We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Choose your experience to live in Los 7 Cenotes San Gerónimo
427

Book in advance
from
$159.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Los 7 Cenotes San Geronimo
from $159.00
More Info
Reviews (960)
Filter reviews
960 results
Traveler rating
936
17
3
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
936
17
3
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the royal treatment mayan culture alicia nature crew safety highlights chichen
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 960 reviews
Reviewed April 16, 2022 via mobile

We just spent 4 hours at 7 Cenotes. It’s for sure the best adventure we had in Yucatan. If you want to visit one Cenote, this is definitely the place to go. It’s an exceptional place and everybody tries to make your day. There is so much TLC in this place, something you often miss around here. They also care so well about kids of any age (ours are 10 and 12), that bought ore kids loved it most of all the we did during our 2 week holiday. Nature is stunning, food is great, everybody is so welcoming and there is a surprise in visiting this place you will never forget. We give the place a 100/100 points!

2  Thank Urukee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Los7CenotesSnGeronim, Manager at Los 7 Cenotes San Geronimo, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2022

Thanks for your review!
It makes the whole team happy to know that you enjoyed everything and that we were what you liked the most in your trip in these 2 weeks, Los 7 Cenotes San Geronimo will continue working on new activities to fill you with emotions.

We send you a big hug!!

Come and discover us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2022

This experience is 100% worth the cost. Alicia, Jasmine, and Hassel gave us the royal treatment with special touches all along the way. We felt very safe the whole time, even on the 18-meter jump. The experience at the second cenote was otherworldly and I cannot recommend it enough. I’ve never experienced anything like it in my life. The guides put us all at ease the whole time. Our 6-year-old was able to do everything with ease and the guides treated her extremely well, no rushing. I would absolutely do this again. This amazing experience is one of the highlights of our travels so far. You won’t be disappointed.

Date of experience: February 2022
2  Thank Canharp5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Los7CenotesSnGeronim, Manager at Los 7 Cenotes San Geronimo, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2022

Thanks for your review!
We are all happy to know that you enjoyed everything with us, Los 7 Cenotes San Geronimo will always do what is within our reach to make your day unique.

Come and dare to live something totally new!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2022 via mobile

The experience at Los 7 Cenotes is so incredible and different that it is difficult to represent it adequately in words! We learned so much about the Mayan culture from the knowledgeable guides. We visited two of the seven cenotes during our visit as it would be impossible to experience all of them in a single day…so we will be back! We had delicious refreshments throughout the day including a fantastic lunch of local, Yucatán specialities. They also accommodated my allergies perfectly.

This is a bespoke experience that is tailored for small groups with great attention to detail. Very rarely in today’s day and age of posting everything to the internet can you experience something that truly is new and fresh and as such it is requested that specifics of the visit be kept as a surprise for future guests to add to the excitement and wonder that you will experience during your day.

I highly encourage guests to allow themselves to be immersed in the hospitality and thoughtfully curated experience that the team at Los 7 Cenotes has created. You will love it!

3  Thank Cme2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Los7CenotesSnGeronim, Manager at Los 7 Cenotes San Geronimo, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2022

Thank you Carrie for your wonderful review!

We are happy to know that you enjoyed everything, the team of Los 7 Cenotes San Geronimo will continue with all the attitude sharing what nature and the mysticism of the cenotes have, filling you with unique sensations and emotions, those that you will remember all your life.

Thank you for allowing us to guide you in this magical experience!

Big hug from the whole L7C team :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2022 via mobile

First of all you don‘t visit 7 Cenotes - but the 2 best of the 7 they have!! Alicia and her team want to give a very highclass expierience without just running from one Cenote to another! Its all about the whole experience with good food and some rituals and just having a good time!!

They are so passionated and give also good informations and they have really soo beautiful and clear cenotes with a lot of surprises!! We didn‘t see a lot Cenotes so far, so we cannot compare, but they are really beautiful!

One star less do tue the costs. For our honeymoon it was ok - we got some extramoney for extraordinary experiences...
I think if the transport would be included it would be a good price-value, then you can also enjoy the very good tequila or a cerveza during the experience ;)

Thank karog2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Los7Cenotes, Propietario at Los 7 Cenotes San Geronimo, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2022


Dear Karol,
Thank you for your visit and we're glad to hear that you enjoyed the experience, it is always a pleasure to share this mystical place with our visitors. We always try to do our best effort to give our customers the best experience.

We regret that the name of our company has confused you. Our company is called "Los 7 Cenotes San Gerónimo '' and in fact there are 7 cenotes, we visit 2 cenotes because we are focused on quality and not quantity, this way visitors can enjoy each cenote and live a unique experience. In our website we mention which cenotes are going to be visited. We are a company that is sustainable and not massive (we are not a tourist inn) we offer a totally different service from others.

Los 7 Cenotes San Gerónimo is a private place, we guarantee unforgettable experiences with quality and personalized service (facilities, experiences, security, food, surprises) the security of our customers and the environment is very important for us. The price 2021 (129 USD ) is according to all the facilities that we offer in the same place.
In Yucatan there are thousands of cenotes, all unique and beautiful, and you can visit the ones according to your preference and needs.
Thanks again for your review, we hope that you can visit us in the future and share with us new experiences that we're programming.


Best Regards

Ricardo M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2022 via mobile

Hands down the best Cenote experience we’ve done during our whole visit of Yucatan.
Fantastic team, fantastic customer service.
Music, food, biking, jumps, laughters and a few surprises I won’t tell you about…

Thank xavierlesmor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Los7Cenotes, Gerente at Los 7 Cenotes San Geronimo, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2022

Thank you for your review!
We are happy to know that you enjoyed your entire day with us.


And do you dare to come and enjoy the wonders of nature?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews