property
Welcome to 'LAS PALMAS' in ALIZES!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to 'LAS PALMAS' in ALIZES!
trundle sleep sofa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Welcome to 'LAS PALMAS' in ALIZES!
trundle sleep sofa
40' flat screen with netflix
king bed, built-in closets, security safe
your tropical garden
the beautiful pool in ALIZES
with palapa; another view of pool
community grill
short walk to the beach
beautiful COCO BEACH!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Playa del Carmen, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“2nd time around...”
Reviewed October 1, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
3
people found this review helpful

I am a long time traveler to Playa Del Carmen. Have always done the all inclusive until I found this little gem of a place just steps from the beach. March 2017 was my second time I have stayed at this cozy 1 bedroom condo. Just minutes from the beach and walking distance all through 5th avenue. The condo is clean fresh and newly renovated. It is obvious the owner take pride as each time I have visited there has been new awesome added features.

One thing I am looking forward to is the opening of the new vegan restaurant called the Pitted date opening in October just up the street.

Can't wait to my next stay here already booked November and December 2017.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brimcm
Port Coquitlam, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Location is everything”
Reviewed July 13, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
4
people found this review helpful

We loved this place for many reasons. Most of all was the location. Only steps to the beach and a few blocks from 5th Avenue.
We like how quiet it is and yet so close to the heart of Playa. Being so close to the beach we had a cool breeze all night that made sleeping very comfortable.
There were so many great restaurants in the area it was hard to decide where to eat, and the Italian restaurant downstairs has excellent food!
The staff here is great too, anything you need, they take care of it!
We will definitely be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
micheline...
st constant
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 20, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing